cables.cc

3.3 / 5

cables.cc

3.3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

1

Social

3

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is cables.cc legit?

  • Several trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for less than 3 years
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 9 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.3

9 reviews

Cables.cc Review

No description for this company.

Cables.cc Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Nov 27, 2021 11:20 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review cables.cc

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Cables.cc Reviews & Complaints (9)

I placed a small order with Cable Connections for 1 USB cable; it was shipped the same day and it arrived within 48 hours! Since I received swift and sure service for such a small order, I will not hesitate to place my next (larger) order with Cable Connections!
5

1 year ago

review by jklove

I ordered a 100ft length of CAT-5. They shipped it on time, it arrived in 2 days. The cable is great, and the price was really good too.

I would definately recommend them for cable purchases.
5

1 year ago

review by ppipco

Purchased 100' cat5 cable with boots on the ends on Saturday,recieved the cable on Wednesday. They had the lowest price for the cable.Total bill including shipping was $15.21.If I need more cable I will purchase from them.
5

1 year ago

review by mad1

Great customer service ...

Ordered 4 50' cat5 cables from them, the mistakenly shipped only only 1 of 4. I emailed them, they shipped the rest that same day. Spoke with them on the phone once, no wait, got help not run around. Will definetly do business with them again!
5

1 year ago

review by trevorrowe

good small company, sorta maw and pop, not your normal forign no speaky english california cheapo's
located in suburb of cleveland ohio cable connections is also Bits and Bytes. thier prices are really high on computer stuff like ram HD and mobo's. they prolly buy from a reseller. but they have alot of old hard to find computer parts...old hard drives...mobo's processors... they also have good proces on network stuff...cables, connectors, adaptors stuff like that. if your near cleveland chk them out.
5

1 year ago

review by mijitiro

I purchased 100 foot of crossover cable for 10 dollars! WOW Even had the connections on the ends put on already.. I need it to hook my dads computer up to mine at the other end of the house 2 quick snaps and wam the cable hasnt failed me yet! This company is very quick in shipment and there web site it really easy to navigate. I have already told dozens of people and companies about cables.cc and they have placed orders as well. I will also be doing business again soon probably today!

Joshua D
[email protected]
5

1 year ago

review by berettakid

Bought 35' and 7' of Cat 5e. Order was filled the next day and shipped UPS with a tracking number. All items were as ordered. Excellent prices and service
5

1 year ago

review by jesdad

Ordered a 3ft and 50ft cat5e cable.
Great price and shipped superfast.
Great company!
5

1 year ago

review by robosmasher

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Cables.cc Review

No description for this company.

Cables.cc Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with