compare-asset-finance.co.uk

3.2 / 5

compare-asset-finance.co.uk

3.2 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.2 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is compare-asset-finance.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

26

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 26 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.2

26 reviews

Compare-asset-finance.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Compare-asset-finance.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:15 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review compare-asset-finance.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Compare-asset-finance.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (26)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 4 /5

Very welcoming and very helpful compare service. We were shopping around for IT equipment finance. I was told it can be difficult to finance this type of asset but when we spoke to compare asset finance we were very pleased with the outcome and the rates. They found a funder that we can use to finance IT hardware which was great. They worked hard for us and we will use their services again.
5

3 years ago

review by L. K.

I LOVED THIS COMPARE FINANCE SERVICE. All I did was fill in the form, spoke to a lovely lady called sarah and provided some basic information. The rates were awesome. I needed finance for a new digger…..I think it's because they compared over 300 lenders so this meant that we got the very best deal and compare asset finance did not disappoint. I have no issues at all using this service again in the future.
5

3 years ago

review by X. A.

Approachable asset finance company. We needed catering equipment and was looking for about 30k. we supplied the quotes from the supplier and then we got the deal we wanted. Quick and speedy service, they compared over 300 suppliers for finance and happy to be approved and happy with the rates I received and happy with the smooth process and being looked after from start to finish
4

3 years ago

review by Z. S.

My business needed some new equipment to replace the old. I wanted finance to help me achieve this, shopped around then I came to this company who provided a range of rates and shopped the current market place. I was happy to accept the rate over 3 years as it was a good quote for the equipment I needed.
5

3 years ago

review by S. L.

If you need to compare asset finance quotes you cannot go wrong by using this company. They do all the LEG WORK so I don’t have to. I was presented with a few quotes 10 over 3 years 2) over 5 years all Hire purchase for machinery. Quotes was delivered to my inbox was fairly quick and was also very competitive on price. My account handler Jason was very helpful and always willing to help me get the best rate that I could.
4

3 years ago

review by L. E.

#price(4/5)

Very professional and very friendly and easy-going service. I must have been on the phone from my initial enquiry for about 40 minutes, enjoyed the chat, and went through my business in more detail. Liked what they had to say and how they could help me. My business felt like it was in safe hands, will certainly be back again
5

3 years ago

review by F. D.

Helpful compare business finance tool, we are growing and so we needed to finance new hardware and office furniture. Was looking for a speedy and prompt response from compare asset finance company and they did not fail. Clearly they do a lot of work speaking to different investors and lenders in the marketplace. They did their homework and got me a good rate, I thought it was a better rate than what I would have got am sure. Good service – keep it up!
4

3 years ago

review by N. O.

Super useful free service. Our aim was to acquire business loan to acquire and add more shops to our portfolio. I did reject the first quote and asked if they would not mind digging deeper, about 4 days later I got a good rate for a business loan and was approved and accepted. Pleased to now say that I am happy with the service as the finance all went through all OK.
5

3 years ago

review by Q. K.

Compare equipment finance for your business like we did – its FREE!!! I like this company and the fact compare asset finance was able to deliver a good deal for about 30k worth of much needed equipment for our business. We have never had to apply for finance before but dealing with compare asset finance was a real pleasure and the journey was a very smooth one indeed. Simple service that compares the market all for you
4

3 years ago

review by S. N.

What a great free compare service. I wanted finance for a new warehouse machine, I only had a 10% deposit and still wanted to make sure I got the best rate possible. I wanted a good deal period! I used the web form and these guys did the rest. A free simple compare tool that compared a ton of lenders that matched what I was looking for. I really liked the compare part of this service because it saved me a ton of time and as a business owner it really did help me a lot. Great compare service indeed!
5

3 years ago

review by I. K.

Wow! Thanks to the people at compare asset finance; as business owners it is all very busy and its difficult to find the time to start looking for new finance rates and options for your business, which is why a company like compare asset finance is a great company who are trustworthy ( having used and tested their compare service ) to get the job done for me
5

3 years ago

review by Z. T.

Extremely helpful asset finance compare services. In my case I never thought I could get finance because I would class my business as ‘NICHE’. I run an airplane and helicopter training business. I spoke with Sarah at compare asset finance and learnt that they had access to specialist aviation lenders. The process for us took about 3 weeks from start to receiving the funds.
5

3 years ago

review by E. J.

Top compare services that helps business owners just like me. My business needed some new vans to help with increased deliveries and repeat orders from our customers. The thing that impressed me the most and one that I made clear to compare asset finance at the start was we needed finance ASAP in order to not lose the vans we had seen advertised. Very professional service and they compared about 65 different lenders.
5

3 years ago

review by P. Q.

Saved me a lot of time and effort. I let these guys do all the work and I let them take care of everything but sadly in the end they could not provide the rate I wanted or desired. The rate was OK but I wanted a slightly better one to be honest. I used their service because it was good from a time point of view and it does save you time if you want some quick quotes.
2

3 years ago

review by david tar

Great FREE ASSET FINANCE COMPARE TOOL! I contacted this company because I wanted some machine finance. I wanted finance to help fund a new lab machine for our labs and the machine was to be used nationwide so an important piece of kit for our business. Great company that really does save time and efforts by pulling all the best rates on the market for machine finance.
5

3 years ago

review by zama haylett

It only took me about 5 hours to be approved ( I did have all the paperwork at hand though ) so it was still impressive how quickly it took for me to be approved. I am very pleased with the outcome and since I made contact my business has since grown very quickly which would not have been possible to do without the help from compare business loan.
4

3 years ago

review by Deleted User

I looked at various business loan websites and looked at which one would be the best option for me and my staff. I was happy to say that I made the right decision in making compare business loans the right option for me. I contacted them via the website form. Within 3 hours I received a phone call to discuss my enquiry and was very pleased with the results I received. Great conversation about getting finance to grow my business.
5

3 years ago

review by Deleted User

Heard their radio adverts recently so I contact them via their website and received a call that day. Went through the ins and outs of what we needed and the type of finance we needed for our business. Our business will now grow through our finance we just been approved for.
5

3 years ago

review by Deleted User

Good service that compares the whole market, but it did take 3 days for me to receive my quotes. Would like to have received my quotes little quicker so we can make a decision much faster. The actual comparing many lenders is a good point about using this company. Just the quotes took longer than expected.
2

3 years ago

review by Deleted User

7 days from stat to finish when it came to getting our business loan approved. Easy to use comparison service, you do need to provide some information about your business but after that you leave it to the compare business loans team and they will do the rest. The whole application process took 7 days to be exact.
5

3 years ago

review by Adam Cox

Compare-asset-finance.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Compare-asset-finance.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with