Free Commercial Debt Recovery and Debt Collection

4.1 / 5

Free Commercial Debt Recovery and Debt Collection

4.1 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.1 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is debtadvocate.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

74

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Money Peach moneypeach.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Hi I039m Chris and I will show you exactly how to create a budget start saving more money quickly pay off debt and live life and money on your terms

Dnya Para - Kredi Hesaplama - Mevduat - Banka Faiz Oranlar dunyapara.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Bankaclk Krediler Kredi Kart ve Finans hesaplama ve banka faizleri hakknda tketiciyi bilgilendirmek amacyla bilgiler bulunmaktadr

Banorte banorte.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Bienvenido a Banorte Administra tus finanzas con Banco en línea solicita tu tarjeta de crédito Banorte cambia a Nómina Banorte solicita un crédito hipotecario fondos de inversión y más

interestfree4cars.com interestfree4cars.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

creditsuite.com creditsuite.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Get Business Credit for Your EIN thats Not Linked to Your SSN with No Personal Credit Check Grab Your 100 Free Step-by-Step Guide

Quicken Loans quickenloans.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Quicken Loans has helped over 2 million families finance their homes Compare home loan options and apply online with Rocket Mortgage

Discover discover.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Discover offers reward credit cards online banking home equity loans student loans and personal loans

CareCredit carecredit.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Financing and paying for medical and healthcare procedures is easy with the CareCredit credit card including dental and beauty treatments not covered by insurance and even veterinary care

Canadaaposs Best Mortgage Rates Credit Cards 2020 ratesupermarket.ca
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Find the best 2020 mortgage rates credit cards high-interest savings accounts more Ratesupermarketca is Canadaaposs 1 free personal finance comparison site

Ally ally.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Whether it39s banking investing home loans or auto finance nothing stops us from doing right by you Ally Do It Right

Based on 187 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.1

74 reviews

Mamma

5

113 reviews

Debtadvocate.co.uk Review

FREE Commercial Debt Recovery and Debt Collection - It039s FREE It039s QUICK and It039s SIMPLE - The debtor pays our fee under late payment legislation

Debtadvocate.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:48 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review debtadvocate.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Debtadvocate.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (74)

Advocate sorted two problematic accounts for us and we got the monies owed to us back in less than 2 weeks. Excellent service, highly recommended.
5

2 years ago

review by Ben H.

Used Advocate recently for two invoices where customers were ignoring me, one was almost 12 months old the other over two years. They provided a superb service with regular updates and managed to collect outstanding monies with little fuss. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and will definitely use them again.
5

2 years ago

review by Helen Gwyther

Advocate were succesful in recovering a former director loan that had been converted to a creditor to the company and had remained outstanding for nearly 2 years. They were professional throughout and suceeded within only 2 weeks.
5

2 years ago

review by William Goodwin

I emailed details of debt with copies of the invoices, within 48 hours all paid with only 1 exception, which was written off due to dispute. Fantastic service, cost free to us and with great results. I have and will continue to recommended this company to others. Seriously, what's not to like!
5

2 years ago

review by Tracey A.

First time in 20 years of being in business i have had the need that need was fulfilled very impressed with the service.

Regards

Gary Rhead.
5

2 years ago

review by I. D.

Brilliant service,I chased my customer nearly five months, you did it in a week!
Thank you
5

2 years ago

review by Steve L.

I waited over 7 months sending reminders to EUROPOLETHENE Ltd and still they would not pay there bill. I found ADVOCATE on line and they recovered the money that EUROPOLYTHENE owed me within 14 days. Fantastic, I would be very happy to recommend ADVOCATE to any company that was having DEPT RECOVERY. They were good and got the full amount at no cost to me. What a result well done ADVOCATE.
5

2 years ago

review by Keith Baxter

They recovered my money within 5 days. You can't get better than that.
5

2 years ago

review by Ivan T.

We contacted Advocate regarding a debt which had been outstanding for nearly 4 months and we had been chasing for at least 2 months .
The response was very quick with instructions as to all the information required from us which we forwarded .
3 days later the account was paid , we are extremely impressed with the speed and quality of service received and will certainly use again and recommend to others
5

2 years ago

review by Dean G.

I used Advocate to collect money that was outstandingfor few months and the service was great and prompt and money was collected without any trouble.
5

2 years ago

review by I. Y.

Advocate achieved for us in 1 week what we could not achieve in 9 months. Would not hesitate to use them again.
5

2 years ago

review by A. M.

Very fast service, liased with me all through progress of the claim and was complete within 3 days.
5

2 years ago

review by X. I.

Wayne was very professional , in his work,and collected me a small amount of money in one week, I had been trying for seven month.
Would recommend this company.
5

2 years ago

review by I. C.

Been chasing this customer for payment for over 4 months - no joy , I week later received payment after contacting advocate at no cost to me.
5

2 years ago

review by X. U.

Excellent service - payment received within 4 days, for a debt that was over 90 days old (on 14 day terms!). Would definitely recommend and use again.
5

2 years ago

review by Ben K.

got our money is 24 hours
5

2 years ago

review by Andrew F.

We used Advocate Commercial Debt Recovery to recover a debt of £1080. They were very prompt and efficient and recovered the funds owed to us extremely quickly. I have already recommended Advocate to someone else and we will definitely use them again should the need arise.
5

2 years ago

review by Monique F.

Advocate gave us an excellent service by recovering a 10 month old account in less than 10 days without any cost to us. I would recommend Advocate for debt recovery as the service was efficient and great quality.
5

2 years ago

review by Jerome K.

Resolved the bill we had been chasing for 6 months with 1 week. Would recommend to others.
5

2 years ago

review by G. Short

Sent off and received money is 7 days cracking service
5

2 years ago

review by Markhudson G.

Debtadvocate.co.uk Review

FREE Commercial Debt Recovery and Debt Collection - It039s FREE It039s QUICK and It039s SIMPLE - The debtor pays our fee under late payment legislation

Debtadvocate.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with