christmasishere.co.uk

1.5 / 5

christmasishere.co.uk

1.5 Low
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

1.5 / 5

Trust Score

1.2

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

Is christmasishere.co.uk legit?

  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

14

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 14 reviews

Smart.Reviews

1.5

14 reviews

Christmasishere.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Christmasishere.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:21 AM

Write a review

Point: Low

Review christmasishere.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Christmasishere.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (14)

Filter reviews by tags

customer service 1 /5

Disgusting customer services order and paid for makeup brushes in beginning of November.. No order delivered .. No reply to any of the emails sent.. They say they will reply in 24 hrs this is a lie DO NOt USE THIS SITE
1

3 years ago

review by Dawn D

#customer service(1/5)

What went wrong? Absolutely everything. Ordered goods at the beginning of November as a present thinking that I would get it in plenty of time... How wrong was I? No goods and no response to several emails. Will not be using again!
1

3 years ago

review by Michelle W

Absolute shambles of a company. Waiting over a month for something that i ordered on the 5th November. Everything on the website is a lie. 2-3 working day deliver, thats nonsense. 24 hour response on emails, again a load of bull. No customer service at all, no responses from anyone there. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. Disgusting.
1

3 years ago

review by Jacob

#customer service(1/5)

Ordered 2 bracelets as Christmas presents for friends in mid October and it is now nearly March! Was told it would take 10 days. Left a message but no reply! Do not buy from these crooks and they take your money but don’t give you your purchases.
1

3 years ago

review by Katie Pook

Placed order for 4 items on 9th November, despite several emails, imessages etc no reply. Notice on website stated all delveries would be received by 5th Dec. Now 23rd of December and nothing. Took the money quick enough though!!
1

3 years ago

review by Deleted User

Placed an order Sun, Nov 4 and have still not received it, follow up emails have been ignored.
2

3 years ago

review by Luke T.

Pinched my money as ordered make up brushes and bracelets totalling £20 in November heard nothing even though sent at least six emails never any reply did have one notice that they would arrive 5th December at latest still received nothing these were presents which I have had to buy replacements for they should be shut down investigated and people's money should be returned to them one big scam and I unfortunately was sucked in!
1

3 years ago

review by Bev Dawson

Gave 1 star as couldn’t rate a 0 ordered something on the 26th November as a Christmas present still not arrived, money taken from my account, 4 emails sent to chase said order, not one response - shocking service or lack of, never order from them again !
2

3 years ago

review by Anita Machell

Ordered some make up brushes in October, still haven't received them, I have emailled on 5 occasions and not once even had a reply. Glad my item only cost 11 pounds.
1

4 years ago

review by D. Wilshaw

Ordered a watch Nov 18. No watch emailed them 3 times zero response. I have contacted PayPal to get my money back. Don’t buy anything from this company
1

4 years ago

review by Teri D.

Order placed 4th november still not arrived 6th december sent several emails no reply
2

4 years ago

review by Gayle Elliott

Gave this 1 star as I couldn't give 0. Emailed me on 20th November to say order was on the way. Now January and no present for my daughter's Christmas and no reply to 3 emails I have sent! Feels like a scam as they took money from my account.
2

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

Sent money October 27th still waiting bunch of crooks do not buy from them ????????
2

4 years ago

review by Lady Sharon

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
1

by Smart.Reviews

Christmasishere.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Christmasishere.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with