canadasmotorcycle.ca

3.1 / 5

canadasmotorcycle.ca

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Main Score

3.8

Review

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

24

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About canadasmotorcycle.ca

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Oct 9, 2020 12:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review canadasmotorcycle.ca

canadasmotorcycle.ca Reviews (24)

I ordered some goodies for my 08 gixr 1000 and just like last year and the years b4 good prices correct fit parts and the delivery and service is outstanding.i ordered sunday nite a set of bt003's and a much needed front sprocket,my neibour next door txt me at 10am Wednesday that the stuff has arrive.its like Christmas all over again,but with stuff i actually want.thanx guys keep up the good work........and restock that magnetic aluminum oil drain plug.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Rob101a P.

This was not my first experience with Canada's Motorcycle and they always delivered. But this time I placed an order for new motorcycle tires and some other items. I didn't notice that one item was marked as "usually ships within 4-5 days". I understand they try to ship everything together but I needed my tires fast, before the week-end, so I sent an email to their service dept asking them to please make sure that I would get my tires by Thursday. I got a reply within minutes, they shipped the tires 1 hour later and I got them to my house the next morning. Now, THAT is good service! And that is how you build customer loyalty. Thanks!!!!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Gsrider99 P.

I am lucky enough to live in a city like Calgary where we have great motorcycle stores. However, sometimes I want the convenience of buying online and for that I turn to Canada's Motorcycle. The customer service has always been excellent. Pricing is usually fair (sometimes cheaper than local, sometimes not). Shipping through Canada Post is fast. I have twice had to return items to Canada's Motorcycle. I chose the wrong size once. On the other occasion, there was a warranty claim. In both cases, Canada's Motorcycle made the process easy. I just had to cover the cost of return shipping.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Jpcalgary Z.

Ordered a new seat somewhat last minute and the folks at Canada Motorcycles got it to me rush in time for a road trip. Great service!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Dwhenwood K.

First time I shopped at Canada's Motorcycle and must say, I am quite pleased with the experience. My Klim gloves had a slight defect and I had no hassles whatsoever to return. Service was prompt and very courteous. Glad to be supporting a company that actually believes in customer service
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Whajen A.

I ordered a helmet online from them, waited a week for them the pick the order and deliver it. When it finally arrived, they had sent me the wrong colour. I contacted them about the screw up in the order and i now have to ship the helmet back to them for a refund on the helmet and place a new order for a helmet. They didnt seem phased or sorry for their mistake at all. Not pleased with them and dont think id ever order from them again.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Scott15 X.

Purchased the Vance and Hines FuelPak FP3 - 66005
Vehicle on July 20th and received it the next day!!!!

The FP3 works perfect with my 2016 Harly Iron 883
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Joerizla73 F.

After searching "many" online sites for a replacement CDI for my 1988 Honda TRX300FW, I finally found one at canadasmotorcycle.ca. The 1988 CDI was used only one year by Honda and quite hard to find.
I ordered the part online, selected the free shipping within Canada and paid by card. That was Thursday evening... I received the part today - Monday, installed it and my 27 year old ATV fired up on first kick. Super happy.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Thebogg Y.

Placed my order on Wednesday at 9pm and got the tire by 1pm on Friday! Extremely satisfied with exceptional customer service & super fast shipping!
Keep up the good work guys!
dM
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Danmelvyn J.

Canada's Motorcycle is an industry leader in the supply and after-sales support of motorcycle parts and accessories. Their online inventory system and responsiveness to electronic orders is second to none. You can be extremely well assured that this is a no-nonsense, no mix-up retailer with the customer's interests always 'priority one'.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Roamingbison B.

I ordered a cruiser helmet,but made a mistake on the size.When i emailed them back to change my order,someone responded back within half hr,was very happy.The helmet came on time in perfect condition,cool slide in visor,lots padding,well worth the money,My nx purchase,chaps :)
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Harleymartin N.

Let me first start off that I had ONE great experience with Canadas Motorcycle, which was an order fulfilled and shipped in 1 business day. But thats where the satisfaction ended promptly. I received a Biltwell Bonanza helmet in the incorrect size and quickly initiated a RMA return. As instructed on their website, they suggested to order a NEW product, to replace the incorrect size so there would be no downtime or risk of stock running out. Ok, good idea! No point in wasting time, right? WRONG! This is where the comedy of errors takes place so strap in for this ridiculous excuse for customer service in the year 2016!

1) Ordered a new Biltwell Bonanza helmet on August 8th.
2) Received email indicating order received and would arrive in 2-3 business days
3) 2nd business day arrives and I email them asking the status? Was told it would arrive by Thursday (3rd business day). Nothing arrives.
4) Emailed Canadas Motorcycle on August 12th asking for the status (4th business day). ZERO response.
5) Called Canadas Motorcycle on August 15th asking for the status (5th business day). Was promised it would ship that day and I would receive it tomorrow.
6) Received email indicating the order was NOT going to be shipped as I was told over the phone due to a "logistics" issue.
7) Called Canadas Motorcycle on August 16th asking for the status (6th business day). The CSR, Mark, had ZERO knowledge of what was going on and offered no recourse for customer satisfaction here. By now, I was through with their constant excuses and lack of information so I aptly cancelled my order.

