David Adcock

3.2 / 5

David Adcock

3.2 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.2 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

1

Social

2

Featured

3.5

Technical

Is davidadcock.de legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • This website has existed for less than 3 years
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

20

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Sambafoot sambafoot.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

All the latest news on Brazilian football players clubs and the nation team Discover Neymar the newest Brazilian star Participate in the forums predict the scores learn about the players and follow the action live

www.thehairpinlegcompany.co.uk www.thehairpinlegcompany.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Wakeboard Ballast Wakeboards Wakeboard Products and Wakesurf Boards wakemakers.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Free shipping no tax and Our Best Price Guarantee on all wakeboard products WakeMAKERS helps you have fun behind your boat with the best wakeboard products

Federazione Italiana Nuoto - Home federnuoto.it
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Il sito ufficiale della Federazione Italiana Nuoto - FIN con tutte le news aggiornate eventi documenti foto e video

Muay Thai Camp in Bangkok. Training Gym Learn Muay Thai in Thailand. - Khongsittha Muay Thai kstmuaythai.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Khongsittha is a renowned Muay Thai gym with quality accommodation in Bangkok. Learn Muay Thai and stay in a resort while experiencing Thai food and culture.

Foot Sur7 présente lactualité football et transferts au mercato foot-sur7.fr
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Foot-Sur7 Votre actualité football du PSG OL ASSE lOM du mercato et des transferts Ligue 1 Lactualité du foot Liga Serie A et plus

Apidura apidura.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Your ultimate destination for bikepacking ultalight cycling bike touring and adventuring Find the best performance packs bags and pouches at Apidura

boutiquerollin.com boutiquerollin.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

La Boutique Rollin est la destination skate dans l'est de Montral. Confortablement install sur Hochelaga entre Prfontaine et Moreau, le skateshop se trouve a deux pas du Mtro Prfontaine et un jet de bearings du skatepark Prfontaine et de son fameux banks. Ici, l'ambiance est celle d'un vrai core-shop. Pas de fla-fla ni de tap l'il. On a su garder a vrai! Alors que vous soyez un dbutant acharn ou un skater mrite, ou mme une "fashion victim", Rollin est l'endroit parfait pour vos achats.

arrow-right ronjonsurfshop.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Welcome to Ron Jon Surf Shop We offer everything you need for an active beach lifestyle

FOX Sports Asia foxsportsasia.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

FOX Sports Asia is the home for LIVE coverage of all your favourite sports including Asian Football Bundesliga F1 MotoGP tennis and much more

Based on 20 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.2

20 reviews

Davidadcock.de Review

David Adcock Business-Coaching Sprach-Coaching Sprach-Training Frankfurt am Main Fremdsprachen-Coaching Neuro-Coaching Sprach-Coaching fr Introvertierte

Davidadcock.de Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Jan 18, 2022 12:41 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review davidadcock.de

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Davidadcock.de Reviews & Complaints (20)

Great Job! The coaching with David really helped me to improve my English and especially to get over my barrier of speaking. Interactive lessons with a good mixture of speaking about individual things and specific topics as accounting in our case.
5

1 year ago

review by Julian Horn

David's coaching was an extremely helpful and eye-opening experience in a most professional way. His ability to immediately understand the individual situation as a starting point for our sessions made it possible to constantly tailor the contents and discussions to my role and projects within my organisation. One of the many useful takeaways was the ability to understand what the receiver might need in the complex project I am involved in, and how to use the concept of spreading an idea and a motive for a good talk in order to draw the receiver's interest and attention right from the start. I would like to express my unconditional recommendation to take advantage of David's coaching, if you get the chance with him to improve your say in your business.
5

