burgerking.co.uk

3.2 / 5

burgerking.co.uk

3.2 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.2 / 5

Main Score

3.6

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 9:08 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review burgerking.co.uk

burgerking.co.uk Reviews (9)

Burger King at Par Drive, Chippenham SN14 6UY What a joke .... One employer openly discussing in front of customers what he thought about his work hours, then rolling a cigarette right near the counter , complaining he wasn't getting enough breaks.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I’m so happy that we have a Burger King now it’s better the McDonald’s and KFC they have some good deal like you get a Burger chicken nuggets French fries and a drink for £5 omg you can beat that and the food is really good I would recommend to use them
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mrjmgm69 K.

Read previous reviews from Mrjmgm69 K.
I haven't been to BK for quite a while because they shut them all down where I live so when I had a long day in Leeds recently I went to the one near the train station in town and was so disappointed. The price was ridiculous and expensive, the burger, the coke and the chips were tiny like a child's portion and I was still hungry after eating this little snack and I am not a very big eater at all. The fake leather seats were all ripped and dirty and I felt like I needed a bath after being in there, I felt dirty. I went to Mcdonalds to get a cheaper and bigger meal straight afterwards
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Paul N.

Read previous reviews from Paul N.
Burger King Bolton i asked for 2 beef burgers but got 2 chiken burgers ! and 2 frires but they where hard and cold ! ! they need new staff ! ! i will not be going any more ! !
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
went to burger king Bolton and there was a big delvery waggon parked up blocking the drive thru off ! ! ! this is the 4th time i have wanted to use it so from now on i will just go to macdolads much better ! ! ! and get more for your money !
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
My daughter worked for a burger king out in the spanaway mountain highway Washington burger king. The boss nan (something like that) is/was a bully. My daughter couldn't take the bullying and left. Plus there food has been really dry. I give ???? NO STARS horrible I'm disgusted. ????????
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Lanai Murray

Read previous reviews from Lanai Murray
I went to Birmingham today order my food I was bit confused about my food cos I ordered 2 drinks and they gave me 4 when I ask the lady who was handling my order she wasn’t very happy then the manager came he spoke to me very rudely and I ask him to don’t needs to be rude I’m just asking you a simple question why I’m having 4 drinks then he said we are giving you whatever you order I again said I just order 2 drinks cos it was only me and my son anyway he was very rude if you can’t handle stress you shouldn’t be there I had very bad experience at Burger King today
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Been several months STILL waiting for apology ContActed via letter, email and twitter Your staff made me sick, am Vegi and was pregnant and was given a Chechen burger. Could be forgiven however staff and manager kept my husband waiting for vegi burger when his got cold. The staff inc manager then proceeded to look over and Laugh Place was stinking needed environmental health as one wipe with tissue tissue was black and that was just the table ( staff stood around doing nothing) This was the new Newport Spytty retail park If anyone wants to feel ill please go there
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
We went to Burger King at Eastgate Bristol (1st November )at11 49 drivethrough we unwrapped the food and it totally fell to pieces it was seemingly thrown together presentation was non existent. We had 2 Whoppers and one Coke it came to just over £11.27 this to me is an expensive meal just a snack. I am disappointed and will not be going back this was a bad experience.. I am writing this at 10.30 and still suffering with indegstion
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mick Barnes

Read previous reviews from Mick Barnes
We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 271290 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with