Choose Health

3 / 5

Choose Health

3 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3 / 5

Trust Score

3.6

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

8

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About Choose Health

Learn whatx27s happening inside your body and how your nutrition sleep stress exercise and other lifestyle habits are impacting your long-term health with an at-home finger-prick blood test

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review choosehealth.io

Choose Health Reviews (8)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 2 /5

price 4 /5

Choose Health is an excellent way to monitor key health indicators without the hassle or Covid danger of going through a clinic. Anyone interested in increasing their healthspan by making appropriate diet, exercise, and lifestyle interventions needs to know the status of their metabolic and cardiovascular health and the trends over time.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ronald Schell

On principle, the Choose Health Test Kit is a great way to find out more about your overall health. I found once I understood the exact way to take the test, it was a breeze. I only wish the instructions were accessible online through my desktop computer. I have started to incorporate some of the suggestions to improve my health but I wish I could print out the suggestions as a reminder. All and all, it's a quick and helpful test kit for a very reasonable price!
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by MeiWei Wong

#price(4/5)

Convenient way to easily test cholesterol at home. Four stars instead of five because there was no notification when test was complete. Once I received email for this review, I realized results must be in, went to website to get results, luckily I kept paperwork with barcode because I needed it to get results, no mention of this in step by step instructions.
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Jody Neumann

While the website for ordering is a little buggy,, and ranges given for normal results for the various tests differ in two different locations on the website nonetheless this is an important set of blood tests and they deliver the results economically and with Useful recommendations for improving the results
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Herb Simmens

I'm liking the reasonable and convenient way to check some of the relevant blood tests to help monitor and change my life style and risks in between my doctor's visits to formally evaluate my values.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by T. B.

Their mission is good. Lab work too as far as I can tell. Delivery and details not so hot. I did one test. Instructions not that clear and it took longer to get results than advertised. Then signed up for quarterly tests and have yet to get a test kit. Growing pains?
2

4 months ago

  •  

review by steven nelson

#delivery(2/5)

I’ve been using Choose Health for over a year. They provide an excellent service.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Robert T.

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About Choose Health

Learn whatx27s happening inside your body and how your nutrition sleep stress exercise and other lifestyle habits are impacting your long-term health with an at-home finger-prick blood test

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with