DesignNest

3.6 / 5

DesignNest

3.6 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.6 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

3.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

12

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Stationery Store

Knot Bow knotandbow.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Knot Bow celebrates simplicity with an on old school twist on stationery and party supplies It39s the extraordinary made effortless

Stationery Pal 2021. All Rights Reserved stationerypal.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Stationery Pal is an online stationery store Its a great place for planner addict bullet journalBujo junkies and stationery lover We supply pens paper notebooks stickers scrapbooking washi tapes brushes highlighters fineliners and many others stationery here

Yoseka Stationery yosekastationery.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Stationery store in Sunnyside, Queens, New York City. Curated stationery from notebooks, pens, pencils to fountain pens.

YumeTwins yumetwins.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

YumeTwins is a kawaii box subscription from Japan Bringing you kawaii items such as anime plushies Rilakkuma Sailor Moon cute kawaii stationery and more

Paperchase paperchase.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

Shop online at Paperchase a leader in innovative design-led stationery cards and gift-wrap

Mary Bear Rilakkuma Store USA marybearshop.com
4.1 4.1

Trust score (4.1/5)

A Rilakkuma store in the USA importing the latest San-X character goods from Japan! Specializing in kawaii lifestyle items, plush, stationery and much more. We carry authentic Rilakkuma and Sumikko Gurashi products.

finestationery.com finestationery.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

leadersinheels.com leadersinheels.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

Counter-Print counter-print.co.uk
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

Counter-Print is an online book and stationery store, selling new and vintage art, design, illustration, kids, lifestyle books and office supplies.

kikki-k.com kikki-k.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About DesignNest

Buy all kinds of design products at affordable price on DesignNest.eu. Tech gadgets, electronics, kitchenware, office stationery, USB cables, wallets, lifestyle goods, the most complete range of PowerCube® by Allocacoc in Europe.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Mar 12, 2021 6:00 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review designnest.eu

DesignNest Reviews (12)

Easy to order via the website, and fast delivery.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Ollie

Incredibly fast delivery - from Netherlands to Czech Republic in 4 days!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Dominika P.

Was in contact with customer support before my purchase. Very kind en helpful. Bought 2 PowerCubes, great quality very happy with it.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Kevin

Fast, neat, well delivered. And a good product: perfect, thanks!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Paul P

Really good quality products. Always impressed with the products and the customer service. Always appreciate it and definitely recommend.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Kübra Koraltan

The customer service at Designnest is very good, friendly and reliable! I could ask all my questions and would always get timely and informative answers. I can only recommend them.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Indra Tedjasukmana

great contact
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Artur

-Top notch product (Powercube Switch) and impressive innovative new range
-Decent price in relation to quality and functionality
-Easy to find and order, sharp customer service (got email as soon as product was available again)
- Buying from DesignNest is as easy as from Amazon (were I got my first Powercube) that had limited availability
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by eeghie

An original Eye catcher
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by MR

Pratical wallet
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Rui Orey

I haven't received my item as the delivery company claimed they couldn't find my address (a place of work which has multiple deliveries each day). Design Nest has neither contacted me nor refunded me. I am having to chase them for my money back. Pretty poor service all round.
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by Jane Tillotson

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 11468 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers. We discovered that this business uses Twitter for networking with their clients and promoting company news and updates. We found this business on Pinterest, which could indicate that it uses Pins to help people find more information on products they're looking to buy. Pinterest is also a great tool for networking with customers and finding/sharing inspiration. We found that this website accepts payments, which means that you can purchase goods or services directly from their site.
5

by Smart.Reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About DesignNest

Buy all kinds of design products at affordable price on DesignNest.eu. Tech gadgets, electronics, kitchenware, office stationery, USB cables, wallets, lifestyle goods, the most complete range of PowerCube® by Allocacoc in Europe.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with