Cover

3.1 / 5

Cover

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Main Score

4

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Highest quality PWC covers for Arctic Cart Honda Kawasaki Polaris Sea Doo and Yamaha

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Nov 12, 2020 4:35 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review cover.world

Cover Reviews (11)

Went online to search for boat covers, recently bought a older Alumacraft Fisherman 150. Cover World showed my exact model. Apparently ever cover is custom made for your model. My order was verified by email and showed up as promised. Service was great, cover fits perfectly. I would highly recommend them to a friend.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by James Woosley

Read previous reviews from James Woosley
The full boat cover (including platform) for my Malibu 23 LSV is well made and fits semi-snugly. However, Cover World should not sell the current skirts with this cover. The cover elastic fitting is too loose to hold the skirts and they slip out from under the cover and fall in the water under their weight. I’m going to have to modify them to install grommets at the cover strap points (plus one grommet to hook to front tow hook on boat) and clip them to the cover.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Brian Dillingham

Read previous reviews from Brian Dillingham
Awesome fit on my boat, very confident in the Sunbrella material for the rest of this winter and looks good for summer season also!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Tyler Z.

Read previous reviews from Tyler Z.
I worked with a friendly rep, Justin.. he helped me out and found a custom fit cover for my Tracker Grizzly. Thank you Justin!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Bill Redmond

Read previous reviews from Bill Redmond
I realized that I ordered the wrong cover and was able to call and have them adjust it 2 days after ordering. Excellent custom support!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Theresa L.

Read previous reviews from Theresa L.
I replaced a fully custom made cover with this one and I think it fits even better! The craftsmanship is excellent and the fit is perfect.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Brian Gorge

Read previous reviews from Brian Gorge
Their boat cover fit like a glove and shipped out in about 5 days. Cover is high quality compared to the other site I purchased from and had to return. A++
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jeremy Barnes

Read previous reviews from Jeremy Barnes
I began renovating a '72 Boston Whaler SuperSport last fall, and I'm proud to say that it's "like new" today. It did not have a trailer or a cover so I needed to investigate my options. Finding the right trailer took some time and when I began searching for a cover it proved to be frustrating, to say the least. Finally I discovered Cover World and Aldo! He walked me through the process and I got my new cover a week ago. It's great! Thank you.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by William J.

Read previous reviews from William J.
I received the cover before the next snow storm, it fit great and covered my Mastercraft tower just right!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ryan R.

Read previous reviews from Ryan R.
This is my second cover (two different boats): good quality, solid design, and fast delivery...what’s not to like?
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Owen Lewis

Read previous reviews from Owen Lewis
The boat we are covering is 20 years old so it was difficult to be certain on which cover to buy. We got it right the first time with Cover World and it was a perfect fit. It was also super convenient to have everything we needed (straps, support pole, etc.) in the boxed set together instead of having to order separately.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ronald Warman

Read previous reviews from Ronald Warman
We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Highest quality PWC covers for Arctic Cart Honda Kawasaki Polaris Sea Doo and Yamaha

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with