divadiscounts.net

1.6 / 5

divadiscounts.net

1.6 Low
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

1.6 / 5

Trust Score

1.5

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

Is divadiscounts.net legit?

  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

15

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 15 reviews

Smart.Reviews

1.6

15 reviews

Divadiscounts.net Review

No description for this company.

Divadiscounts.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:45 AM

Write a review

Point: Low

Review divadiscounts.net

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Divadiscounts.net Reviews & Complaints (15)

After doing a search Discount Diva had the best price online for a refurbished HP laptop I ordered one on December 9, 2011. I then logged on to their website to see the "progress" of my order. It was awaiting shipping for almost two weeks before finally I contacted the company and was told the status would change that day. It did not. In fact the company never sent the computer and I had to demand a refund. Their pathetic excuse was that their shipping manager had outsourced the computer, something that doesn't even seem ethical. Don't go near these clowns. They need to go out of business. Soon.
1

2 years ago

review by Akutan Y.

I ordered an ARC air con it is not giving any coool air I called the company website number several times but it's always busy and no reply at all on the email as well this is a fraud website please do not make any purchases from here
2

2 years ago

review by Fatimamemon B.

So I placed an order 32 days ago and after numerous emails to them this is what I received today. This is no joke. So, in essence, DO NOT ORDER FROM THESE SCAMMERS. I hope they are not takeing order still!

I wanted to personally send you an email to explain the current situation here at Custom PC and Repairs, over the past 2 weeks we have had a few issues that started with our financial service provider, our merchant account which is used for credit card and debit card processing and is provided through Intuit Merchant Services has put our account on hold, and created a reserve. This has absolutely nothing to do with you as a customer of Custom PC and Repairs, It’s solely results from high volume, we extend beyond the agreement by almost 60 percent and as a result they have placed all funds on hold, which created a chain of events that is truly becoming a nightmare to correct and get past as a small business owner.

As a result of the situation Custom PC and Repairs has been forced to file a company dissolution, since without any incoming revenue the company has lost the ability to provide the services that you have entrusted our company with.

Now I am going to personally cancel your order, and submit for a return of funds to your account, but with the lack of access to the system at Intuit I can be completely honest and say I do not know the time frame of a return, So please use my recommendation and file a charge back with your financial institution for either non-delivery of goods or failure to provide service, at least this way I know that your funds will be return promptly. No chargeback will be contested by us here at Custom PC and Repairs, and attached with my email will be the following:

1. A standard company letter with the information I provided in my email to you.

2. A copy of the company dissolution.

Please use the information provided to assist in the return of the funds owed to you. And I will do all in my power to help expedite the process on my end here.

Thank you for taking the time to read my email
J. Gilreath
1

2 years ago

review by Dmrod S.

I have purchased daddy duster from diva deals.... Products came with missing attachments..... Was looking so cheap.... Nothing you can do no battery option nothing ..... I paid 900 for this cheap thing .
1

2 years ago

review by Velina57226 B.

I placed an order for 2 pairs of Raiders tennis shoes, on September 4, 2017. It is now November 21, 2017. I try to track my order and a message pops up saying there has been an error in retrieving this website. I just sent an email. After reading the other reviews, I don’t expect to get my shoes or my money. Lesson learned! I hope someone will stop them from scamming other people. DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR MONEY!
2

2 years ago

review by Kimberlybuchanan E.

no response to the mail when i wanted to return the product.....i ordered hair straightner comb and they delivered me deffected one tried calling to customer care but its always switched off mailed many times but ni response from that idiot peoples......i dont know why this fraud peoples takes curse from all of us and make their life hell!!!!
1

2 years ago

review by Hafsathahasna K.

I placed an order, didn't receive it, made several inquiries through the website, and was issued a refund which was credited to my account 22 days after initial purchase. I wanted the item, but am glad to have the full refund instead.

I do not recommend this online merchant. They advertise items at a discount that they don't have in stock. Curiously, the item I ordered is still available for others to attempt to purchase. Why?
2

2 years ago

review by Fullcolors J.

