CheapTickets

4.5 / 5

CheapTickets

4.5 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.2

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

4

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

41

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Flights Search Site

hotukdeals hotukdeals.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

hotukdeals The best place for Deals Discounts Freebies Find daily great offers and voucher codes HUKD - Your Shopping Community

CodiceSconto codicesconto.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

CodiceSconto 232 il portale italiano dei codici sconto per trovare migliaia di buoni sconto e codici promozionali per risparmiare sui tuoi acquisti

SpyDeals spydeals.be
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Vind samen met onze community de beste kortingscodes actiecodes aanbiedingen en deals die er te vinden zijn samen zorgen we ervoor dat je altijd de beste deal hebt

Coupon Cutting Mom couponcuttingmom.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Deals at grocery and drug stores freebies coupons recipes and more

Topnegozi topnegozi.it
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Topnegozi è la guida al risparmio per i tuoi acquisti online I migliori codici sconto e negozi online sempre nuovi e aggiornati

Grabr grabr.io
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Use Grabr toshop overseas products Atrusted traveler can bring them toyou anywhere inthe world using our international p2p delivery platform

Vayama vayama.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Vayama helps travelers book certain hotels and tickets as well as cars. The company acts as a third party that uses its service to find and compare the best and cheapest deals. The site offers a simple and straightforward way to book selected options online. There is also a responsive English-speaking consumer service for clients. Vayama is an IATA accredited organization. On the site, you can choose a convenient payment method among several options, such as PayPal, VISA/MasterCard, or Discover. Users can also expect to receive discount codes that can be found on specialized sites.

StudentUniverse studentuniverse.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Find the best travel deals discounts on flights hotels tours and much more with StudentUniverse Book your cheap tickets today and travel the world

PerfectLensWorld perfectlensworld.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

perfectlensworld.com

Cdiscount cdiscount.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Achat sur Internet a prix discount de DVD et de produits culturels (livre et musique), informatiques et high Tech (image et son, televiseur LCD, ecran plasma, telephone portable, camescope, developpement photo numerique). Achat d electromenager et de petit electromenager. Vente de pret-a-porter pour homme et femme.

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About CheapTickets

Auf CheapTickets.ch vergleichen Sie günstige Flüge einfach & schnell und buchen Ihre Traumferien! ✓Billigflüge ✓Schweizer Flug-Experte ✓Last Minute Angebote

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:45 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review cheaptickets.ch

CheapTickets Reviews (41)

This is my preferred site for my travel bookings as I get the best options in terms of price and connections.
However I am encountering extremely poor service from Cheaptickets after my flight in April 2020 was cancelled, and Cheaptickets confirmed refund (applied on 14 March) successfully processed on 29/04 (finally :).
However it's been more than 2 weeks now but the refund has not been received. According to Cheaptickets, the problem should lie with the card service provider. I called Mastercard today and they confirmed they see no refunds coming into my account till today (13/05/2020).
I have sent an email to Cheaptickets again (my third or fourth about this refund) but can only hope they look at this urgently.

This is extremely poor service as there is no option to call or raise a complaint. I may stop using their service in the future or recommending to my friends.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Bimal Agarwal

I booked several flights trough CheapTickets with a total value for more than 1500 bucks. Unfortunately, my flights were cancelled due to Corona. I‘ve been trying to reach out to the company (by email, facebook, phone and even by LinkedIn) for the last month. I haven‘t been lucky so far. I understand that this situation is not an easy one but there is no excuse for ignoring clints for a month. This is a total SCAM!!
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Emilia Manuela Araujo Nunes

Trip canceled on February 4, more than 6000€ and no news or reimbursement. Airline aggreed for refund but Cheaptickets.ch keep the money. DONT BOOK ANYTHING WITH THEM!
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Patrik Büchler

A very easy way to buy tickets and very comfortable. The prices are the best and very accessible. Definetivelly would recommend.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Josean Dominguez Pedraza

So I booked our vacation to NYC through Cheaptickets.ch. Due to the ongoing sotuation with COVID19 and the existing travelban to USA, I‘m not able to travel. When contacting Cheaptickets, they only send me an automated email, which explained the refund process but nothing more. Tried to contact them by email, and got the same automated email back. Contacted British Airways and Virgin Atlantic, they all said I need to contact Cheaptickets. My flight is on the 25.4.2020 but until today, there is no answer and now I‘m afraid that my money is lost and this company is a fraud. Please be aware of this and don‘t do the same mistake as me. There is no customer service, no phone number what so ever to contact them.
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by Srikanth Sriskandarajah

