CRYPTECHS

2.9 / 5

CRYPTECHS

2.9 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.9 / 5

Trust Score

2.6

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

15

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About CRYPTECHS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Mar 5, 2021 9:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review cryptechs.io

CRYPTECHS Reviews (15)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price

quality

refund

customer service

Most of the brokers out there are scum, lost 58000 euros to them but got it back thanks to the recovery company Lucre Recoup. Contact them at LucreRecoup.com if your broker starts acting shady. Cryptech is confirmed scam
1

1 month ago

  •  

review by Adam West

Am besten Firma! Ich habe seit 2 Monate mit Cryptechs gearbeitet und ich bin sehr zu frieden . Ich habe erstmal 500 Euro investiert nur zu testen. Jetzt habe ich mehr als 12000€ profitiert. Mein Finanz Berater hat mich alles wie Finanzmarkt und Boerse funktioniert. Ich habe auch gelernt wie kann ich das selber machen . Vielen Dank Cryptechs.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Johannes Altenmeier

Hack Ethics is a Verified Experienced Binary Options Recovery Specialist and Professional Hacker that provides the experience, intelligence, expertise in Asset Recovery and successfully solve ANY DESIRED HACKING SERVICES YOU WANT with ease which includes BINARY OPTIONS FUNDS RECOVERY, CREDIT REPAIR, PHONE & SOCIAL MEDIA HACKS and so on.  People have lost their hard earned money through this BINARY OPTIONS TRADINGS, yet they would go to meet FAKE HACKERS who are also scammers unknowingly to help them recover their money and they would end up losing more money in the process. These Scammers also tend to put Fake Testimonies out there just to steal more from you by giving you False hope. I understand how heartbreaking it is to be a BINARY OPTIONS SCAM VICTIM after you've been promised your fortune by Binary Companies and then they ignore your Emails or Calls after stealing from you.  I'm taking every step to render solution to those innocent people affected and help them get every penny they lost.  CONTACT  EMAIL  -  HACKETHICS008 @ GMAIL . COM     REPOSTING MY ARTICLE ON EVERY PLATFORM AND FORUM TO HELP VICTIMS OUT THERE. 
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Hack Ethics

Cryptechs.io is nothing but a scam. Don't dare to invest with them if you don't want all your money go down the drain. I had a agent assigned to my trading account on cryptechs platform. I was pushed to invest more and more money over the time till I had all my hard earned savings(14 BTC) taken from me. I requested for a withdrawal and till date they never sent to my bank meanwhile it was very easy investing with them at first. They are liars and a cheat in summary. I thought i had lost all my savings and have to start from the scratch until i found out that a recovery company named RETRIEVEHUB.ORG has the ability to get money back from this unregulated and fraudulent broker. Yes, I got my money back thanks to them but then It will be abnormal for me not to have learnt from this situation and sharing a word of advice with every victim of cryptechs. Stay clear and stay safe.
2

4 months ago

  •  

review by ALYSON MAGARET

There are many binary options companies which are not regulated all around. Most of these offshore companies are not supervised, connected or affiliated with any of the regulatory agencies such as the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC), National Futures Association (NFA), Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) or the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA). Please If you have lost a reasonable amount of money to an alleged trusted broker, contact RECOVERASSETFAST. COM for assistance on how to get your money back.
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by Sallah

Nach Kontaktaufnahme wurde ich an meinen persönlichen Berater übergeben: Andeas Mohr sein Name!! Nach mehreren Telefonaten habe ich zu den ersten 250EUR weitere 800 EUR gezahlt. Im account alles schön dargestellt. Dann mehrere Trades , alle positiv, aber mit kleinen Zahlen. Dann Telefonat über ein Angebot ( Thema Sicherheit, nur maximal 440 EUR Verlust seien möglich!!) Nachdem ich dann einen weiteren höheren Geldbetrag zahlte, passierte nichts mehr, nur fadenscheinige Anrufe mit Vertröstung wegen Krankkeit!! Voll gelogen!! Ich glaubte dummerweise und investierte erneut. seitdem habe ich nichts mehr gehört. BETRUG auf der ganzen Linie, Fingerweg von denen. Andeas Mohr und Wien und Albert Anders sind die Namen. Wahrscheinlich sind die auch gelogen!!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Rene

Zuerst ging alles gut. Mein Eigenkapital stieg von 285$ auf ca. 2800$. Mir wurde angeboten mit 50 000€ in ein Projekt einzusteigen. Auf meinen Einwand nicht so viel zu haben ging man auf 3000€ runter. Nachdem ich sagte das ich dies von meinem Gewinn machen würde fiel mein Kapital immer weiter runter. Bei 630$ stellte ich den Handel ein und wurde nach Aufforderung angerufen. Als ich sagte ich will aufhören wurde ich von einen angeblichen Herrn Peter (angeblich Trade-Manager) angeschissen nach dem Motto was mir eigendlich einfalle. Nach längerer Diskusion wurde versucht mich bei Kraken anzumelden. Dies lehnte ich ab und mir wurde gesagt ich solle eine Wallet-Adresse angeben. Hab ich gemacht, warte aber immer noch auf mein Geld in Form von BIT-Coins da es angeblich nicht anders geht. Da ich warten kann bis ich schwarz werde habe ich Anzeige wegen Unterschlagung gestellt, mit Namen und Gesprächaufzeichnungen. Also: Finger weg von dieser Betrugsfirma.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by U. O.

