coffeehots.net

3 / 5

coffeehots.net

3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3 / 5

Trust Score

3.9

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is coffeehots.net legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

28

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 28 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3

28 reviews

Coffeehots.net Review

No description for this company.

Coffeehots.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:01 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review coffeehots.net

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Coffeehots.net Reviews & Complaints (28)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4 /5

price 4.4 /5

quality 4.5 /5

customer service 3.8 /5

on-time

I am a first time customer and also a last time one! I recently ordered a Leap Frog Leap Pad for my granddaughter. In the last two days, I have received two different tablets and they are not the Bundle package that I ordered. I have been trying to get a hold of the company for two days via e-mail and telephone. They do not respond to either one.
I just saw comments saying not to order from this company. I will not be a returning customer. Neither will I be recommending them to friends and family.
3

1 year ago

review by Barbara

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I placed the order on 4/15 and received UPS tracking number via email on 4/20, which showed the item was shipped on 4/18, but was called back by shipper/seller on 4/19. I contacted Coffeehots twice via emails, but never got any responses. Although I got the refund (on 4/25) without any explanation, this makes me wonder their purpose. I am going to replace the credit card, just in case.
3

1 year ago

review by Ling

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Got the order with no problems within 1 week!
5

1 year ago

review by Tiffany

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

This was my first time using coffeehots, worked out fine.Good thing I didn't read the reviews below- I probably would not have ordered and my kid wouldn't have his legos!
4

1 year ago

review by Light sport

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I shopped around for weeks looking for the best price on a Eureka vacuum I wanted. I came across the coffeehots website and found the vacuum for $40 cheaper then anywhere online or in stores. The website was very easy to use and the shipping was super quick!!! Coffeehots.net will definately stay on my radar from now on when I'm looking for a bargain!!!
5

1 year ago

review by Betty

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered a Keurig machine on 9/12 it arrived on 9/18. It was 1/2 the price i found anywhere else. My order was immediately acknowledged after placing online. Their website could be revised to be more user friendly.....but my overall experience was great. I would recommend them to my friends. They also gave me a coupon for $20 off my next order. I was please with my experience.
5

1 year ago

review by raymond

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

AFTER ordering a too-good-to-be-true priced Keurig from CoffeeHots, I started to worry that this company was not legitimate and my husband's Christmas gift was never going to come, let alone in time to actually give to him for the holiday. I watched and waited for a week with no change in status on my order and then frantically started looking online for reviews and contact information (ummm...okay so I definitely didn't do my due diligence PRIOR to ordering). The reviews were not good...my anxiety was getting worse...there was no way to call and talk to a customer service rep @ CoffeeHots...I sent them an e-mail and hoped for the best. Later that SAME day I received a package labeled that it was shipped from Bed, Bath, & Beyond...I told my husband to open it and tell me what was inside since I wasn't expecting anything from this store. Well, wouldn't you know it - it was the Keurig. Long story short...I did receive an e-mail response from CoffeHots and although it still bothers me that there is no way to contact a PERSON...the price I paid for that Keurig MORE than made up for that. And even though I worried over it arriving on time...it was shipped fast and well packaged and in perfect condition. Only bummer - since I wasn't expecting anything shipped from BB&B, my husband already knows what he is getting for Christmas this year. On the other hand...we compete on who can get the best gift at the best price for each other and he already knows that I'm going to blow him out of the water this year. Kudos, CoffeHots! Your customer service is not the best, your online site looks a bit sketchy and is difficult to navigate, but you helped me get an awesome gift at an amazing price and bragging rights to my husband...and for that, I give you 5 STARS!!

PROS:
PRICE!!! PRICE!!! PRICE!!!
Fast Shipping
Item Arrived As Described

CONS:
Poorly Designed Website
No Updates on Order Status
No LIVE Customer Service Reps

OVERALL:
Definitely worth it and I will tell everyone I know about the great deal I got at CoffeeHots!
5

1 year ago

review by Lori in ATL, GA

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I purchased an item and received it two days ago. I have emailed several times and never get a reply. This is very unhappy! I will call in a minute though it says I should email. Am now purchasing another item and will never use coffeehots again.
3

1 year ago

review by GITTA

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Ordered my Keurig was at my house in 2 days the best deals around thanks for the fast service will buy from again
5

1 year ago

review by Jeffrey

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

It shouldn't take a month to get a order unless this is a Internet scam.
3

1 year ago

review by pete

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I just purchased the Breville BJE200XL Compact Juice Fountain 700-Watt Juice and Blend from CoffeeHots.Nets and I absolutely love it (made 2 delicious juices yesterday and today). It arrived very quickly after I placed my order and was well packed. The price was half that of some other sites for the exact same product. I will definitely shop CoffeeHots.Nets in the future. Thanks.
5

1 year ago

review by Yvonne T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered an American Girl doll for my daughter on 10/20 and hadn't heard a thing by 10/30, even though toys were supposed to be shipped within 5-8 days. After sending an inquiry I received a response that said they hadn't received the item from the manufacturer and "to protect the reputation of their new company" were cancelling my order. Sure hope I get the refund as promised or I'll be filing a credit card dispute. Also glad it was a Christmas gift and I have time to shop for a reliable seller.
3

