cryptonxt

2.9 / 5

cryptonxt

2.9 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.9 / 5

Trust Score

2.8

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

31

reviews

vs

2

AI declined reviews

6%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About cryptonxt

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sun, Apr 11, 2021 10:42 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review cryptonxt.io

cryptonxt Reviews (31)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 3.4 /5

price 3.4 /5

quality 3.5 /5

refund 3.4 /5

customer service 3.6 /5

If you have been a victim of any binary/ forex, cryptocurrency or online scam contact Wizard Charles group hackers to Recover your scammed funds back, they're highly recommendable and were efficient in getting I initially lost 2btc refunded. Email: ( wizardcharles1@gmail.com ) WhatsApp: +1 (361) 201-2646  
4

1 week ago

  •  

review by LiuShiyu

#delivery(3/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #refund(4/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from LiuShiyu
I will advice fraud victims to seek the help of wizardharry@programmer.net for a recovery of lost funds, after i have been a victim of fake hackers i was referred to Wizard Harry by a freelancer member and that's how i was able to get in touch with him and have my funds recovered. a big thanks to Wizard Harry.
5

3 weeks ago

  •  

review by GöranÅgren

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Most of the brokers out there are scum, lost 58000 euros to them but got it back thanks to the recovery company Lucre Recoup. Contact them at LucreRecoup.com if your broker starts acting shady and btw, cryptonxt is scam
1

1 month ago

  •  

review by Adam West

I am very grateful to everyone outside there who are very honest with whatever they do and i refer scam victims like myself to hire wizardharry@programmer.net or whatsapp @ +1-807-808-6168, he got my 49 btc recovered.
5

2 months ago

  •  

review by LoiusGeorge

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Do you have funds you wish to withdraw from your trading brokers? or are you new to trading and you want to start trading,or you need an expert to assist you in trading or you are having problems with the withdrawing of your funds and you don't know how to go about it kindly get in touch with LIAM SOPHIA, via: liamsophia39@gmail.com. you can also message her on Whats-app +1 (814)503-0528..and she'll be sure to guide you on how to get back your funds in an interval of two weeks.
4

3 months ago

  •  

review by WinstonGary

FASTFUNDSRECOVERY@PROTONMAIL.COM IS THE BEST
5

3 months ago

  •  

review by Adminspyzie

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Reach out to Mrs Grace. She has helped me a lot when it comes to trading as I ran into a lot of losses with different brokers. I lost more than £29,000,400 to two different brokers but I got all my lost funds recovered with the help of Mrs Grace LILO and with his assistant and guidance I have been able to make good trade with her and it has been highly profitable to me. If there is anyone in need of an account manager who will show you how to best trade and  make formidable profit weekly using good and professional signals, Reach out on her Email  lilograce75@gmail.come or whatApp her +35196894256
3

3 months ago

  •  

review by ThomasFranklin

Generally speaking, it’s much more pleasurable to spend than to save. If saving was easy, we’d never have to read another story again about a multimillionaire who ended up broke. By far the most important reason to save is so you can have enough money to do what you want, when you want, without anybody telling you what to do. Financial freedom is the best! Sounds nice right? If only there was a formula or a chart like the 401k by age chart which gives people guidance on how much to save and for how long in order to reach financial freedom. Unfortunately, saving money is only the first step in hedging you against inflation. Figuring out how to properly invest your savings is even more important. If you can max out your 401k or max out your IRA and then save an additional 20%+ of your after-tax, after-retirement contribution, good things really start to happen. But what I can really advice people to do with 40%-60% of their money is to invest in the digital currency smart cloud mining with the reliable investment funds set up by CRYPTONEST.ORG. I have been investing in this funds for months now and trust me it is the best decision I’ve made so far
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by DAVE COX

