dsl-direct.co.uk

2.8 / 5

dsl-direct.co.uk

2.8 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.8 / 5

Trust Score

4.3

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

69

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About dsl-direct.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Mar 5, 2021 8:15 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review dsl-direct.co.uk

dsl-direct.co.uk Reviews (69)

Excellent service, delivery driver was polite helpful and genuinely seemed interested in the customer, felt nothing would have been too much trouble for him.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by B. D.

Great service from DSL.Ordered 100 13ft boards Thursday evening expecting delivery on the following Monday had a call off DSL to say they were delivering to site by 10.30 the next day. Excellent!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by G. Y.

could do better in keeping customer more informed about delivery.I was promised that someone would email me with day of delivery but no one did. I had to phone and was told that the driver was 20min away on the day who then turned up 5min after I put the phone down, I then had to leave work in a hurry.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by V. K.

Helpful woman on the phone called Sophie.the goods were delivered after 6 days as advertised. lorry driver pleasant. I would use this firm again.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by M. L.

They emailed and said it was a morning delivery, 2.35pm when they arrived
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by I. O.

I opted for budget delivery as I could have waited the 10 days or so but it arrived in 3.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by N. X.

Delivered wrong product but was swift and efficient in dealing with it, one Man going out his way in his own time, greatly appreciated.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by X. P.

Good website and ordering system, but email notifying that goods were ready to collect was not received until two days after we had picked them up!
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by D. I.

Had to pay £35 delivery charge for 6 panels to travel 0.4 miles from nearest depot!!
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by H. K.

Come on the day 10 of 10
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Y. M.

On first contact I spoke to Liam how was very helpful in helping me to choose the best poles for what I required. He also took my order and arranged for it to be ready to pick up in my local Actavo distributors.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by J. P.

I was informed it would take 6 to10 working days to deliver, it is now over 1 calendar month?!
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by I. U.

Delivery scheduled for Weds 08.06, not arrived yet, today is 10.06
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by K. I.

Good communications, delivery was brought forwards a couple of days and a courteous and helpful driver.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by D. C.

Did not get the notification on delivery time as stated on website, had to phone main number and was given afternoon only not two hour slot. Driver however was very helpful which saved the situation.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by I. U.

We were looked after by Lynn and she was very helpful. Calling the helpline is a waste of time because no one ever answers so email is the way to go
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by F. C.

Confirmation of order ready for collection was received within 10 minutes of ordering.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by T. U.

the driver was a gentleman and couldn't do enough for me, I am 84 and disabled, cant praise him enough
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by R. M.

I ordered and paid for goods online and everything was in place and ready for me to pick up when I went in the following day staff were friendly and helpful
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by V. G.

First class service from telephone to delivery driver.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by X. O.

About dsl-direct.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with