CheapTickets

4.5 / 5

CheapTickets

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.5 / 5

Main Score

4.2

Review

5

Social

5

Featured

4

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

41

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About CheapTickets

Auf CheapTickets.ch vergleichen Sie günstige Flüge einfach & schnell und buchen Ihre Traumferien! ✓Billigflüge ✓Schweizer Flug-Experte ✓Last Minute Angebote

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Aug 25, 2020 4:03 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review cheaptickets.ch

Reviews (41)

This is my preferred site for my travel bookings as I get the best options in terms of price and connections.
However I am encountering extremely poor service from Cheaptickets after my flight in April 2020 was cancelled, and Cheaptickets confirmed refund (applied on 14 March) successfully processed on 29/04 (finally :).
However it's been more than 2 weeks now but the refund has not been received. According to Cheaptickets, the problem should lie with the card service provider. I called Mastercard today and they confirmed they see no refunds coming into my account till today (13/05/2020).
I have sent an email to Cheaptickets again (my third or fourth about this refund) but can only hope they look at this urgently.

This is extremely poor service as there is no option to call or raise a complaint. I may stop using their service in the future or recommending to my friends.

4 months ago

 

review by Bimal Agarwal

0

I booked several flights trough CheapTickets with a total value for more than 1500 bucks. Unfortunately, my flights were cancelled due to Corona. I‘ve been trying to reach out to the company (by email, facebook, phone and even by LinkedIn) for the last month. I haven‘t been lucky so far. I understand that this situation is not an easy one but there is no excuse for ignoring clints for a month. This is a total SCAM!!

4 months ago

 

review by Emilia Manuela Araujo Nunes

0

Trip canceled on February 4, more than 6000€ and no news or reimbursement. Airline aggreed for refund but Cheaptickets.ch keep the money. DONT BOOK ANYTHING WITH THEM!

4 months ago

 

review by Patrik Büchler

0

A very easy way to buy tickets and very comfortable. The prices are the best and very accessible. Definetivelly would recommend.

4 months ago

 

review by Josean Dominguez Pedraza

0

So I booked our vacation to NYC through Cheaptickets.ch. Due to the ongoing sotuation with COVID19 and the existing travelban to USA, I‘m not able to travel. When contacting Cheaptickets, they only send me an automated email, which explained the refund process but nothing more. Tried to contact them by email, and got the same automated email back. Contacted British Airways and Virgin Atlantic, they all said I need to contact Cheaptickets. My flight is on the 25.4.2020 but until today, there is no answer and now I‘m afraid that my money is lost and this company is a fraud. Please be aware of this and don‘t do the same mistake as me. There is no customer service, no phone number what so ever to contact them.

5 months ago

 

review by Srikanth Sriskandarajah

0

One of the very worst service which I ever saw in my life time. please don't book your tickets through cheaptickets. I am trying to contact them for past one week regarding my refund on cancelled tickets. I never got any response so far.
Worst website to book tickets

6 months ago

 

review by Ravi Kumar Mariappan

0

Company is a scam. Basically never replied to my emails and I lost quite good money for a trip to Norway, which I was not even allowed to board in the flight. DON'T BUY WITH THEM, THEY SELL, BUT DON'T SUPPORT CUSTOMERS.

6 months ago

 

review by Cesar

0

trying to reach the customer service for the last 5 days, no response via email or phone.
very bad service, booked to and fro flight for two person which costs 1800 Franks, i have no clue on whats happening.
The airline company ready to refund or exchange dates, but since i booked via cheap flight i can go only with them.

6 months ago

 

review by Saj

0

"Cheap" are not the tickets, cheap is the not existing service. Don't book any of the offered "value" options. Cheaptickets doesn't even respect his own contract Don't expect any help from this company, not even an answer when you need.. I'm a frequent flyer for more than 40 years. I cannot remember that such an inexistent and highly unprofessional service ever happend to me. I lost USD 300 (nothing to do with the actual Covid19 crisis)

6 months ago

 

review by Walter Tschopp

0

Very bad customer service. Telephone is UNREACHABLE. Total DISASTER CUSTOMER SERVICE.

6 months ago

 

review by Glenn A.

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About CheapTickets

Auf CheapTickets.ch vergleichen Sie günstige Flüge einfach & schnell und buchen Ihre Traumferien! ✓Billigflüge ✓Schweizer Flug-Experte ✓Last Minute Angebote

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with