cables.cc

2.9 / 5

cables.cc

Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.9 / 5

Main Score

4

Review

3

Social

1

Featured

3.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

8

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Sep 3, 2020 2:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review cables.cc

Reviews (8)

I placed a small order with Cable Connections for 1 USB cable; it was shipped the same day and it arrived within 48 hours! Since I received swift and sure service for such a small order, I will not hesitate to place my next (larger) order with Cable Connections!

3 months ago

 

review by jklove

0

I ordered a 100ft length of CAT-5. They shipped it on time, it arrived in 2 days. The cable is great, and the price was really good too.

I would definately recommend them for cable purchases.

4 months ago

 

review by ppipco

0

Purchased 100' cat5 cable with boots on the ends on Saturday,recieved the cable on Wednesday. They had the lowest price for the cable.Total bill including shipping was $15.21.If I need more cable I will purchase from them.

4 months ago

 

review by mad1

0

Great customer service ...

Ordered 4 50' cat5 cables from them, the mistakenly shipped only only 1 of 4. I emailed them, they shipped the rest that same day. Spoke with them on the phone once, no wait, got help not run around. Will definetly do business with them again!

4 months ago

 

review by trevorrowe

0

good small company, sorta maw and pop, not your normal forign no speaky english california cheapo's
located in suburb of cleveland ohio cable connections is also Bits and Bytes. thier prices are really high on computer stuff like ram HD and mobo's. they prolly buy from a reseller. but they have alot of old hard to find computer parts...old hard drives...mobo's processors... they also have good proces on network stuff...cables, connectors, adaptors stuff like that. if your near cleveland chk them out.

4 months ago

 

review by mijitiro

0

I purchased 100 foot of crossover cable for 10 dollars! WOW Even had the connections on the ends put on already.. I need it to hook my dads computer up to mine at the other end of the house 2 quick snaps and wam the cable hasnt failed me yet! This company is very quick in shipment and there web site it really easy to navigate. I have already told dozens of people and companies about cables.cc and they have placed orders as well. I will also be doing business again soon probably today!

Joshua D
BerettaKidd@aol.com

4 months ago

 

review by berettakid

0

Bought 35' and 7' of Cat 5e. Order was filled the next day and shipped UPS with a tracking number. All items were as ordered. Excellent prices and service

4 months ago

 

review by jesdad

0

Ordered a 3ft and 50ft cat5e cable.
Great price and shipped superfast.
Great company!

4 months ago

 

review by robosmasher

0

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.

by Smart.Reviews

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with