designinventprint.co.uk

2.8 / 5

designinventprint.co.uk

2.8 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.8 / 5

Main Score

4.7

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

26

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 10:20 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review designinventprint.co.uk

designinventprint.co.uk Reviews (26)

I ordered an item for a friend for her special milestone birthday, I was delighted with the product and my friend was thrilled to receive it! I wouldn't hesitate to do this again for a special event.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Suzanne Dewar

Read previous reviews from Suzanne Dewar
The tshirt seems to be of good quality and design... Unfortunately I was not able to wear it as I was advised by email the tshirt was on its way on the Wednesday... My hen do was on the Saturday so was hopeful it wouldn't take longer than 3 days in the post.... It didn't come until the Monday so had to rush out and buy something else on the Saturday of the hen do so was rather disappointed. The tshirt would have been great.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Karen Roberts

Read previous reviews from Karen Roberts
Me my maid of honour and bridesmaid love our wedding caps, going to be perfect for my wedding in sunny Cyprus, great quality caps and the print is flawless.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Michelle Manda

Read previous reviews from Michelle Manda
Bought this t shirt for a 50th Birthday present. I am delighted with the service provided and cant wait to give this to my brother in law. T shirt is made from quality material and delivery was prompt.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Irene Martin

Read previous reviews from Irene Martin
Absolutely just what you need for an eightieth birthday, it's well printed, good delivery and hopefully fits and washes fine as the recipient of this shirt hasn't had it given to him yet!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jeannette Harding

Read previous reviews from Jeannette Harding
I have received my order within days of placing it, as promised. When ordering I was given a few different designs & colours. I was very impressed with their sizing recommendations. It helped me choose the correct size for me. One very happy customer.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Catherine Cole

Read previous reviews from Catherine Cole
Bought 2 of these one for bride and one for sister of the bride. Very pleased with them they are just what I wanted and are great for the purpose that they were bought for. Good value for money.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Susanne Russell

Read previous reviews from Susanne Russell
Bought this for my brother's 60th, had it sent to his address, it arrived on the morning of his birthday and it fits him like a glove. Very pleased would recommend your company.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Berenice Ryan

Read previous reviews from Berenice Ryan
I bought a T shirt for my friend she was absolutely delighted with it. Very quick service, and very quick to change my order when I realised I’d Ordered the wrong size. Extremely satisfied
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Hight quality printing and reasonable prices.... Bought as a gift, and the recipient was over the moon with her birthday present! Would definitely recommend this company
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Marie O.

Read previous reviews from Marie O.
My 80 year old friend was over the moon with her bag, she wore it round her neck like a badge at her surprise party. Very successful present thank you
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Elizabeth Brown

Read previous reviews from Elizabeth Brown
Needed it for an anniversary within 24 hours. Thank you so much.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
My son was absolutely delighted with this product for his 35th birthday present and I was equally delighted with my choice and the service was superb????. So a huge thank to your company. I shall definitely be using your company again.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Ordered canvas tote bag for my neighbour for her 80th Birthday very good quality & very happy with the print on the front.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kay Oldershaw

Read previous reviews from Kay Oldershaw
Hi this company is brilliant, ordered a nan of the bride bag ( which I couldn’t find anywhere) excellent delivery service now ordered one for myself
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Perfect present for my 80 years young uncle. Good quality t-shirt and fast delivery. Will definitely be looking for further personalised gifts with Design, Invent, Print.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Looks good am sure they will go down well with the 80 year old
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Michael Fry

Read previous reviews from Michael Fry
Really pleased with the quality of this baseball cap and it arrived within 3 days of ordering. I wouldn’t hesitate to order from this company again :)
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Carolyn Forde

Read previous reviews from Carolyn Forde
I ordered these mats for my ex hubby, he is obviously 70years old, I thought they would be more use than a birthday card. Arrived as stated.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
We needed a printed T-shirt the same as one we had ordered in Feb. And we needed it in a hurry. Design;invent and print not only found the original order but we received in time to send to grand -daughter. Excellent service.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Irene Fourie

Read previous reviews from Irene Fourie
I bought socks, cap and T-shirt for my husbands 65th Birthday. Excellent quality and a very good print on the T-shirt. You can’t find many things with 65 on them so I’m extremely happy with these and I’m sure hubby will be too. Just wished they did children’s T-shirts.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Susan Rainbird

Read previous reviews from Susan Rainbird
Did not deliver on time two days late even thou I paid for quick delivery
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I ordered 4 key-rings, only 2 arrived and 1 of these was faulty. I contacted Design by email, who responded extremely quickly and assumed me that replacements would be sent. A full week later I am still waiting !!!
3

7 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I had a small problem as only one of my two items were sent ,but this was sorted in no time and second item sent next day
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Christone Bees

Read previous reviews from Christone Bees
Perfect present ideas for a 70 yr old. Thanks for a great service!!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Julie Pritchard

Read previous reviews from Julie Pritchard

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with