eshopbrokers.co.uk

2 / 5

eshopbrokers.co.uk

2 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2 / 5

Main Score

2.9

Review

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

8

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About eshopbrokers.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Aug 19, 2020 8:27 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review eshopbrokers.co.uk

eshopbrokers.co.uk Reviews (8)

I needed a camera asap for a friend and contacted this company on Friday afternoon.
Toby was the most helpful, friendly person and explained everything i needed to know. I ordered it at 5pm and it arrived at 11.30am the following morning in time for my friend's birthday and she was made up with it. I would not hesitate in recommending this retailer to anyone i know. Many Thanks Toby your a star!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nettyadam E.

I bought a Brother HL-2150N LaserJet printer, on delivery options I opted for free delivery (allow 4 to 5 working days) I placed the order on a Sunday evening. My printer arrived on Tuesday morning fantastic service. Easy to navigate web site, excellent products and very smooth transaction, I would not hesitate to buy from e-ShopBrokers and would defiantly recommend.

Ian Ibbetson

Newcastle upon Tyne
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ibbet1i W.

I bought a Casio Exilim EX-Z400, great camera and a great price and the service was First Class, so I would use them again.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sjmcconnell F.

I am very pleased with all aspects of dealing with e-ShopBrokers: assistance in ensuring that the item would be available for delivery at a time when I would be at home to receive it; email to update me with the 'state of play' throughout the processing and despatch procedures; telephone contact to confirm delivery arrangements; the way e-ShopBrokers dealt with the transaction in general; and, of course, the very competitive price. All this was much appreciated, and although I don't buy HD televisions every day, I will most certainly take a look at this company first in future. I shall also point friends and colleagues in this direction as well.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Bugswhiskers Z.

I ordered a motherboard from them (they had 2 in stock according to their website) and the money was taken from my
bank instantly, after a two day wait I checked my order status online and saw that it was still processing.

I phoned them up and spoke to Amanda who said she'll look into for me by contacting their courier.

A few hours later and Toby called back with the bad news that my item had gone missing and they wouldn't have stock until 5-6 days later. I needed the motherboard before then - therefore I cancelled the order.

No problems with me cancelling it and the general customer service was superb, however I can't help but feel their online ordering/tracking system could be improved, also in the meantime of them getting back to me the other shop I was going to buy from had sold out meaning I now have to let my girlfriend down as I was building the computer for her.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Hardwarexpert F.

I must admit, I was quite nervous about placing an expensive order from an unknown supplier and the price was suspiciously cheaper than other competitive sites… Within 10 minutes of placing the order there was a reassuring phone call to say that the product was on the way. My inbox was awash with progress updates and sure enough the product arrived the next day as stated! Now that’s what I call service and that’s why I will use this company again. If I had to mark them down, it would be that they did not put any bubble wrap (or similar) inside the package and this resulted in the product inside moving about excessively – fortunately, there was no damage.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Technobag X.

This seller was only £5 dearer than the very cheapest online price on a £285 product. Why did I use this seller? Simple; if you telephone them, they answer the phone, and it's not an 0870. Also, there terms and conditions are fair and clearly written. Further more, they actually called me back to confirm the order and that dispatch would be immediate. Goods received within 24 hours. This is how all internet companies should operate.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Bodger P.

Amazing service, I ordered this on a sunday and they called me back to say they couldn't deliver the next day 'cos it was a bank holiday (understandable!) They even refunded the delivery fee becuase of this (I'd have happily paid it, it was only £4.95.)

I was expecting 'bucket ship service, but got the sort of service you;d expect from a local shop, absolutely 5 stars in my book!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Philbridges I.

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
1

by Smart.Reviews

About eshopbrokers.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with