1 year ago

review by Florian Kubisch

Hi David, I think you did a great job as our "teacher" and we were all very happy to have you during the preparation for our Cambridge exam. The months when we had another teacher showed us what we had in you. I think you prepared us very well for the exam and I was able to take a lot with me for the future. The book we got for the exam preparation was very good and especially the vocabulary was very helpful. I was very satisfied with the way we worked through the individual topics during the classroom training. Furthermore I was very pleased with the online courses and how quickly you answered our questions, which we always sent by e-mail. Additonaly I was very satisfied with the way you structured the content of your courses. The reports and proposals we wrote at home and the listening/reading assignments we discussed during the lessons were very helpful. The fact that we focused on the speaking part in the last days before the exam was also very helpful. Here are some tips for the future: - in our Writing Part we got two emails. Once a short one and then a long one. Unfortunately no report or proposal. The topic of the long email was a request. - During the speaking part we all had different topics for the short presentation. So we got two different notes with 3 different topics each. Furthermore we got double questions (Svenja what do you think... Celine what is your opinion about it...) I was very satisfied and happy that you accompanied us during the preparation and again a big thank you! :) Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
5

1 year ago

review by Celine Ramesch

Hello David, it was a pleasure to meet you. You have such great character and enthusiasm. You have done an excellent job and you had an answer to every question. Thank you for the wonderful exam preparation. Sincerely Sven
5

1 year ago

review by Anonym

David is a kind person that makes you feel comfortable while speaking english, even if you are normally not too confident about your english skills. The atmosphere during the classes was very good and relaxed. David's classes are great for practicing speaking. I think we should do more reading and listening excercises. Everything else was great.
4

1 year ago

review by Anonym

What did I enjoy in the preparation and what was useful? I enjoyed the friendly and relaxed atmosphere during the lessons. The exam simulations and conversation at the beginning of every session was very useful. What can be improved from my perspective? You could start earlier with the examination tasks and look at more vocabulary with us (for the reading test).
4

1 year ago

review by Sven Kappes

I am very happy with the preparation that we we had. David was always nice and polite and I was never afraid to speak in front of the group. I think it was very useful, that we speaked a lot and i enjoyed this very much. In Addition I think it would be better to do some more real (old) exams. All in all I am very satisfied with the preparation. Thank you for everything.
5

1 year ago

review by Tom Meisel

Hi David, Thank you very much for your support for our Cambridge exam. I especially liked the fact that you addressed the weaknesses of the individual. It was also great that you took the time to answer every question, no matter how small, until it was understandable for everyone. Thank you very much for the voucher. For the future I wish you only the best. Stay healthy and as you are! Best Regards Samir Dardour
5

1 year ago

review by Samir Dardour

Dear David Thank you very much for the great preparation for the exam. You made the preperation very easy for us. Learning with the book and the old exams helped very effectively and made me confident for the exam. I liked that we always talked a lot with you so that this became normal. In addition, you always made an effort to correct our writing texts quickly and to give helpful tips. We could ask you anything and you always tried to help and support us. In my opinion, there is nothing that can be improved in your approach.
4

1 year ago

review by Anonym

Dear David, All in all, you did a great job. You can make participants speak English without feeling uncomfortable. In my opinion, you could start doing the exercises regarding the exam a little bit earlier. So participants are more focused on the exam and know what it will look like without hustling.
4

1 year ago

review by Anonym

David is an excellent coach. After you have discussed how and what you want to improve, he creates the lessons and is always considering that the way of his coaching suits you. Beyond that he is very kind and tries that you reach your own goals, while feeling convinient at the lessons.
5

1 year ago

review by Hubert Midinet

During my 20 units English course with Mr. Adcock on the focus of Job interview, I learnt much more than I expected. I am very grateful for his professionalism and patience, so that I was able improve my English in a short time - starting from communicating in simple English I found a way to improve my language skills with the help of many tools. Mr. Adcock provided not only language training, but also gave me a lot of useful suggestions for writing cover letters and curriculum vitae, building up a personal brand as well as enhancing communication skills. All of the topics were very practical and led me to have a new perspective about my further career development. Thanks again!
5

