DesignNest

3.6 / 5

DesignNest

Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.6 / 5

Main Score

4.8

Review

5

Social

1

Featured

3.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About DesignNest

Buy all kinds of design products at affordable price on DesignNest.eu. Tech gadgets, electronics, kitchenware, office stationery, USB cables, wallets, lifestyle goods, the most complete range of PowerCube® by Allocacoc in Europe.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Aug 22, 2020 6:57 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review designnest.eu

Reviews (11)

Easy to order via the website, and fast delivery.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ollie

0

Incredibly fast delivery - from Netherlands to Czech Republic in 4 days!

5 months ago

  •  

review by Dominika P.

0

Was in contact with customer support before my purchase. Very kind en helpful. Bought 2 PowerCubes, great quality very happy with it.

5 months ago

  •  

review by Kevin

0

Fast, neat, well delivered. And a good product: perfect, thanks!

5 months ago

  •  

review by Paul P

0

Really good quality products. Always impressed with the products and the customer service. Always appreciate it and definitely recommend.

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kübra Koraltan

0

The customer service at Designnest is very good, friendly and reliable! I could ask all my questions and would always get timely and informative answers. I can only recommend them.

6 months ago

  •  

review by Indra Tedjasukmana

0

great contact

6 months ago

  •  

review by Artur

0

-Top notch product (Powercube Switch) and impressive innovative new range
-Decent price in relation to quality and functionality
-Easy to find and order, sharp customer service (got email as soon as product was available again)
- Buying from DesignNest is as easy as from Amazon (were I got my first Powercube) that had limited availability

7 months ago

  •  

review by eeghie

0

An original Eye catcher

7 months ago

  •  

review by MR

0

Pratical wallet

8 months ago

  •  

review by Rui Orey

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About DesignNest

Buy all kinds of design products at affordable price on DesignNest.eu. Tech gadgets, electronics, kitchenware, office stationery, USB cables, wallets, lifestyle goods, the most complete range of PowerCube® by Allocacoc in Europe.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with