Free Commercial Debt Recovery and Debt Collection

3.4 / 5

Free Commercial Debt Recovery and Debt Collection

3.4 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.4 / 5

Main Score

5

Review

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

74

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About Free Commercial Debt Recovery and Debt Collection

FREE Commercial Debt Recovery and Debt Collection - It039s FREE It039s QUICK and It039s SIMPLE - The debtor pays our fee under late payment legislation

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Sep 3, 2020 10:06 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review debtadvocate.co.uk

Free Commercial Debt Recovery and Debt Collection Reviews (74)

Advocate sorted two problematic accounts for us and we got the monies owed to us back in less than 2 weeks. Excellent service, highly recommended.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Ben H.

Advocate were succesful in recovering a former director loan that had been converted to a creditor to the company and had remained outstanding for nearly 2 years. They were professional throughout and suceeded within only 2 weeks.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by William Goodwin

Used Advocate recently for two invoices where customers were ignoring me, one was almost 12 months old the other over two years. They provided a superb service with regular updates and managed to collect outstanding monies with little fuss. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and will definitely use them again.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Helen Gwyther

I emailed details of debt with copies of the invoices, within 48 hours all paid with only 1 exception, which was written off due to dispute. Fantastic service, cost free to us and with great results. I have and will continue to recommended this company to others. Seriously, what's not to like!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Tracey A.

Brilliant service,I chased my customer nearly five months, you did it in a week!
Thank you
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Steve L.

First time in 20 years of being in business i have had the need that need was fulfilled very impressed with the service.

Regards

Gary Rhead.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by I. D.

I waited over 7 months sending reminders to EUROPOLETHENE Ltd and still they would not pay there bill. I found ADVOCATE on line and they recovered the money that EUROPOLYTHENE owed me within 14 days. Fantastic, I would be very happy to recommend ADVOCATE to any company that was having DEPT RECOVERY. They were good and got the full amount at no cost to me. What a result well done ADVOCATE.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Keith Baxter

They recovered my money within 5 days. You can't get better than that.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ivan T.

We contacted Advocate regarding a debt which had been outstanding for nearly 4 months and we had been chasing for at least 2 months .
The response was very quick with instructions as to all the information required from us which we forwarded .
3 days later the account was paid , we are extremely impressed with the speed and quality of service received and will certainly use again and recommend to others
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Dean G.

Advocate achieved for us in 1 week what we could not achieve in 9 months. Would not hesitate to use them again.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by A. M.

I used Advocate to collect money that was outstandingfor few months and the service was great and prompt and money was collected without any trouble.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by I. Y.

Wayne was very professional , in his work,and collected me a small amount of money in one week, I had been trying for seven month.
Would recommend this company.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by I. C.

Very fast service, liased with me all through progress of the claim and was complete within 3 days.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by X. I.

Been chasing this customer for payment for over 4 months - no joy , I week later received payment after contacting advocate at no cost to me.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by X. U.

got our money is 24 hours
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Andrew F.

Excellent service - payment received within 4 days, for a debt that was over 90 days old (on 14 day terms!). Would definitely recommend and use again.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ben K.

We used Advocate Commercial Debt Recovery to recover a debt of £1080. They were very prompt and efficient and recovered the funds owed to us extremely quickly. I have already recommended Advocate to someone else and we will definitely use them again should the need arise.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Monique F.

Advocate gave us an excellent service by recovering a 10 month old account in less than 10 days without any cost to us. I would recommend Advocate for debt recovery as the service was efficient and great quality.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jerome K.

Sent off and received money is 7 days cracking service
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Markhudson G.

Resolved the bill we had been chasing for 6 months with 1 week. Would recommend to others.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by G. Short

Following a frustrating eight months of no responses from our customer, we received full payment within 24 hours of contacting Advocate. We have already recommended them to other companies and we will certainly be using them again if the need arises.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by N. Z.

after trying unsuccessfully for over 3 months, to get my invoice paid. I requested the services from advocate.
the very same day the letter was sent my invoice was paid in full.
easy to use application, no fuss, no complications.
will definitely use again, should I ever find myself in that unfortunate situation again.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by R. O.

An company that we contracted to had not paid on an invoice 120 days past its due date. Advocate got payment in just 3 days. Very happy with the service.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by F. F.

they are very good and got my money paid in full in 11 day which I have bin trying for 6 months very good 10 out 10
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Edward Lloyd

The whole process was quick, easy and efficient, with a successful outcome within seven days of instruction.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Q. M.

About Free Commercial Debt Recovery and Debt Collection

FREE Commercial Debt Recovery and Debt Collection - It039s FREE It039s QUICK and It039s SIMPLE - The debtor pays our fee under late payment legislation

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with