canadamods.ca

2 / 5

canadamods.ca

2 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2 / 5

Main Score

2.9

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 11:27 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review canadamods.ca

canadamods.ca Reviews (9)

Shipping was a bit slow, but out of their control since my item was going from Canada to the US. Other than that, a very good company to do business with
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Wulfie W.

Read previous reviews from Wulfie W.
Not sure which one is my invoice number, I have 2 different order numbers.

Great site, received my products in 2 days from the ship date. would buy again.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Copper Top

Read previous reviews from Copper Top
4FEB2009 Still waiting for my $73.00 order.
They do not respond to email.
I should have ordered direct from China.
I will be initiating a credit card charge back.
Avoid Canadamods.ca
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Hydra009 N.

Read previous reviews from Hydra009 N.
Order still doesnt show as shipped some 5 days later. Attempted to contact via phone with no answer, and via email. No answer, but rather an automated email message. Couldn't be more dissatisfied. As of now they stole my 84 bucks, but they advertise quick shipping to US.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Clint2166 Q.

Read previous reviews from Clint2166 Q.
They shipped fast within 24 hrs , got my black wode and couldn't be happier. Price was the best and will deal with again.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Pagmania P.

Read previous reviews from Pagmania P.
received my order in 2 Days
installed and working
will be back for more for all my friends
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Gadgetmaniac C.

Read previous reviews from Gadgetmaniac C.
I have ordered on their site 7 days ago. My order is not even shipped yet. They do not reply to emails. Really bad company to do business with!
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Stomylee N.

Read previous reviews from Stomylee N.
I have no doubt about it now that this is just a fake company set up to steal money. Over a month now. Nothing received and no responses from my emails.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Beater V.

Read previous reviews from Beater V.
"I have ordered on their site 5 days ago. My order is not even shipped yet. They do not reply to emails. Really bad company to do business with!"

they charged me $20 extra "IN STOCK ! NO WAITING :)"

never buy from this website.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Lenin713 O.

Read previous reviews from Lenin713 O.
We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 129 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
2

by Smart.Reviews

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with