cartbright.uk

2.9 / 5

cartbright.uk

2.9 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.9 / 5

Trust Score

2.7

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

15

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About cartbright.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review cartbright.uk

cartbright.uk Reviews (15)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 1.7 /5

refund 2.6 /5

customer service 1 /5

Same as all the other reviews. Ordered goods, then told there would be a delay in delivery. Autoreply whenever I email the company. One big scam? I've contacted my credit card company now as I know the goods won't arrive.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Anne

#delivery(1/5)

I also been scammed by this company. Order steam iron. Get email to say that it's being ordered from China. The order will take 20 to 30 days to arrive. I contacted customer service to be told that DHL will contact me with tracking number. 2 month's later still not had my goods . Cannot get refund they are a scam online organised crime group. I wish I could get them investigated .
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Carole Uzoma

#refund(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

Just a scam. Why on earth didn’t I read the reviews before ordering. I have had my money back via my bank. If all the banks fraud departments are looking into this dreadful company why can’t something be done about them ? I don’t know how they sleep at at night but Karma will luck in sooner or later.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Sue

How I wish I had read the reviews before ordering anything from this sham of a company, everything I have read of the complaints has happened to me. 15-20 days delivery date, back in October! Offered extended warranty due to the delay, generic answers to emails. AVOID
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by David - Carlisle

#delivery(1/5)

They are robbing fraudulent people they take your money and never here from them after that don't order any good s on line any website based in Paris France because they are robbing people of their hard earned cash they shut down one website then start trading under different name and so on please stay clear of these fraudulent websites.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Bought some earphones never received them, started to get abit suspicious about them as tried to reset my password on the site to check my order, never got anything back so it was then I thought something very fishy was going on, sent about 10 emails saying the same thing over n over again, got a response but only saying it would take 20 days to arrive by China post and if this was no good cancel the order online, there is nowhere to cancel the order & claim a refund. I can’t get hold of them so had to contact my credit card company to get them to sort it out for me. Would not recommend this company Don’t buy from here!!!!!!.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Kelly B.

#refund(3/5)

I ordered a keter storage box for £52.33 from cartbright was called shoptora (eurotexsell) same scam on the 8th November after getting an email with no delivery date ,alarm bells rang i looked on review site to read the awful bad reviews no one has received goods or refund they tell you 5-7days then 15-20 days I rang my fraud department in my bank and disputes the next day and had to wait 15days rang disputes as no refund or goods I now am waiting my refund from my bank should be in my bank by the 7th December, there are over a hundred plus people that have reviewed this scam and no one has had there money refunded or goods from cartbright or shoptora and other names they call themselves all from An address in France that’s not a company address !! Be warned I wish I had read the reviews before parting with my £52.00
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jane X.

#delivery(3/5) #refund(3/5)

ordered a dyson hairdryer for my wife for Xmas on the 13th November. Had a confirmation email said delayed 15-20 days I have emailed them several times and keep getting stupid replys like its in customs or its definitely been posted out to you. Naaa big big Con.. I am £200 out of pocket although I hoping to claim my money back As a fraud payment ? I wont hold my breath I am so angry I fell for a fraudster...Aaaargh People stay clear !!!
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Kevin Smith

I'm in the same boat as everyone else, purchased goods in plenty of time for Christmas and have had the same 15/20 days delay reply, then nothing else since
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Nigel Lambson

Ordered on 12th November. Got an email a week after saying it will take 15-20 days delay. It has been over 6 weeks and not heard anything sent emails no response to my refund request. Bluntly scamming people. Will report to the bank and their payment service provide. No phone number only an email address which doesn’t get responded too. I am leaving a review after trying everything else.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Cynosure Group

#refund(3/5)

Ordered item 11 November 2019. Received email stating that there would be a delay 15 to 20 days. Now 30 January 2020 - still no goods and no sign of a refund requested 12 December 2019. How are these scammers allowed to get away with it????
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jim I.

#refund(3/5)

Ordered in November, No sign of items 2 months later, Don't respond to emails. Don't trust them with your money.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Same as every one else, ordered November no sign of item my last email from them was them telling me they would contact transporter, hope my credit card will pay me back
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Hinckley Russ

Scam, no items recieved wee boys Christmas present, they should be ashamed! Been two months now
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Paige E.

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About cartbright.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with