cartech-one.co.uk

2.1 / 5

cartech-one.co.uk

2.1 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.1 / 5

Trust Score

1.7

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is cartech-one.co.uk legit?

  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

14

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 14 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.1

14 reviews

Cartech-one.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Cartech-one.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:31 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review cartech-one.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Cartech-one.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (14)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 2.6 /5

price 2.7 /5

quality 4 /5

refund 2.6 /5

customer service 3 /5

This company is a scam. They have 'products' online that lure you in to paying for them but they do not exist. My husband has been waiting for over a month for a refund without success. I have found a complaints website that I have used (have 30 days to wait for a response). As the company is based in Germany, thought this was the best resource to use. It's called the European Consumer Centre Germany. Click on the website and open an online dispute. Please, all of you that have been had by this company, open a dispute in the hopes of getting some recompense or at the very least, so that the company has to fold.
1

3 years ago

review by G. A.

#refund(1/5)

Entered my number plate into their system, it brings up my vehicle, I search Wing mirror drivers side then pay and wait. Was told the part will be dispatched immediately which it was.... Great all good. Except they fail to tell you they are in Germany so it turns up 6 days later and yes for a drivers side if you have a left hand drive vehicle! Why ask me my number plate then?
1

3 years ago

review by Gary Clarkson

"Guaranteed delivery within 2-3 working days" that's taken straight from their website. Its now been 5working day and a weekend and I still don't have the part. The 2 advisors were no help at all and avoid answering my question. I was to my package was still in the warehouse after 2 days and when I asked to cancel the order I was to no and that I would have to wait for it to arrive then send it back. I asked to speak to a manager and I was told they were all busy. I've tried to call them 5 times today but I cuts out after 1 minuet saying all line are busy. Do not buy from them!!!!!!!
1

3 years ago

review by Don't buy from them

#delivery(1/5)

Very sad to read these reviews. Can only speak from experience, as the others have too. I have purchased, across a couple of years, probably around a grands worth of stuff for various cars and every single part has arrived in a timely manner. They have been the right parts and of great quality. To rebuild the entire front suspension on an A4 avant for under £160 with EVERY part replaced other than the shocks and springs, is an amazing price. Reading the website, it is very obvious the company is from Germany, only the website mentions UK. Maybe I have been the only satisfied customer? Maybe been increadably lucky? Or maybe, one of the few to report satisfaction... Shame that I can no longer get stuff from them.
4

3 years ago

review by Lloyd Young

#price(4/5) #quality(4/5)

I had experience with doggy auto parts online seller. So I paid extra attention to this one and found out these bad reviews. But the price were still too good and tried to go ahead by paying with PayPal. Stangely enough I can't use PayPal, the only option to pay for the order is with ur card details. So, stay away from this site, cause once u paid with ur card details considered as total lost. If we can manage to pay with PayPal, then PayPal will get our money back, but they don't want us to use paypal. Stay Away
1

3 years ago

review by D. Q.

#price(1/5)

Order a shock absorbers on 24 July 2018, after 5weeks of failure to sent my order. I had made several calls to the customer service by name Lisa Wiess, trained to tell lies. Up till now there was no refund. The company is a scam don’t use them. I reported to Online dispute agent UK, Cartech responded that I have been refunded which is lie.
1

4 years ago

review by Festus Okelola

#refund(3/5) #customer service(3/5)

ordered brake discs for next day delivery BUT a month later 18 emails 4 phone calls they have given no info on whereabouts of the brakes or NO REFUND as they promised 2 weeks ago
1

4 years ago

review by Robert Edwards

#delivery(3/5) #refund(3/5)

Bought a car part and they dispatched wrong part...I contacted them and they said I placed wrong order and if I want that part to make a new order, I told them it's their mistake and to cancel the order, no...they ask me for PayPal payment proof of the part, like they don't have the info, i give them the proof, meanwhile parcel arrived so I told to delivery man I refuse the parcel and to send it back, now I opened PayPal case and Cartech-one is asking me for the tracking number of the parcel ( it's the same tracking number, I refused the delivery). Communication with them it's a joke, they respond to emails after 3 working days, you need to provide them with "screenshot of PayPal invoice" , tracking number of the parcel they sent to you, and they respond via 3 different e-mail address ending (@.co.uk , @.sk ,@.de) Now I have to wait for them to receive the parcel in order to get a refound even if I didn't take the parcel, never opened the parcel and of course never used, very bad customer service, check your orders carefully. Good price and fast delivery Pain in the bump to get a refound
1

4 years ago

review by Gabriel F.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #customer service(3/5)

Never use this company.... Waste your time...... Delivery suppose to be3 to 5 day.... Its been 20 days and I'm still waiting.....they just told me My items are somewhere in Germany!!!!!
1

4 years ago

review by Raf Q.

#delivery(3/5)

I ordered some pork sausages and a whole smoked ham but after 2 years they sent me some smoked pork and a whole ham sausage! Avoid, unless you enjoy being screwed over, or under.
2

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

Guaranteed delivery within 2-3 working days they said 2 days after not even despatched yet!
2

4 years ago

review by Sharingan G.

#delivery(3/5)

Oh my god please listen avoid this place at all cost they will not deliverer goods or refund money its a fraud company i rang and rang for 3 months and endless e.mails to get fobbed of by excuse after excuse please please dont send them orders
1

4 years ago

review by Bett S.

#refund(3/5)

Avoid this seller, ordered two suspension arms and after a week received email in German language saying that only one part is available. Suspension arms should be replaced on both site so decided to cancel my order but they told me that one arm was already sent to me. Customer service told me to reject parcel and after receiving it they will do refund. It's two months since order and still waiting for my money , I need to ask my bank to deal with it. Avoid!
1

4 years ago

review by Kaz W.

#refund(3/5) #customer service(3/5)

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

Cartech-one.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Cartech-one.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with