CarReg

4.2 / 5

CarReg

4.2 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.2 / 5

Main Score

4.9

Reviews

5

Social

2

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

26

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About CarReg

Private Number Plates - Search Car Registrations

Contact

Last update: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1:41 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review carreg.co.uk

CarReg Reviews (26)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 3.5 /5

price 3.5 /5

quality 3.5 /5

customer service 3.5 /5

on-time 3.5 /5

Ordered online, plates came within a few days and certificate followed shortly after, would use this service again
4

7 months ago

  •  

review by Nik W

Very quick to price and advertise my number plate I'm very impressed just hope it's as quick to sell
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Gary

Excellent service. Special thanks to Mia Bradbury who resolved my query quickly.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by adele Clark

Job well done on time
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Apaullinaire

Easy to receive a valuation and very promptly start marketing .
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Gurdial Gill

First class service from Jo and Lynn on the phone so helpful.
Thanks very much John Stewart
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Mr John Stewart

Very easy to deal with. Quick, efficient and answered any queries.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Peter Davies

Happy to deal with carreg good experience
4

7 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Robert Jones

They were very good and helpful, everything was through in 3-4 days. Very impressed.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Andrew Killingbeck

Very good service quick and easy just waiting for my number plates to arrive
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Paul Lee

The Reg was perfect and came on time. Would highly recommend using these.
4

7 months ago

  •  

review by Victoria ledger

Great simple process and help at hand over phone if you need it
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs SH

Reasonable, super easy and took the stress off me as car reg done absolutely everything. Done the transfer and printed the plates all was done within a couple of days so efficient!!! Would highly recommend.
The ladies I dealt with were very pleasant on the phone and assisted where needed.
Thanks
Shelley
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Miss Shelley Cully

Simple process so far
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Customer

Ordered plate last Friday and plate turnt up next day and already on my car by the following Friday
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Ryan H

Very quick and easy service no hassle Thank you
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Ian Mason

Quick dispatch. The plate arrived a day earlier so great.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Ahmar Iqbal

Thing aren’t very clear as to wether you get the plates at the bottom it asks if you want some sort of registration plates for £20 extra which I though was the 3D plates. So I know have to wait for new plates to be made.
4

8 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Gareth Jones

Excellent, quick, professional service
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by D Taylor

Excellent reg, excellent deal and excellent service !
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Robbie Hall

Good service Yvone Bird was different gravy. Brilliant and efficient xx
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Mark Rudd

Straightforward, simple and easy method of ordering plates. Once order is placed, plates delivered quickly and quicker than time frame.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Miss Unum Ilyas

Good company to use no problem with anything. Would recommend to anyone.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Mark Ward

CarReg did everything quickly and efficiently. A very happy customer
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Richard Corbett

Despite this global pandemic CarReg were quick and easy to deal with and I will both use them soon and recommend them to anyone.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Jeff Jones

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About CarReg

Private Number Plates - Search Car Registrations

Contact

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with