Elextric

3.6 / 5

Elextric

3.6 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.6 / 5

Trust Score

3.9

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Emergency Training School

About Elextric

Registered and approved electricians in London Electrical repairs rewiring upgrades and fuse board checks and changes and emergency electricians

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Mar 20, 2021 9:54 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review elextric.co.uk

Elextric Reviews (10)

Filter reviews by tags

price 4.5 /5

Genuine and honest electrician. Michel was on time and was very thorough. He answered all my questions and having received the results, I'll be speaking to him soon to get the necessary work completed.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by B. X.

Had an electrical test carried out, very thorough, happily took boots off at the door.. Very polite didn't mind me asking questions and gave clear answers that I could understand (not all technical terms). Was only charged quoted price, have passed there details through to my landlord to use in the future. Happy client
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by D. M.

#price(4/5)

Michel is a very good electritian, professional & outstanding human being. Overall he's not a money orientated person, but contrary to that he works hard to please his customers. I would highly recommend Michel's services.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by M. Z.

I received a very professional service from Mark. He resolved the issue efficiently and let me know the pricing upfront so that I knew exactly how much I would expect to pay for service and parts. Payment was easy by card and I got my receipt immediately. I would definitely use Elextric again for any further jobs.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Angelo

Great Company to deal with. Very efficient. All works estimated were completed within my budget and time framee, so no hidden surprises! Clean workers and very polite guys. Even got a courtesy call to ensure I was happy with the works. Would highly recommend these guys. Excellent service!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by O. T.

Great service, job was completed within 24hrs to a very good standard, it’s so hard to find a good honest tradesman, Michel was very helpful and I will 100% recommend him to friends and family , 10/10 service all the way, Thank you.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

I spoke with Michel, on the phone. He have me clear, honest and transparent advise, on how I should go about installing an electric shower. He did not try to sell me anything and the knowledge I gained from the call, is something no electrician can give free of charge. I am absolutely grateful for his advise and will use his company in future (when I have a job to do). He is by the books (accredited by authorized bodies including government bodies as well, found on his website) and very reasonably priced as well. Michel throughout the call, emphasized on health and safety aspects of everything. This is a person who, you can trust for any of your electrician needs.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by R. Akram

#price(5/5)

I would recommend Michel. Informative and helpful. Is the sort of bloke who is prepared to go the extra mile to help you out.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Michel was great - he fitted me in right away and got the job done quickly and professionally. would recommend to others.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About Elextric

Registered and approved electricians in London Electrical repairs rewiring upgrades and fuse board checks and changes and emergency electricians

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with