In response to the rising investment scams, stolen funds incidents, and trading frauds on different levels, Finance Recovery has set up a platform to provide recovery and advisory services to victims of such scams. Whether it is a fraudulent credit card transaction, fake advance fee schemes, or a loss of funds on dodgy trading platforms, Fintex Assets Recovery has a range of services to cater to individuals seeking solutions and advice on how to recover from being scammed. Binary Options scams, forex frauds, and brokerage scams, etc. are common occurrences in the trading world. Finance Recovery devises strategies and advises you on how to get money back after being scammed online. The primary service of the company revolves around Asset Recovery, specifically recovery of funds for clients who have been a victim of investment, trading, and binary options scams. It also involves getting financial institutions to approve credit card chargeback requests wherever applicable. Fintex Assets recovery classifies its services or actions into two categories, i.e. Preventative and Corrective. Clients who want to adopt a preventative approach can seek advisory services and counseling sessions on risk mitigation, optimal investment opportunities, and how to avoid financial pitfalls. Those, unfortunate, who have already fallen victim to a financial or investment scam, Fintex assets Recovery offers crisis management services through a combination of forensic experts and modern technology. These include recovery of funds and tracking down different payment forms, such as Western Union, Credit Cards, Wire Transfers, MoneyGram, and other digital currencies among others. Through attorneys, the company analyzes claims of scam victims and pursues action against the offending parties, i.e. the investment platforms. The company also has intelligence teams for tracking underground information related to unregulated binary options’ companies to give more transparency to clients. Through intelligence gathering, they help victims of financial frauds and get insights on the channels used for stealing funds in each case, contact Fintexassetsrecovery .org
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Harry scott

Hack Ethics is a Verified Experienced Binary Options Recovery Specialist and Professional Hacker that provides the experience, intelligence, expertise in Asset Recovery and successfully solve ANY DESIRED HACKING SERVICES YOU WANT with ease. People have lost their hard earned money through this BINARY OPTIONS TRADINGS, yet they would go to meet FAKE HACKERS who are also scammers unknowingly to help them recover their money and they would end up losing more money in the process. These Scammers also tend to put Fake Testimonies out there just to steal more from you by giving you False hope. I understand how heartbreaking it is to be a BINARY OPTIONS SCAM VICTIM after you've been promised your fortune by Binary Companies and then they ignore your Emails or Calls after stealing from you.  I'm taking every step to render solution to those innocent people affected and help them get every penny they lost.  CONTACT  EMAIL  -  HACKETHICS008 VIA GMAIL      REPOSTING MY ARTICLE ON EVERY PLATFORM AND FORUM TO HELP VICTIMS OUT THERE. 
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Hack Ethics

I was once a victim of cryoptonxt when they wont let me withdraw and they stopped replying my emails and calls. my account manager owen phille stopped all communications.the police and my lawyer could not help.i later found a recovery company "financialrefund @ g m -a ) i-l.c=o m" and they helped me get my money back.reach them on the email above. Do not suffer in silence. seek refund now .
2

4 months ago

  •  

review by betty

One thing I know for certain is that tracking cryptocurrency transactions is practically impossible, and this is because crypto currencies are untraceable. So with regards to this, if any “hacker” approaches you with the promise of recovering bitcoins lost to investors is probably lying to you. Because of how cryptocurrency works, there are only a few logs made and these are solely for the purpose of keeping tabs on transactions (like a monthly bank statement). Money transferred to third parties through blockchain cannot be recovered because this money has left your wallet and is now in another wallet (it simply doesn't exist anymore). In order to actually make up for losses in trading, there is the option of mining bitcoins, but this is a very huge task and is usually undertaken by licensed companies and agents and miners who have acquired a license for the transaction of crypto currency as legal tender from the various authorities in their location or country. So you see, recovering your lost funds can only be carried out by a few services. These services have the backup of a financial institution which validates their license. And one more thing, sometimes depending on the amount of money lost, the mining process can take long periods of time, and yes, payment has to be made before the process begins (usually a certain percentage of the amount to be recovered). Luckily, because these agents are registered with a trusted financial institution, some part of the payment (sometimes half) can be made on your behalf, but has to be repaid after the recovery (like a loan) this is because the miners have to be paid. I know this much because I had to do as much research as possible when I was in a similar situation and didn't want to be another victim. In the end, I worked with oxomar, a licensed agent who helped me recover from my losses (OXOWEALTHRECOVERY). I lost $15,000 to a fake investor who just went AWOL once I had made the transfer. At the time, I couldn't afford the cost for the service, so his institution offered a loan which I paid back once the mining was complete. It took sometime, but it was well worth it. I hope this helps.
2

4 months ago

  •  

review by Jack

Aftermath of cryptonxt can be really devastating. I had all my savings gone in the quest of living a better life then left me with nothing. I made a total deposit of 95000$ into this fraudulent company which i was unable to withdraw. I was introduced to Fintex assets recovery , they helped me recover my total funds including the profit from this fake broker . You can reach the company on fintexassetsrecovery .org Stay away from all these fraudulent company.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by NANCY BARRY