I ordered Posture corrector...the product they show is not the one they deliver..quality of the product is very low, not even worth ₹100 for which they have charged ₹1294..they show the emported products but deliver local, road side products. Not at all satisfied from Divadeals..It was my first experience with them, which has now become Last too.
1

2 years ago

review by Aadya888 Y.

I placed an order for posture correction received a product not even worth of 200 I paid Rs 1998/- ,they don't have respond ur mail no proper customer care number worst ppl
2

2 years ago

review by Kameshsb S.

I ordered a record player as a christmas present on Dec. 18th I then received an email the next day saying my order was "awaiting shipment". 2 days later (Dec. 20th) I received another email saying my order had updated and was now "awaiting shipment" which is the same thing I got two days earlier. On Dec 23rd after not getting any emails or updates or anything I tried calling Discount Diva and got a message saying they were busy with christmas and they only accepted emails. I emailed and asked for any status updates. The next day (Dec. 24th) I received an email back saying the shipment was delayed and they had not even received my item yet to ship it to me. They said I should have been notified and they would give me a full refund or a 12% discount if I wanted to wait until the next week to receive my item. I asked for the 12% discount. 5 days later (Dec. 29th) I emailed again asking where my item was because they promised it would be shipped the week after christmas. They responded on Dec 30th saying the item had just come in and would be shipped that day. 5 days later (Jan 3rd) I called and got a message saying they were not open yet, so I waited until they said they would be open and called again and I got a message saying their phones were messed up to use email to contact them. I emailed again asking about my item. It has been over 2 weeks since I placed my order and I have not received any discount or gotten my item. The person I ordered the christmas present for has already gone back home so now if I ever do receive my item I will have to pay to mail it across the country to give it to them. I am not happy
1

2 years ago

review by Joecool219 S.

I purchased a otter box for my I phone 4 from Discount Diva due to their lowest cost around. After being prompted by the manager Lewis that due to the holiday season they were a little behind on orders, they would let me know as soon as my order was updated. The manager even offered his personal email to Contact him anytime to help get the case quicker. They worked very hard to get me my case. The manager apologized for the delay and sent me my case free of charge. As soon as he said that my money was refunded and I received my case very soon. They did everything in their power to get me my case. And I am very impressed with their personal customer service. I definately recommend useing them. They are a company of their word and tha is very uncommon. Thank you Discount Diva
5

2 years ago

review by Robertnorth89 M.

I’ve just received an empty box where I was meant to receive a top for £440 :( how can a person be so vile and do this to people!!!!!! I will not stop until I get my money back!
2

2 years ago

review by Rhelandy G.

I have used Discount Diva on 2 separate occasions, and both times I was more than happy with the way the transactions went through, Not only was the pricing provided beyond fare, The delivery of the items was far beyond expected. Kudos to the whole staff at Discount Diva........
5

2 years ago

review by Raymond227 O.

I placed my order on Feb 24th 2012, on Feb 26th the item went to awaiting fulfillment, on Feb 26th i asked if this meant the item was not in stock, and I received a messaged back on Feb 28th stating it would be shipped the next morning. As of March 3rd the item is still awaiting shipment. After looking further into the matter I came across information given to Paypal stating that the Customer Service URL is "http://fastdeals.net" when clicking on this link, I was taken to an online scholarship searching tool. I then used a IP website tracking tool, and came across the contact number for their business, and the phones are disconnected. Also, the business address is Discount Diva Ivana Pizarro PO Box 3267 La Harbra, CA 90632. Its only a PO box and not a physical address. But acording to their site the address is Creative Custom PC P.O.Box 255 Huntsville Tn, 37756, Concerning me more to believe this is a scam site. Also, the there is no physical web address for this site, it is a referral site transfered into a server from http://www.enom.com. So then I decided to look more into this online and learned the same thing thats happening to me, happened to other people since the site was created on 11/18/2011.
2

2 years ago

review by R17954 Q.

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
1

by Smart.Reviews

Divadiscounts.net Review

No description for this company.

Divadiscounts.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with