devinemedical.us

2.4 / 5

devinemedical.us

2.4 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.4 / 5

Trust Score

2.5

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is devinemedical.us legit?

  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

6

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 6 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.4

6 reviews

Devinemedical.us Review

No description for this company.

Devinemedical.us Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:31 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review devinemedical.us

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Devinemedical.us Reviews & Complaints (6)

I purchased hundreds 3M masks with them and called the custom service for cancellation. The custom service confirmed cancellation for me on phone. The company called me back to inform me the product will be available soon. I double checked with them that I want to cancel all my orders. Several days later I received email from them that my products will be shipping out in the future. Called my bank and they suggest a cancellation document. Call the company again for cancellation email or cancellation confirmation number, didn't get email or confirmation number.
3

1 year ago

review by Apple-51547

7 days after I placed order, no shipment has been made. I kept calling them everyday, they kept giving wrong information. Most people speak English nobody understands. DO NOT use their service. go else where.
3

1 year ago

review by psdnca

I tried to buy 4 cases of Hormel Food Sales Thickened Beverage Thick & Easy 4 oz. Portion Cup Orange Juice Flavor Ready to Use Honey Consistency. It’s sold 24 ( a case ) 4oz cups.. they were in sale for $8.99 per case, from $25.99 per case. when i receive it in the mail i only received 1 case.. so i called to ask where the others 3 cases were. Sean told me i only ores quantity of four. I explained to them there not sold Individually they’re sold by the case. The only way you can buy them online is by the case of 24. They refused to refund my money or send me the other three cases I asked to speak with a manager numerous times they did nothing so now I’m out $35 because they refused to send me the other three cases. I am disputing it with my credit card company I would never ever buy anything from them.. Sean said I’m wrong they sent me 20 extra.
ITS A SCAM!! DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM!!
3

1 year ago

review by JessicaRochelle

I did not received any product , just promises from them that they will be shipping to my address and they never did, please be advice
also the person i talked over the phone does not have any idea of the business or anything at all, they promise to get a refund in 24 hrs, and it been more than a week and no refund, no call, no emails.
i place that order for some HIV kits for sample to a laboratory , more than 90 days ago. !! Devine Express is not a reliable company !! very upset with them, never never again and i already let all my colleagues and customers to be careful
3

1 year ago

review by GiancarloCampodonico

I ordered some surgical masks a week ago with them. After a few days after reading negative reviews about his company I decided to call about my order. They told me over the phone my order would ship within the next 3 days. After those 3 days past I didn't receive an update so I called several times without anyone answering. I finally got answer through live chat and was told they are now back ordered. Although that is annoying by itself I'm more annoyed about being lied too and the lack of (non existent) customer service letting me know that.

Oh, and of course they billed my credit card. Trying to get them to cancel it now but got a feeling I will need to file a fraud charge. I would not recommend doing business with this company!
3

1 year ago

review by weescottishboy-57024

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

Devinemedical.us Review

No description for this company.

Devinemedical.us Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with