designinventprint.co.uk

3.6 / 5

designinventprint.co.uk

3.6 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.6 / 5

Trust Score

4.7

Reviews

1

Social

3

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is designinventprint.co.uk legit?

  • Several trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

26

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 26 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.6

26 reviews

Designinventprint.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Designinventprint.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:55 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review designinventprint.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Designinventprint.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (26)

I ordered an item for a friend for her special milestone birthday, I was delighted with the product and my friend was thrilled to receive it! I wouldn't hesitate to do this again for a special event.
5

1 year ago

review by Suzanne Dewar

The tshirt seems to be of good quality and design... Unfortunately I was not able to wear it as I was advised by email the tshirt was on its way on the Wednesday... My hen do was on the Saturday so was hopeful it wouldn't take longer than 3 days in the post.... It didn't come until the Monday so had to rush out and buy something else on the Saturday of the hen do so was rather disappointed. The tshirt would have been great.
3

1 year ago

review by Karen Roberts

Me my maid of honour and bridesmaid love our wedding caps, going to be perfect for my wedding in sunny Cyprus, great quality caps and the print is flawless.
5

1 year ago

review by Michelle Manda

Bought this t shirt for a 50th Birthday present. I am delighted with the service provided and cant wait to give this to my brother in law. T shirt is made from quality material and delivery was prompt.
5

1 year ago

review by Irene Martin

Absolutely just what you need for an eightieth birthday, it's well printed, good delivery and hopefully fits and washes fine as the recipient of this shirt hasn't had it given to him yet!
5

1 year ago

review by Jeannette Harding

I have received my order within days of placing it, as promised. When ordering I was given a few different designs & colours. I was very impressed with their sizing recommendations. It helped me choose the correct size for me. One very happy customer.
5

1 year ago

review by Catherine Cole

Bought 2 of these one for bride and one for sister of the bride. Very pleased with them they are just what I wanted and are great for the purpose that they were bought for. Good value for money.
5

1 year ago

review by Susanne Russell

Bought this for my brother's 60th, had it sent to his address, it arrived on the morning of his birthday and it fits him like a glove. Very pleased would recommend your company.
5

1 year ago

review by Berenice Ryan

I bought a T shirt for my friend she was absolutely delighted with it. Very quick service, and very quick to change my order when I realised I’d Ordered the wrong size. Extremely satisfied
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Hight quality printing and reasonable prices.... Bought as a gift, and the recipient was over the moon with her birthday present! Would definitely recommend this company
5

1 year ago

review by Marie O.

My 80 year old friend was over the moon with her bag, she wore it round her neck like a badge at her surprise party. Very successful present thank you
5

1 year ago

review by Elizabeth Brown

Needed it for an anniversary within 24 hours. Thank you so much.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

My son was absolutely delighted with this product for his 35th birthday present and I was equally delighted with my choice and the service was superb????. So a huge thank to your company. I shall definitely be using your company again.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Ordered canvas tote bag for my neighbour for her 80th Birthday very good quality & very happy with the print on the front.
5

1 year ago

review by Kay Oldershaw

Hi this company is brilliant, ordered a nan of the bride bag ( which I couldn’t find anywhere) excellent delivery service now ordered one for myself
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Perfect present for my 80 years young uncle. Good quality t-shirt and fast delivery. Will definitely be looking for further personalised gifts with Design, Invent, Print.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Looks good am sure they will go down well with the 80 year old
5

1 year ago

review by Michael Fry

Really pleased with the quality of this baseball cap and it arrived within 3 days of ordering. I wouldn’t hesitate to order from this company again :)
5

1 year ago

review by Carolyn Forde

I ordered these mats for my ex hubby, he is obviously 70years old, I thought they would be more use than a birthday card. Arrived as stated.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

We needed a printed T-shirt the same as one we had ordered in Feb. And we needed it in a hurry. Design;invent and print not only found the original order but we received in time to send to grand -daughter. Excellent service.
5

1 year ago

review by Irene Fourie

Designinventprint.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Designinventprint.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with