In short, I’m convinced that Bitcoin is a far better investment than the stock market for a multitude of reasons. There’s far less competition, banks won’t be able to adapt for another decade or so, there’s no high speed algorithms to fight against, and the upside is virtually limitless. Every single day, more and more men are becoming aware of the power of mining Bitcoin—it cannot be censored, it cannot be regulated, it cannot be controlled, and it cannot be stopped. Whether you’re a multi-millionaire or a kid with a few bucks to invest, Bitcoin is the way of the future. Most importantly however, Bitcoin is enabling average folks like you and me to escape from the 9-5 grind and live a life of wealth and prosperity. Bitcoin is enabling the average man to explode his wealth, to escape from the system, and to support whatever causes he wish, in complete and total anonymity. You might be wondering what might be a good investment in cryptocurrency. I would say investing in cloud mining service provider would be a good start for everyone looking to invest. I can only recommend the one credible firm (CRYPTONEST.ORG), I invested few months back and they consistently pay certain percentage on my investment on a regular basis. I think that is a decent way for everyone to earn passive income.
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by Kelvin Steele

One wouldn’t really think much of this, all I really wanted to do was invest and be part of it but the way I was misled by this brokers and it was terrible, to easily take money from all in the name of investment and when I wanted to make withdrawals every single attempt was fruitless with constant hassle to invest more I really can’t say more than I have already said. I would really consider myself to be one of the very few lucky ones as I was able to have my funds recovered from this scammers at Tradenix, although it was through unethical means as far I am concerned but what can I care after how my hard-earned funds where taken from me, If your broker lost your funds trading Binary options or any other online fraud (recoverywealthnow360 @ gmail, com) will help you recover your funds.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Bouvier99

Have you lost hope of ever recovering your money from scam brokers ?? I have good news for you and yes it is 97% possible for you to recover your money through binary cash refund (BCRF)but to do this you need an expert ,I lost over 176,000$ to fake Israeli broker and I lost any hope of ever making profit through binary trading until I met an awesome recovery team who introduced me to (BCRF)..and to recover any lost money to any Cryptocurrency i was able to recover my money and with an amazing recovery team guidance I have been able to make profits after recovering my lost funds You can contact EASYRECOVERY4 (@) GMAIL COM”
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by James Barrow

This site is a fraud, do not deposit, and they are reporting and hiding all complaints ... they do not pay, and only want you to deposit. I'm elated Mrs Howard could help me with the refund problem. I'll leave her details with you; Evelynhoward 426(@) G_m_a_i_l . C0m
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Steve hudson

More than an investment, Cryptocurrencies are an ongoing technology and socioeconomic experiments that seem to be on the radar of giant institutions. I invested so much into cryptocurrency. Arguably I would say my investments grew, but I was never able to withdraw my money from the platform. Bitcoin already dropped below the price I bought it, so I thought it was a bad investment for me. Few weeks ago, I stumbled on oxowealthrecovery, com and I reported my issue to them. They assigned an agent that gave me a load down of how Crypto investment works and various tricks used by scammers, and how they always outperform the market. I took a leap of faith to let them work with me. This happened to be the best decision I've made as regards recovering my funds back. They were very professional, they worked me through the whole process and they also provided me measures to take to prevent any form of scams in future. If you are a victim of one of these scams and you are looking to recover your funds from the scammers. Do well to reach out to them. Good luck
2

4 months ago

  •  

review by Edward

Cryptonxt is just the capital of scammers,serial compounding of about 16.40btc lost after few months of investment, honestly this has to stop its just too much and wouldn't encourage anyone into any form of cryptocurrency investment.A lot of scammers are out there, please be careful of these scammers and if you are to recover any lost coin use CAPITALRECOUPDIAL , just recovered my coins.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by damian giambitto

I'm guessing there are thousands of customers (some of whom have already posted their grievances on this forum) who, like me, have either lost their money or become trapped into unprofitable positions that are being charged obscene holding fees by this company, Be smart to reach out @VeritasEtVirtus via TELEGRAM for your lost funds recovery he's a good API analyst in association with ASCE Anti fraud scheme body.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by kendrick

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About cryptonxt

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with