you can get back your lost investment through the help of a recovering expert , who helped me in getting back my lost investment about $98,000 when I thought I was doing myself a favour by investing my hard earned money and I fell into depression for months until I told a friend and I came in contact with Fundsrecovery01 via gmail that’s when my whole story changed and i got all my lost funds back.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Malcom

I invested EUR 500 in Febr. this year with cryptechs and forgot abt it. Today somebody phoned me ( cannot remember his name ). He told me my acount shows EUR 703,25 and he offers one bitcoin at abt EUR 8.000 to be sold after 2 weeks with EUR 4.000 profit. I told him that I have no cash presently and cannot use this extra ordinary opportunity. The guy almost went crazy and one word took the other when I finally asked him to return my investment, he can keep the earnings ! He said if I am ready to pay min EUR 250,- commision to cryptechs and 30,5% tax on the whole amount ( not only on earnings ). I declined for the time being ....
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Wilhelm Schwarcke

Liebe Leute, natürlich ist hart sich einzugestehen, dass man verarscht wurde, dass man betrogen wurde, aber je früher ihr das tut, desto kleiner ist die Halbwertzeit dieser Betrüger. Sogar die deutschen Behörden sind schon dran eine Schwerpunktstaatsanwaltschaft einzurichten. Fordert eure Kohle an, damit auch die Straftat bewiesen werden kann. Diese Verbrecher fühlen sich noch viel zu sicher, mal sehen wie es ausgeht.. Keinen Tag länger diesen Leuten auf den Leim gehen. Schriftlich anfordern, damit der Staatsanwalt etwas in der Hand hat. Ich habe auch schon Moskau-Inkasso kontaktiert, die prüfen derzeit, ob sie die Ressourcen haben die Protagonisten, die hier schon genannt wurden, bspw. Mohr, Schwartz oder Mellon auch überregional zu kontaktieren.
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by Peter

Mir ging es 1zu1 wie Anonymus. Genau die gleichen Namen. Ich hatte jedoch nur einen Kontostand von ca. 2400 Dollar. Als auch ich auf das Angebot in ein "Projekt" mit 30000 einzusteigen und die Summe auf 3000 gesenkt hatte sagte das ich das Geld vom Gewinn nehmen werde fiel mein Konto auf ca. 600 Dollar. Ich sagte dann das ich aussteigen werde und wurde ebenfalls von einem Typ namens "Peter" angeschissen. Ich habe ebenfalls Anzeige wegen Unterschlagung gestellt. Meine per VISA eingezahlten 250€ habe ich über VISA unter Vorbehalt zurückbekommen. Jetzt hat VISA das Geld wieder zurückgebucht da die Bank auf die ich eingezahlt habe ( in Spanien) das Geld auf meiner Karte gutgeschrieben hat. Hab also nichts verloren. In den AGB steht zwar das ich es nicht darf aber es steht auch das man sich vom Konto so Geld auszahlen lassen kann. Neuerdings werde ich wieder öfter aus Stockholm angerufen, aber wenn ich sage " Moment bitte, ich zeichne das Gespräch auf" wird aufgelegt. Die Anzeige läuft weitet da mein Kontostand mehr aufweist als ich zurückgefordert hab. An alle die sich überlegt haben dort zu traden: Finger weg von dieser Betrugsfirma.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Unterschlagung

Leider wurde auch ich von cryptechs betrogen. Nachdem ich 250€ überwiesen hatte wurde mir empfohlen weiteren Invest zu tätigen. Ich habe dann noch einmal 500€ überwiesen auf das cryptechs Konto. Mein Händler heißt Peter Moulon. Er arbeitet mit Tel. Nummern aus Schweden, den Niederlanden und Großbritannien (London) Es wurde gehandelt, es gab ups and downs. Am Ende habe ich fast nur noch selbst gehandelt. Das Konto weist nun einen Stand von 1.500€ auf. Der invest wurde quasi verdoppelt. Nun wollte ich vom Gewinn profitieren und habe versucht Auszahlungen zu generieren. Allerdings wird kein Geld überwiesen. Auf Nachfragen wurden seitens Peter Moulton immer wieder Ausreden angeführt. Kontakt per e-Mail und Whats App. Mittlerweile antwortet er nicht mehr. Im Zuge des Handels hat er mich überredet weiteres Geld für den Handel mit bitcoins zu investieren. Ich habe blöderweise 500 + 1.000€ an ein spanisches Konto von JM BEAM CORPORATION überwiesen. Gehandelt wurde nicht. Nach mehreren Rückfragen wurde erklärt: momentan Handel schlecht wegen Corona. Irgendwann wurden dann die 1.500€ auf meinem cryptechs- Konto als Guthaben aufgeführt. Nur keinerlei Auszahlung wurde getätigt. Ich befürchte meine investierten 2.250€ sind leider bei dieser Betrugsorganisation gelandet. Dies soll eine Warnung sein mit dieser Fa. NICHT zu arbeiten
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Uwe Eiffert

I lost a huge sum of money to this trading platform. I was certain the issue wasn’t from my end because I had ensured setting my stop loss before I placed the trade. But, when I woke up the following day, I discovered my trade had exceeded “Stop loss” and all my money was gone. Immediately, I wrote to the support team and they confirmed they couldn’t do anything about it. I was only luck to have taken the screenshots of all my activities and I sent it to INFO @ CAPITALRECOUPDIAL . COM, They investigated the matter and after two weeks, I was repaid all my lost funds. please be careful who you do business with nowadays.
2

4 months ago

  •  

review by duncan

two calls a day for activating the account. I never registered there! If I check their website, even the phone number is not working on the registration page. SCAM!
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About CRYPTECHS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with