elloughton-greenhouses.co.uk

3.4 / 5

elloughton-greenhouses.co.uk

3.4 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.4 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

1

Social

3

Featured

3

Technical

Is elloughton-greenhouses.co.uk legit?

  • Several trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 30 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.4

30 reviews

Elloughton-greenhouses.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Elloughton-greenhouses.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:19 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review elloughton-greenhouses.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Elloughton-greenhouses.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (30)

My new elite 8×10 ft arrived last Thursday in green what a fantastic service from start to finish and the 2 member of staff came to fit it was so fantastic they took there time and took pride in what they did well done a very satisfied customer Mr and Mrs Carter
5

1 year ago

review by Denis Carter

This is the second autovent I have bought from Elloughton (for a second greenhouse, not as a replacement! - the first one is still working fine) - It is a great product at a good price. Easy to use website and quick delivery. Really pleased with my purchase(s) and based on these I would happily recommend the company
5

1 year ago

review by Anthony Cole

After searching Amazon for an Autovent and seeing nothing page after page of inferior Chinese options, that were next to rubbish, I finally found Elloughton’s product. Converting from its British pound to the Australian $ wasn’t cheap. But the reviews, speedy replies and helpful advice from Jonathan convinced me this is a reputable product. Opting for the orchid wax in the Autovent was the right decision for my greenhouse to grow nepenthese, which require high temperatures and humidity.
5

1 year ago

review by Chris Waldron

On the 18th Sept I ordered extra shelving for my greenhouse from Elloughton Greenhouses and paid for the order using Paypal and the next day received an e-mail telling me I was getting a refund because Elloughton's had found a more favourable postage rate. My order then arrived less than a week later. Their website was easy to use, delivery was very quick and the unexpected refund made for an excellent service.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Michael

I have used Elloughton Greenhouse on two occasions over the last year and I have been extremely pleased with the company and their products. The online shop wass easy to use, the secure payment facility was fine and the products were well packaged and delivered to my home address in France within a week. I would certainly use the company again in the future.
5

1 year ago

review by John Pleasance

I made my purchase at first thing in the morning and within 20 minutes the order was processed and despatched arriving 48 hours later. The items arrived well packaged and were as expected and very reasonably priced compared to other on line retailers. Would highly recommend!
5

1 year ago

review by Vikki Foley

Thermofor Autovent HD3200 was dispatched the day of ordering and received in Tasmania 12 days later. Autovent was installed on the day of arrival and has worked exactly as expected. Great product and excellent service. Thankyou.
5

1 year ago

review by Ian Whitemore

Ordered tuesday lunchtime delivered wednesday morning. Excellent service quality item. Will definitely use Elloughton again
5

1 year ago

review by Andy Steede

I ordered stainless steel W Glazing Clips which arrived within 2 days and enabled me to make my greenhouse safe in the storms we have just experienced. Thank you for a good service.
5

1 year ago

review by John E.

Ordered 2 greenhouse auto vents but only 1 arrived! Spoke to Elloughton Greenhouses and missing vent despatched same day. Good customer service despite error with original order.
4

1 year ago

review by Michael Steel

Thank you for your fast response excellent delivery and first class item , would highly recammend , one very happy customer
5

1 year ago

review by John Smith

i bought and had a greenhouse erected just before xmas the whole process was excellent martin and caroline worked very hard erecting it for me i cannot praise elloughton enough and would reccomend them to every one who is wanting a greenhouse. pat davies.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I am assembling a second hand greenhouse and have made a num er of purchases to replace lost or damaged pieces. I chose to urchase fromElloughton Greenhouses because they stocked all the items I required at reasonable prices. Delivery was made very quickly.
5

1 year ago

review by Malcolm Bray

Ordered a replacement cylinder for an automatic greenhouse vent over the Easter weekend and it was with me on the Thursday. The price (including postage) was good compared to ebay and I didn't have to wait for it to come from China.
5

1 year ago

review by Les Hawes

I have yet to receive my order I hope it comes it is very late I contacted Ellington Greenhouses who responded immediately giving me the option of waiting a few more days or sending a duplicate order. I chose the former hoping it will arrive soon. It appears the problem is with the post and not the greenhouse company who have been very reactive. I have now received my order and am very happy with it. The delay was due to the French postal system and not at all the fault of Elloughton Greenhouses whom have been very helpful I recommend this company
5

1 year ago

review by Irene Gervais

Item ordered on friday at about 16:45, posted Saturday and received on the monday. Used monday. Very good. Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Ian Peter

Would just like to thank Ellington Greenhouses for a marvellous service third time I have used them and cannot fault them first class service .
5

1 year ago

review by Martin Ritchie

Can highly recommend Elloughton Greenhouses who have now supplied and installed 2 greenhouses for me. Couldn't be happier with the excellent service from the friendly staff.
5

1 year ago

review by K. Hirst

Have ordered items on 3 or 4 occasions from Elloughton Greenhouses and have always found them to be honest, reliable and good value for money. On one occasion Elloughton thought the carriage costs for some staging was excessive and reduced the cost considerably. Really excellent company to deal with.
5

1 year ago

review by Simon Marsden

Excellent service arrived within 3working days
5

1 year ago

review by Gordon Oliver

Elloughton-greenhouses.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Elloughton-greenhouses.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with