canadamods.ca

2.2 / 5

canadamods.ca

2.2 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.2 / 5

Trust Score

2.9

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is canadamods.ca legit?

  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • This website has existed for less than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 10 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.2

10 reviews

Canadamods.ca Review

No description for this company.

Canadamods.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:36 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review canadamods.ca

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Canadamods.ca Reviews & Complaints (10)

Shipping was a bit slow, but out of their control since my item was going from Canada to the US. Other than that, a very good company to do business with
5

1 year ago

review by Wulfie W.

Not sure which one is my invoice number, I have 2 different order numbers.

Great site, received my products in 2 days from the ship date. would buy again.
5

1 year ago

review by Copper Top

4FEB2009 Still waiting for my $73.00 order.
They do not respond to email.
I should have ordered direct from China.
I will be initiating a credit card charge back.
Avoid Canadamods.ca
3

1 year ago

review by Hydra009 N.

Order still doesnt show as shipped some 5 days later. Attempted to contact via phone with no answer, and via email. No answer, but rather an automated email message. Couldn't be more dissatisfied. As of now they stole my 84 bucks, but they advertise quick shipping to US.
3

1 year ago

review by Clint2166 Q.

They shipped fast within 24 hrs , got my black wode and couldn't be happier. Price was the best and will deal with again.
5

1 year ago

review by Pagmania P.

received my order in 2 Days
installed and working
will be back for more for all my friends
5

1 year ago

review by Gadgetmaniac C.

I have ordered on their site 7 days ago. My order is not even shipped yet. They do not reply to emails. Really bad company to do business with!
3

1 year ago

review by Stomylee N.

I have no doubt about it now that this is just a fake company set up to steal money. Over a month now. Nothing received and no responses from my emails.
3

1 year ago

review by Beater V.

"I have ordered on their site 5 days ago. My order is not even shipped yet. They do not reply to emails. Really bad company to do business with!"

they charged me $20 extra "IN STOCK ! NO WAITING :)"

never buy from this website.
3

1 year ago

review by Lenin713 O.

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 129 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
2

by Smart.Reviews

Canadamods.ca Review

No description for this company.

Canadamods.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with