Cover

3.6 / 5

Cover

3.6 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.6 / 5

Trust Score

3.9

Reviews

1

Social

4

Featured

5

Technical

Is cover.world legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

19

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
MasterCraft mastercraft.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

MasterCraft Boat Company NASDAQ MCFT is a world-renowned innovator designer manufacturer and marketer of premium performance inboard wakesurfing wakeboarding and ski boats

boat-ed.com boat-ed.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

beneteau.com beneteau.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Yacht in Goa Luxury Yacht Party in Goa Yacht Rentals championsyachtclub.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Champions Yacht Club offers luxury yacht in Goa with the best amenities in the finest way ensuring safety live the best holiday Check out the luxury yacht party cruise stay in Goa

sailing.org sailing.org
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Tall Ship and Small Ship Sailing Holidays Classic Sailing classic-sailing.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Hands on sailing participation is at the core of all Classic Sailing holidays You can become the crew on tall ships schooners gaff ketches pilot cutters luggers and privateers all over the world

Wakeboard Tower Wakeboard Boat Towers Big Air bigairwaketowers.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Big Air Wake Towers is your trusted resource for wakeboard towers wake tower accessories biminis pylons more Shop Big Air Wake Towers today

jeanneau.com jeanneau.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

torqeedo.com torqeedo.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

European Waterways europeanwaterways.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Take a barge cruise on one of European Waterways luxury vessels and discover the best Europe’s canals and rivers have to offer

Based on 479 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.6

19 reviews

Reviews io

4.61

460 reviews

Cover.world Review

Highest quality PWC covers for Arctic Cart Honda Kawasaki Polaris Sea Doo and Yamaha

Cover.world Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:04 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review cover.world

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Cover.world Reviews & Complaints (19)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

This custom cover for my 17 element e18 is great! It fits snug and is easy to take on and off. Id recommend getting the pole to elevate the cover as without it the cover will pool water during the rain. Nice material and I like the color
5

3 years ago

review by Sara Wilson

I bought a cover for my 2007 Tige and the cover fits perfectly. Jeff Beardeaux helped me with the process of finding the right cover and answered all my questions. Great product. Great customer service.
5

3 years ago

review by Brandon Di Tommaso

#customer service(5/5)

Disappointed at the thickness of material. Ordered the same cover a few years ago,it came with all weather fabric, reinforcement on the bow and back corners,as well as appropriately placed reflectors. Delivery was super slow, but understandable (pandemic and busy time of year)
2

3 years ago

review by James Anderson

#delivery(3/5)

Received cover and was great fit with high quality materials. Towed boat boat 1000 miles and unfortunately where the cover went over the motor was not completely tight so it flapped damaging the seam on the cover. Contacted Covercraft and sent pictures. They sent me a prepaid label to ship cover back and they repaired it perfectly with no cost to me. Love the cover and will make sure it's more secured on my next trip. Buy American! Thanks Covercraft
5

3 years ago

review by Woody Cates

#quality(5/5)

We purchased 2 covers for our boat. One for over the tower, and one that is custom sewed for the boat. Quality is excellent, fit has been good, and its stood up well to some pretty heavy rain this summer. Fit was good for both covers. Colors and fabric was exactly as described. Definitely recommend the products and company. Well done!
5

3 years ago

review by Jon Taylor

#quality(5/5)

I had hard time finding a right cover for my boat while searching online. I came across Cover World and they have listing for my boat so I called them up and they help me find the right cover for my boat. Customer service was friendly and helpful. I was skeptical when I first open the package to cover my boat for the very first time that it might not fit but i was wrong. It cover my boat perfectly and evenly around the whole boat. Thanks Cover World
5

3 years ago

review by Ben Nguyen

#customer service(5/5)

Custom fit is GRAND! It fits nicely, even with our bikini shade top in place as well. Ski ladder rack on back of boat should have been mentioned for the ultimate fit, but I never thought of that. PLUMB Cool....
5

3 years ago

review by Adrianne Van Alstine

Went online to search for boat covers, recently bought a older Alumacraft Fisherman 150. Cover World showed my exact model. Apparently ever cover is custom made for your model. My order was verified by email and showed up as promised. Service was great, cover fits perfectly. I would highly recommend them to a friend.
5

4 years ago

review by James Woosley

The full boat cover (including platform) for my Malibu 23 LSV is well made and fits semi-snugly. However, Cover World should not sell the current skirts with this cover. The cover elastic fitting is too loose to hold the skirts and they slip out from under the cover and fall in the water under their weight. I’m going to have to modify them to install grommets at the cover strap points (plus one grommet to hook to front tow hook on boat) and clip them to the cover.
4

4 years ago

review by Brian Dillingham

Awesome fit on my boat, very confident in the Sunbrella material for the rest of this winter and looks good for summer season also!
5

4 years ago

review by Tyler Z.

I worked with a friendly rep, Justin.. he helped me out and found a custom fit cover for my Tracker Grizzly. Thank you Justin!
5

4 years ago

review by Bill Redmond

I realized that I ordered the wrong cover and was able to call and have them adjust it 2 days after ordering. Excellent custom support!
5

4 years ago

review by Theresa L.

I received the cover before the next snow storm, it fit great and covered my Mastercraft tower just right!
5

4 years ago

review by Ryan R.

I began renovating a '72 Boston Whaler SuperSport last fall, and I'm proud to say that it's "like new" today. It did not have a trailer or a cover so I needed to investigate my options. Finding the right trailer took some time and when I began searching for a cover it proved to be frustrating, to say the least. Finally I discovered Cover World and Aldo! He walked me through the process and I got my new cover a week ago. It's great! Thank you.
5

4 years ago

review by William J.

Their boat cover fit like a glove and shipped out in about 5 days. Cover is high quality compared to the other site I purchased from and had to return. A++
5

4 years ago

review by Jeremy Barnes

#quality(5/5)

I replaced a fully custom made cover with this one and I think it fits even better! The craftsmanship is excellent and the fit is perfect.
5

4 years ago

review by Brian Gorge

This is my second cover (two different boats): good quality, solid design, and fast delivery...what’s not to like?
5

4 years ago

review by Owen Lewis

#delivery(5/5) #quality(5/5)

The boat we are covering is 20 years old so it was difficult to be certain on which cover to buy. We got it right the first time with Cover World and it was a perfect fit. It was also super convenient to have everything we needed (straps, support pole, etc.) in the boxed set together instead of having to order separately.
5

4 years ago

review by Ronald Warman

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Cover.world Review

Highest quality PWC covers for Arctic Cart Honda Kawasaki Polaris Sea Doo and Yamaha

Cover.world Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with