One of the very worst service which I ever saw in my life time. please don't book your tickets through cheaptickets. I am trying to contact them for past one week regarding my refund on cancelled tickets. I never got any response so far.
Worst website to book tickets
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by Ravi Kumar Mariappan

Company is a scam. Basically never replied to my emails and I lost quite good money for a trip to Norway, which I was not even allowed to board in the flight. DON'T BUY WITH THEM, THEY SELL, BUT DON'T SUPPORT CUSTOMERS.
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by Cesar

trying to reach the customer service for the last 5 days, no response via email or phone.
very bad service, booked to and fro flight for two person which costs 1800 Franks, i have no clue on whats happening.
The airline company ready to refund or exchange dates, but since i booked via cheap flight i can go only with them.
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by Saj

"Cheap" are not the tickets, cheap is the not existing service. Don't book any of the offered "value" options. Cheaptickets doesn't even respect his own contract Don't expect any help from this company, not even an answer when you need.. I'm a frequent flyer for more than 40 years. I cannot remember that such an inexistent and highly unprofessional service ever happend to me. I lost USD 300 (nothing to do with the actual Covid19 crisis)
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by Walter Tschopp

Very bad customer service. Telephone is UNREACHABLE. Total DISASTER CUSTOMER SERVICE.
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by Glenn A.

Easy to book, no problems so far.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Dimitrios

Un super comparateur de vols !
Rapide efficace au meilleur prix merci
CheapTickets !!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Marc

I find that I could book my flight without any problem or tricky price that at the end of the process you find out that is more expensive. They were clear about the cost and didn’t took me much effort or time to book my flight.
This is my first time that I use this webpage but for sure next time I’m considering to consult this one as my first option.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Dulce

it was good. booking was quick
4

1 year ago

  •  

review by Jonas

Thank you, got the tickets without any problems!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Elina

Well, where do I start?
I have to say that taking the payment was smooth and efficient from their side. Unfortunately, that is where it ended.
Due to the Coronavirus the return leg of a flight from Auckland to Zurich via Shanghai needed to be rescheduled. Following an email, this was done and the flight was re-arranged via Tokyo and booked as 2 flights, Auckland to Tokyo, then Tokyo to Zurich and we received a confirmation email with flight details to that effect.
Then, a few days before the flight, we noticed that the website was showing; Auckland to Tokyo ... then nothing. Frantic phone calls were eventually answered, usually after at least 20-30 minutes, with an assurance "we will confirm the booking in 24 hours" ... then the next time "by the end of the day" but still no change to the Tokyo destination. As the time for the flight approached, the response to these calls (when answered) suggested that I contact the airline myself as there was nothing more they could do.
I finally did contact the airline and they said that the agent had not confirmed the final leg which was their responsibility. I threw myself on their mercy and they agreed to complete the booking which then appeared on the website schedule accompanied by a smug confirmation email saying that the booking was now complete.
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by Pam

so far I didn't find anything to complain about, a friendly and easy web site for buying tickets.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Klaudia

Price was correct, and booking process fast and easy
4

1 year ago

  •  

review by A.S.

I booked a flight from Amman to Kiev then to Switzerland. The flights were cancelled by the airline and cheaptickets.ch refunded me the price of both flights, but not the baggage which was 80.- CHF. I wrote a request to get the costs for the baggage refunded as well and on November 26 2019 cheaptickets answered me that they already sent it to my account which might take 10 working days ("Wir haben die Gepäckkosten auf Ihrem Konto erstattet. Es kann bis zu 10 Werktage dauern, bis sie ihrem Konto wieder gutgeschrieben werden"). This obviously was a lie as in January I still didn't get the money and upon me requesting the money again they said that they are still working no my request ("Ihre Erstattungsanforderung wird immer noch bearbeitet... Sobald wir Ihre Erstattung erhalten haben, überweisen wir den Betrag auf das Konto, das Sie für die Zahlung der Buchung verwendet haben"). Until today I did not receive the money.
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by Tt

I love that the tickets are cheaper and the prices are always accurate. However, I was a bit surprised that they charge you for the card but oh well
4

1 year ago

  •  

review by Lisa Nicole

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About CheapTickets

Auf CheapTickets.ch vergleichen Sie günstige Flüge einfach & schnell und buchen Ihre Traumferien! ✓Billigflüge ✓Schweizer Flug-Experte ✓Last Minute Angebote

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with