crazybeargroup.co.uk

3.1 / 5

crazybeargroup.co.uk

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Trust Score

3.3

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Performing Arts Group

Howden Joinery Group Plc howdenjoinerygroupplc.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Sweet Tooth Hotel sweettoothhotel.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Sweet Tooth Hotel is an immersive art venue in Dallas TX presenting pop up installations and emerging artists

Sktchy shop.sktchy.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Shop Sktchy Art School classes for portrait artists.

Graen Studios graenstudios.com
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

Graen Studios specialises in functional design-led products for the art and practice of growing plants We sell tools and objects to use and appreciate helping you to connect with nature in your home every day For indoor or outdoor gardeners amateurs and experts green living can be enjoyed and practised by all

Tattoo Lovers - The Global Tattoo Community since 2009 tattooloversshop.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

Tattoo Lovers is a platform of tattoo related content artistic expression and community of members committed to their enduring love for tattoos

Bristol's Independent Designers and Makers bristolcolab.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

A unique collection of art, jewellery and clothing made by Bristol artists and makers. Established in 2011, we have been handpicking designers and creatives from in and around Bristol to showcase their products in store and online.

artrabbit.com artrabbit.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

mr-group.ru mr-group.ru
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

Group 5 motor.ru
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

robinsandday.co.uk robinsandday.co.uk
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

About crazybeargroup.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Apr 21, 2021 11:31 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review crazybeargroup.co.uk

crazybeargroup.co.uk Reviews (11)

Do NOT waste your time and money ordering from Crazy Bear. I ordered a purse in July 2019 and have not received as of this review Oct 2019. No tracking info given when order was "shipped", no response to any emails asking for information. I wont be taken again, hoping you won't either.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Q. K.

HORRIBLE "company" - ordered a birthday present for someone, Harley shoes, never showed up. Responded to 'maybe' 2 emails and then nothing. I contact my financial institute to file a dispute with the charges. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THEM
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by H. O.

I purchased a hand bag on July 9th. I still have not received it. Cant get a hold of them after several email attempts. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS RIP OFF COMPANY
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Barbara J.

I ordered a quilt in July and never received it, got told when I contacted them I was told not to worry and then nothing. It's a huge SCAM.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by R. Acworth

I placed an order on July 15, 2019, and was emailed a confirmation by this outfit that it had been processed. Should have known this was a questionable transaction since this “receipt” did not include any Cocteau or follow up information. Laughingly, their website encourages customer feedback, positive or negative. Now more than two months after laying out $85 for a travel bag, I have no product after five attempts to reach them by email. This is a scam operation. I will be happy to post a more positive review if Crazybear sends me the item I ordered. If not, time toreport these people to state, federal and consumer groups in the. US.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

These guys are bogus I ordered a helmet July 17 th can get a hold of them cant get an update nothing this is a SCAM
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Charles Rayo

I ordered and paid for a Harley Jacket in July. I have never received it and have not been able to contact them.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Dianne V.

Abhorrent company, don't fall for their scam.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Alex C.

I ordered a purse in June and have received nothing to date. What scam artists this company is. I’m reporting them to the BBB in hopes they shut them down, prosecute them and put in jail. It’s horrific what they are getting away with. Who does this to a loyal customer. ????????
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

This company is a Fraud don't order anything. I ordered 2 items and still haven't received it.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Zhanna Jenny

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 26964 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About crazybeargroup.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with