The bottom line here? DO NOT TRUST their shipping times. And you might as well give up on any real information cause they simply DONT KNOW or WONT TELL YOU. Im waiting for my refund on my initial RMA return. Lets see if they F!@#$% this one up too!
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ddavidsoo N.

That was the greeting I heard when I got home from work on Thursday the 12th of May. I had ordered a part online on the 10th of May and reasoned that I would not get it until the beginning of next week seeing as I had taken the least expensive delivery option.
I don't shop online a lot but I have to say that the way Canada's Motorcycle is set up even a 59yr. old can do it. The site is very user friendly and easy to follow, point and click from start to completion.
The prices are comparable or better than some other sites and the funds are in Canadian Dollars too. Some Canadian sites are in U.S. Dollars for some reason and to me that is BS!
I'm actually going to look for some other stuff here that I have been putting off for a while and this time I may purchase enough to qualify for FREE shipping, my last purchase didn't and the site even prompted me that if I could find something for a few more dollars they'd ship it free. Now that IS service!
That's it, I'm a customer and will let the bike forums I belong to know about these guys if they don't already.
Finally, under the panel I'm typing in it asks "Did Canada's Motorcycle ask you to write this review"? Well, no, they didn't...I actually sent them an email saying what a great experience I had on their site and was there a feedback/testimonial page on their site and they replied with a link to this page.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Iamgraham H.

I have nothing but positive things to say about Canada's Motorcycle. Great customer service. Easy to communicate with. Wonderful return policy. Excellent website. Great, ever expanding, selection. Good pricing. I could go on but heading out for a ride!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Victoriarider G.

Ordered a front tire at 4:00pm, Monday and received it the following morning. Very impressed with the entire experience. Would highly recommend.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Diyz W.

Ordered motocross clothing for my sons 8th b-day. Got the order in a bit late, so I called and keith assured me when he got it,he would ship it. It didn't get shipped till wednesday and I received it thursday,sons b-day Friday. Awesome job Canada's Motorcycle. Best in the industry!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Gregoryryan F.

I ordered a full linkage bearing kit for my 1995 KDX 200 a few months back and it came with the wrong lower shock bearing in it. I contacted "Jonathan" at Canada's motorcycle to have it rectified and had heard nothing back by a week later about the replacement. When I contacted him again regarding the slow response to getting me the correct bearing I had paid for, he elected to cancel the replacement process from Pivot Works and suggested I should remove the rest of the already installed bearing kit and send it back for a refund! Several more emails went to customer service regarding getting the right bearing for me and they have all gone unanswered! No customer service at all from this outfit and you should not expect any! Buy from Revzilla! They are a respectable business with good customer service! I now order everything from them!
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Allanbritney H.

I bought a winch mount for my 2014 yamaha grizzly 700 EPS to mount a Superwinch Terra 25 and it did not work. The winch will not fit in the frame with this mount.
Also it points the fairlead at a 45 deg. angle towards the ground so the cable would be pulling directly against the rollers.
The cable also rubs on the mounting plate where it is cutout for the fairlead.
Just a terrible design and product.
I returned it and they charged me $7 to ship it back as well as a $15 restocking fee because there was a minor scuff on it. I should be charging them for wasting my time.
I will not be shopping on this website again.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Aaron1985 F.

I'm a first-time motorcycle owner and found a helmet I really liked at Canada's Motorcycle. I placed the order, and I did read the notice that orders take up to 4 days to process. After having received no shipping confirmation after 5 (week) days I dropped them a line inquiring about my order. They replied stating a "logistical" issue, and at my request they upgraded my shipping to "Priority" at no cost to me. It did the trick, and I received my helmet in the nick of time for my inaugural ride on my new bike. I have since placed a second order and it was shipped and received in a timely manner. I will continue to browse their site for gear that I need. Thanks CanadasMotorcycle!
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Pattyben G.

I made my first purchase, boots, from Canada's Motorcycle just before Christmas for a last minute gift. It was delivered in two days just like they said it would be. Unfortunately the size didn't fit and I had to return them. The online return service was easy and fast. Within a couple days after sending them back I received an email that a credit had been processed for the return. I was so impressed with the service I would gladly and without hesitation purchase from Canada's Motorcycle again.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Denise1960 Z.

Products came in earlier than expected (Friday afternoon, riding weekend :).

Well packaged, great prices, no complaints at all. I didn't have to return anything, so I have no dealings with customer service, but after reading up their return policies (and judging by how quickly my items were shipped), I'm quite confident that it would be smooth sailing.

Definitely will return for more goodies.

(Items ordered: Thor Impact Rig SE, Continental Trail Attack II rear tire)
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Terdfergeson64 Y.

A bought over 2000$ with Canada's Motorcycle and will keep spending my money here! The customer service is pristine! The even did a change in my order as i had a changed of mind... On a sunday morning!! I 100% recommend to buy from this company. The shipping is always lightning fast! Again, thank you for everything
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by S2kfrench E.

I have ordered twice from these guys and both times my orders arrived in remarkably fast times...I'm talking 2-3 days. The prices are very good...in some cases even better than south of the border. Great Canadian company that deserves your business.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Hemsworth Q.

I ordered my tires on a Monday and got them on Friday. This was the best price that I could find on the internet for my tires. Very happy with their service and products that they carry. I will be using them in my future purchases for sure.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Scottshannondouglas O.

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About canadasmotorcycle.ca

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with