1 year ago

review by Onlineshopper35 B.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I am very pleased with the price and quality of counseling in addition coffeehots.net serving customers with enthusiasm to help me in advising item, price and delivery service, I received the item sooner than expected, I bought 4 items here, including an item delays due to weather and I was quick to pay it back. I like to the coffeehots.net I hope you will keep methods work well and I would recommend friends to buy ... thank
4

1 year ago

review by Annettecolledge A.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Item was purchased a week back and the item said "Waiting to ship" for about 4 days. Looks like they are a new company and they still have quite a few bugs to fix. But they have really good prices so i'm willing to forgive a lot. I tried a few times to get in touch with their customer service, but when i finally got a hold of them, the gentleman helping got me my package tracking number and my shipment out that same day. Looks like they sent it two-day Fedex to make up for the long delay in actual shipment preparation. I found numerous dubious reviews on Ecrater for a company with the same name (CoffeeHots.net). I mentioned that to the customer service rep and he assured me that they have no affiliation to that company, i guess its just wild coincidence. They are a start-up so i'll give them a chance.

I will update again when i receive my order.
4

1 year ago

review by Extradc H.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I know I can count of CoffeeHots for all my shopping needs. They are so reliable, fast, and their customer service is top-notch. They may not offer much promotional discounts but I prefer quality service over saving a little money because it saves me hassel and time.
5

1 year ago

review by Alnschfld T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was skeptical at first due to the price being so good it didn't seem possible I would acually get the item I ordered. But sure enough 4 days after confirmation the item arrived. It was a gift for my boyfriend, and it was perfect. I will order more from this website as they beat Amazon for price.
5

1 year ago

review by Aschad X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was searching for a Nikon D3100 with lens and CoffeeHots had the best deal by far at only $409.99. The morning after I placed my order I noticed the website price had changed to $459.99.

A few days after I placed my order I sent an email via the website asking for an update. No response. Over the next couple days I sent emails directly to the payment email listed in the PayPal payment asking for an update. No response. Then I sent an email asking for a refund. No response. My payment is still pending in PayPal. PayPal only holds funds for DISREPUTABLE sellers that have to give large numbers of refunds and they don't want the seller transferring the funds out of PayPal before that happens.

I know there's someone actively operating the website because the price for the item was changed after I placed my order. I think whoever runs CoffeeHots didn't want to sell to me after realizing their price was so much lower than their competitors. The funny thing is, if my order had been cancelled instead of just ignoring me and leaving it pending, I would have ordered it again at the higher price of $460. Instead I ordered the camera from Beach Camera for a little less than what CoffeeHots is now asking thanks to a coupon from Beach Camera and a rebate from Upromise MasterCard.

I would not recommend CoffeeHots to anyone, despite the low prices. It's not worth the RISK or the HASSLE. Imagine if the item had been mailed but there was a problem. There would be absolutely no customer service to help me. I will never visit the website again for anything. I find it interesting that CoffeeHots monitors ResellerRatings for feedback. If they'd just monitor their email they wouldn't have near as many complaints as they do.


-Edit-
After I wrote my review I noticed several 5-star reviews for some products sold on the website. All were from first time reviewers on RR and all were their one and only review. I did a Google search and found each review was copied and pasted from another website. One even said the product was purchased from Amazon! I reported this to RR staff, and after investigating, they removed the reviews and banned CoffeeHots as a participating merchant. I applaud RR for upholding the integrity of their site even though it meant losing a little revenue.
3

1 year ago

review by Tyrisflare K.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I ordered a camera from this site on oct 16, 2011. It is now oct 24th and ithey have not processed payment or shipped item to my knowledge. I have called and emailed over and over with no response. I hope they see this review and contact me as I really want the item! Will give a positive review if they contact me. Its a gift for my wife!
3

1 year ago

review by Skippysbro T.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I ordered a Keurig B70 coffee maker on 10/12, and as of today, 10/17, my instant, Credit Card funded payment through PayPal is still "Pending." I have called their customer service number, only to be shunted to an answering service, and have also emailed them, and have not received a response. Their Terms of Service policy states "Once we receive payment, expect your goods to be delivered anywhere in the mainland United States within 2 business days." They received payment the instant I made it through PayPal on 10/12. I have nothing, and it is past two business days.

Your customer service is terrible. I am sorry I ever bought anything from CoffeeHots.

Edit: I received my Keurig B70 coffee maker, so I cannot complain that I was stolen from, but their Customer Service is still terrible. Main problem is no communication whatsoever, despite several attempts at communication before I received my item.
3

1 year ago

review by Discusdave P.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I placed an order for a vacuum on 5/24 and have not received the product and cannot reach them by phone or email to check on the status of my order. My account says "payment pending" but no shipping information. I was hoping to receive the vacuum at the great price offered but am beginning to think the whole website is a scam and that I will never receive the product or any response from them. I will research more carefully and buy from other sites in the future.
3

1 year ago

review by Plohse U.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Coffeehots.net Review

No description for this company.

Coffeehots.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with