epicstuff.co.uk

3.6 / 5

epicstuff.co.uk

3.6 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.6 / 5

Trust Score

4.7

Reviews

4

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

20

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Plus Size Clothing Store

BYS Maquillage bysmaquillage.fr
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Découvrez la marque de maquillage pas cher venue tout droit dAustralie plus de 1000 produits à partir de 1 garantis non testés sur les animaux

Bonheur et santé bonheuretsante.fr
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

tre en bonne santé et heureux est à la porté de tout le monde Découvrez les meilleurs remèdes naturels et solution bien-être pour une vie plus épanouie

Perkins brailler.perkins.org
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Shop the official Perkins Brailler store for world renowned braillers including the SMART Brailler all built and sold by Perkins School for the Blind since 1951 plus explore parts accessories customer support and repair services

handmadepiece.com handmadepiece.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

2020AVE 2020ave.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Keep your street style on point with 2020ave the online womens clothing store for trendsetters Shop casual tops dresses shoes plus size skirts and more

Crystal Iced Personalised Swarovski Crystal Mobile Phones Covers UK crystal-iced.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Genuine Swarovski Crystal Covers and Cases for any Mobile Phone Worldwide Express Shipping Apple iPhone 11 Pro 11 11 Pro Max SE 2020 X XS XS Max XR 10 8 Plus 7 6 5 4 Samsung Galaxy Note 10 10 10e 10 Note 8 Note 9 Huwaeii Personalised bespoke gifts Bespoke Crystal Phone Cases Marble Phone Case

kennedyblue.com kennedyblue.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

roseoubleu.fr roseoubleu.fr
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Rammstein World rammsteinworld.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Rammstein World est le plus grand site francophone consacré à Rammstein et le plus reconnu Actualité infos paroles téléchargements tout y est

Generik generik.fr
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Marque professionnelle de coiffure à prix accessibles décoloration coloration permanente défrisant coiffage shampooings soins et plus

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About epicstuff.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Mar 13, 2021 2:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review epicstuff.co.uk

epicstuff.co.uk Reviews (20)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.7 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

What a generous chap and helpful professional chap thank you so very much 6* kind regards Jason.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Jason Akers

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Spoke to someone, as just wanted to check I would get next day delivery, he was lovely and car lovely, it does say 2 to 6, It is ideal for 2 up wards but not 5 or 6. In my opinion. Only had the car a day but so far so good
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by turner

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Great quad we all love it, deffo gonna be getting another one in next few months
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Michael Pick

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

There website told me it would take 3 day to arrive iv now waited over a week for it and pales are saying they still havnt got my parsel
Also I ordered a pink quad and a day later I got a fone call they didn't have the colour I had ordered so ended up with a different colour than I ordered company is a joke do not buy off these
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Christopher doke

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

One day delivery amazing. I had a one hour time slot, so I knew when to expect my package. Only ordered a remote for my board but to my surprise it was wrapped multiple times to make sure there was no way for it to get Damaged. All and all amazing services that’s 5 stars from me.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Abdulla Al-Jaf

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Brilliant service The 2 cars I ordered were delivered in2 days, They were pretty easy to assemble even with the Chinese English for the instructions. The grandchildren love them and there is the security of parental hand held controls a really use full addition.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Jim stanley

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered on the Sunday and item arrived on the Tuesday was really happy with the speed of delivery. Email confirmation received with tracking number, ordered a vespa for my 5 year old. Would use this company again
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Nicola Hopkins

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Hi
II bought a Ford Ranger 24 volt.
Great communication and amazing service.
Please do not deal with Fun4kids never.
Epicstuff.co.uk is amazing place to shop with trust and peace of mind. The car is very nice and operatinal. Thank you.

Sam
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Samir Zitouni

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Very poor service I bought two electric bikes don’t even work they done nothing to help and that was on Christmas Day shocking and wouldn’t recommend anyone
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Christian Lorey

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

got exactly what we asked for, grandson absolutely loves it definitely will use this company in the future 5 stars....
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Robert Peach

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered this car that was sold out everywhere else for my sons birthday next month haven’t put it together yet will do closer to his birthday but opened the box and everything looks great product totally as described very happy.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Paige

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I bought an Exway X1 Pro from Epic Stuff and from my first call, before purchase, I got the feeling that Dylan had a vested interest in both having knowledge about his products and answering all my questions.

This is my only purchase from them so far, so I can't speak for other products, but even after-sales information has been great when I've had questions about my board's battery performance, etc. and never got the feeling (as I did with another supplier I called first initially), that information was made up or sucked out of the air because the person didn't really know what they were talking about, or didn't really know the product or the type of customers using it.

Shipping was fantastic (next-day), and nothing in the process made me question my decision to buy from Epic Stuff.

I've also run into a defective issue and the support has been amazing, getting both same-day/next-day answers and potential solutions to fix the issue, which was a big decision-making factor, since Dylan works in association with the manufacturer (US/China based), and has parts and experience to offer support here in the UK. The other supplier I contacted initially offered zero after-sales support, and that would've meant that I'd have to send my board to the US/China for any fixes.

All in all, I'm a really happy customer.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mario

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Absolutely amazing quad worth every penny my son plays on it every day all day
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Guest F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered one of the Mercedes 12v electric cars for my son’s birthday. It was an easy process from start to finish. The price was also the most competitive that I have seen for this particular car. I found the chat service very useful, as I was able to ask questions and receive answers in real time. I received the car very quickly, I believe it was within 2 working days. The car assembled fairly easy, we haven’t taken it outside yet due to poor weather but we hope to soon. Thank you Epic Stuff
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Bought for Christmas so not yet opened, however I had the delivery within 36 hours and communication was great. Thanks
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Guest Z.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

After ordering a peg perego changer for my kids gator so they could use it over the Easter weekend and was guaranteed 48 delivery my order came 4 days latter When it did arrive they had sent me a battery not a charger I called and let them know they said they would collect the battery and send a new charger on the following Tuesday again by 48 delivery they collected the battery on Tuesday today’s Saturday and still no charger !!!! I wouldn’t use this company again so unprofessional and obviously unorganised
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I had ordered a 50cc dirt bike from a completely different company without the option of it fully built. It turns out the bike was faulty anyway. I researched until I came across the 110cc automatic which had the option to arrive fully built with a fix fee! It came fully built, and today was my first day out on a track with it and it is powerful and certainly did impress me. Thank you very much for such good service! Quality bike!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Reece Winfield

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was purchasing an item and the assistant seen I was on line and offered me better than what I was getting. I was made up. Great customer service.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Guest Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Fast delivery and good quality car not properly used it yet as it is a Christmas present. But I have built it and it was all straight forward and well built. Would recommend these for any buyer or members of my family
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Guest T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Purchased a kids electric Epicmoto, parcel arrived as promised in 2 days. Only downside is that I cant get my 7 year old daughter off the thing! would use the company again - great service.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Guest E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About epicstuff.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with