easyrentbulgaria.bg

3 / 5

easyrentbulgaria.bg

3 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3 / 5

Main Score

4.1

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

2

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

12

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Dec 1, 2020 12:02 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review easyrentbulgaria.bg

easyrentbulgaria.bg Reviews (12)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 4.8 /5

quality

customer service

on-time

I have been using Easyrent for 3 years now and I highly recommend them. Reliable new cars and great prices. Easy pick up and drop off and overall great experience renting cars from them. They are second to none.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Filip Filipov

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Filip Filipov
*****DO NOT USE*******Easy Car Rental Sofia airport*****DO NOT USE*******
*****DO NOT USE*******Easy Car Rental Sofia airport*****DO NOT USE*******

Supposed damage was and has been made up by the guy who checked in the car along with doing it to other car rental returns as i discussed it with other customers, this is 100% a SCAM He checked the car all over a was happy then started to walk away but returned and walk round the far side of the car to an exact spot obviously knowing where a point out a pin dot on a bottom corner of the rear door, i tried to discuss this but he would not listen and turned nasty and then he all of a sudden could not speak much English, this all speaks for its self 100% a SCAM
Now i am having to dispute the £560.00 holding monies with my credit card company as Easy Car Rental are refusing to refund the monies

*****DO NOT USE*******Easy Car Rental Sofia airport*****DO NOT USE*******

You may want to read your reviews on you doing this to many other customers

*****DO NOT USE*******Easy Car Rental Sofia airport*****DO NOT USE*******
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Nick Nathaniel

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Nick Nathaniel
I recently rented another car from the Varna Airport and as always the service was perfect! The car was in a perfect condition and I had no issues whatsoever. The staff was friendly and welcoming. It's a pleasure renting cars from this company. Highly recomended! :)
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Diyan Kirov

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Diyan Kirov
First time in Bulgaria, and was impressed with the friendly and professional way which the staff served us.Cars well kept and the price was a bargain.i do recommend easyrentbulgaria. Thank you
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Marisete Holmes

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Marisete Holmes
Good price ,cars a new and in good condition.I had a problem with the desk staff when was the car collection but later on ,the problem was resolved by one of their office employ ,if I am not wrong his name is Mr Mitkov.He was very polite and suportive and sort it all problems.
After his help, for sure, I will use again this company.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Ivaylo

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Ivaylo
The company provided me with a better car than the one I have ordered at the same price, very friendly staff, kind and helpful too, I definitely recommend their services
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Мая Иванова

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Мая Иванова
I use the services of your company for the last one year. I never had problems. The cars are always at perfect condition
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Kiroo Radoslavov

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Kiroo Radoslavov
I rented a car with easyrent 3 weeks ago. Renault clio in prefect condition (25000 km done before me), 24/7 service in 3 languages and friendly staff. Harly recommended
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Иван Смирнов

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Иван Смирнов
We rented a car with Easy Rent in the summer on our trip to Bulgaria.We returned the car and got a stamp on the paperwork saying "Deposit refund after 20-30 working days". This was back in August. Not only has the 600BGN deposit never been refunded but we are now shocked to find that we have been charged an additional 600BGN as well as a futher 59BGN on our card. We have no idea what these payments are for and we are furious not to have received the deposit refund. We are awaiting correspondence from Easyrent but would appreciate a quick resolution.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Lisa Oestreicher

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Lisa Oestreicher
We was a little bit worried because that was our first car rental, but we was really good surprised when we arrived at Varna airport and boy with big smile was waiting for us. He explained everything and there was no problem during the rental. The car was new diesel clio and it was really economy. Thank you, we will deffinetely use your services agian!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Velimir Don4ev

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Velimir Don4ev
I have rent a car via bravofly/ addcar , which goes to easyrenbulgaria/ easycarsbg - it all the same apparently...
when take the car at 23/2/20 i put deposit of 500 BGN leva.
when returned the car, at 27/2/20 a guy present himself as Daniel asked the credit-card for returning the deposit, but now, when i looked at the credit-card site, I can see that the guy just took another 1000 BLG leva from my account
Note that I had no damage nor any claim from the representatives in place about something.
It really seams to be a scam
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by ariel w

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from ariel w
*****DO NOT USE*******Easy Car Rental*****DO NOT USE*******… *****DO NOT USE*******Easy Car Rental Sofia airport*****DO NOT USE******* *****DO NOT USE*******Easy Car Rental Sofia airport*****DO NOT USE******* Supposed damage was and has been made up by the guy who checked in the car along with doing it to other car rental returns as i discussed it with other customers, this is 100% a SCAM He checked the car all over a was happy then started to walk away but returned and walk round the far side of the car to an exact spot obviously knowing where a point out a pin dot on a bottom corner of the rear door, i tried to discuss this but he would not listen and turned nasty and then he all of a sudden could not speak much English, this all speaks for its self 100% a SCAM Now i am having to dispute the £560.00 holding monies with my credit card company as Easy Car Rental are refusing to refund the monies *****DO NOT USE*******Easy Car Rental Sofia airport*****DO NOT USE******* You may want to read your reviews on you doing this to many other customers *****DO NOT USE*******Easy Car Rental Sofia airport*****DO NOT USE*******
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 6868 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
4

by Smart.Reviews

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with