1 year ago

review by Xianmu Meng

Ich hatte bei David Einzelunterricht in English gehabt. Die Zeit bei David war sehr lehrreich. Für mich war sehr wichtig nochmal anzufangen auf Englisch zu sprechen und die Sicherheit und Selbstbewusstsein dafür erlange, dies war von Anfang an kein Problem bei David. Ich konnte sofort anfangen und er gibt dir das Gefühl, dass du es kann und fördert deine Fähigkeit weiter. Er hat sich meine komplexe Lage bezüglich meine zukünftige Karriere-Situation sehr gut angeschaut und mich sehr gut dahin begleitet, auch mein plötzliches Planwechsel hat er sehr flexibel angenommen und mir schnell die Lösungen angeboten. Die sehr professionelle Einbringung von Ideen und Empfehlung z.B. Englisch-CV-Schreiben bis Interview-Vorbereitung, all dies halfen mir enorm für meine Vorbereitungen. Die Stunden waren sehr angenehm und entsannt, gleichzitig sehr lehrreich. Ich werde immer gerne David weiterempfehlen und bin mir sicher, dass jeder gleich gute Erfahrung mit seiner professionellen Lehrmethode machen wird.
5

1 year ago

review by Pakhshan Farshi

I am so happy that I have met David. He is very talented person, who can define what you really need and provide you with whole package of materials, extra data and information. His lessons are structured and very good organised. They are awsome! you will not note that time is already gone. You would be very luky if you meet him and have a possibility to talk to him and listened to him. He is wonderful and extraordinary persone.
5

1 year ago

review by Oksana Morozova

David is a very good coach. He plan the training based on your needs and is open and flexible if necessary. I learned a lot. Thank you David!
5

1 year ago

review by Thomas Burger

I made superb experiences with David, as he is a very professional and enthusiastic trainer, who really loves to learn something new from his students as well. His class were not setup as the one which are mostly known from school, as he uses different types of media such as audio and videos, as well as different techniques of learning. His teaching does not follow the classic patterns of ordinary school lessons. David knows how to get his students' attention by addressing their needs (eg, topic suggestions, interests), preparing them for the next session and then discussing them in the following sessions. David is always very interested in exploring topics that are new to him. David convinces during his presence with his inner peace, his consistently positive charisma and his high self-motivation. It has always been a great pleasure for me to see and work together with him to further improve my skills. Thanks and all the best, Patrick
5

1 year ago

review by Patrick Kinateder

I really enjoyed the training sessions with David because I felt that they were always very efficient. David has a good way of finding out in which areas I could improve my business English. I think David has a very good banking and business knowledge as he can discuss certain issues in the banking sector. For the trainings he used print media as well as online media. One part of the training was a conversation about daily business topics and in the other part we did exercises. David has also good training methods for intercultural topics and for attending business meetings.
5

1 year ago

review by Jrg Taibinger

hi David, thanks for the Amazon Gift Card! The most useful Topics for me was everything withe the specific words acording to the health insurance System. I also liked talking abeot how people think (psychology) If we had a course again I wouldnt change things from your side. Only some times your loud thoughts "ah", "right", "yeah" .... were Kind of to much I think. But ofcourse I know that this is active listening. Thanks for teaching us!
5

1 year ago

review by Melanie Keiser

Als Leiterin des Sprachinstituts com.be.nations in Heidelberg arbeite ich seit vielen Jahren mit David Adcock zusammen. Sein Erfahrungsschatz in Business-English-Coaching in Kombination mit seinem Wissen zu ganz unterschiedlichen Kommunikationsthemen (von interkulturellen Aspekten bis hin zu Verhandlungsgesprächen), machen ihn zu einem einzigartigen Trainer. Unsere Seminarteilnehmer sind von ihm ausnahmslos begeistert!
5

1 year ago

review by Anita Schnpflug

It was an excellent experience for me having such a professional and inspiring English coach to improve my language skills. The combination from talking and listening was perfect, so that I could immediataly apply my learnings. Additionally David provided me with individual word/vocabulary lists of new or missing words, which he elaborated online during the training sessions. The learning process was well organized and diverting. On the one hand we had smalltalk and on the other hand we had intensive discussions on specialist topics. Summary: a really perfect individual english coaching and training. Thanks David.
5

1 year ago

review by Bernd Schneegan

Davidadcock.de Review

David Adcock Business-Coaching Sprach-Coaching Sprach-Training Frankfurt am Main Fremdsprachen-Coaching Neuro-Coaching Sprach-Coaching fr Introvertierte

Davidadcock.de Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with