dsl-direct.co.uk

3.1 / 5

dsl-direct.co.uk

3.1 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.1 / 5

Trust Score

4.3

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is dsl-direct.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

69

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 69 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.1

69 reviews

Dsl-direct.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Dsl-direct.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:36 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review dsl-direct.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Dsl-direct.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (69)

Excellent service, delivery driver was polite helpful and genuinely seemed interested in the customer, felt nothing would have been too much trouble for him.
5

1 year ago

review by B. D.

Great service from DSL.Ordered 100 13ft boards Thursday evening expecting delivery on the following Monday had a call off DSL to say they were delivering to site by 10.30 the next day. Excellent!
5

1 year ago

review by G. Y.

could do better in keeping customer more informed about delivery.I was promised that someone would email me with day of delivery but no one did. I had to phone and was told that the driver was 20min away on the day who then turned up 5min after I put the phone down, I then had to leave work in a hurry.
4

1 year ago

review by V. K.

Helpful woman on the phone called Sophie.the goods were delivered after 6 days as advertised. lorry driver pleasant. I would use this firm again.
4

1 year ago

review by M. L.

I opted for budget delivery as I could have waited the 10 days or so but it arrived in 3.
5

1 year ago

review by N. X.

They emailed and said it was a morning delivery, 2.35pm when they arrived
3

1 year ago

review by I. O.

Delivered wrong product but was swift and efficient in dealing with it, one Man going out his way in his own time, greatly appreciated.
4

1 year ago

review by X. P.

Good website and ordering system, but email notifying that goods were ready to collect was not received until two days after we had picked them up!
4

1 year ago

review by D. I.

Had to pay £35 delivery charge for 6 panels to travel 0.4 miles from nearest depot!!
3

1 year ago

review by H. K.

Come on the day 10 of 10
5

1 year ago

review by Y. M.

On first contact I spoke to Liam how was very helpful in helping me to choose the best poles for what I required. He also took my order and arranged for it to be ready to pick up in my local Actavo distributors.
5

1 year ago

review by J. P.

Delivery scheduled for Weds 08.06, not arrived yet, today is 10.06
3

1 year ago

review by K. I.

I was informed it would take 6 to10 working days to deliver, it is now over 1 calendar month?!
3

1 year ago

review by I. U.

Good communications, delivery was brought forwards a couple of days and a courteous and helpful driver.
5

1 year ago

review by D. C.

Did not get the notification on delivery time as stated on website, had to phone main number and was given afternoon only not two hour slot. Driver however was very helpful which saved the situation.
4

1 year ago

review by I. U.

We were looked after by Lynn and she was very helpful. Calling the helpline is a waste of time because no one ever answers so email is the way to go
4

1 year ago

review by F. C.

Confirmation of order ready for collection was received within 10 minutes of ordering.
5

1 year ago

review by T. U.

the driver was a gentleman and couldn't do enough for me, I am 84 and disabled, cant praise him enough
5

1 year ago

review by R. M.

I ordered and paid for goods online and everything was in place and ready for me to pick up when I went in the following day staff were friendly and helpful
5

1 year ago

review by V. G.

First class service from telephone to delivery driver.
5

1 year ago

review by X. O.

Dsl-direct.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Dsl-direct.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with