europarts.co.uk

2.2 / 5

europarts.co.uk

2.2 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.2 / 5

Trust Score

3

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is europarts.co.uk legit?

  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

18

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 108 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.2

18 reviews

Mamma

4

28 reviews

Reviews io

3.56

62 reviews

Europarts.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Europarts.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Dec 31, 2021 3:40 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review europarts.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Europarts.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (18)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.5 /5

price 4.8 /5

refund 1 /5

Europarts are my first choice when ordering car parts and accessories, the prices if you wait for a discount code displayed on the top of the internet page are very competitive . Free delivery, no quibble returns when you order the wrong part. A good range from budget to major brands, as well as a help tab. The lady on the reception was polite and helpful when I returned the brake pads, when I ordered the wrong ones initially.
5

1 year ago

review by Mark Evans

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5)

They sent wrong part,I'm a taxi driver struggling at the moment,spent £157,wouldn't give me a refund due to Carona virus,told me to bring it back in July,I needed that money to buy the correct part,can't work now,thanks europarts,paid by credit card over phone,I will never use them again,totally un helpfull,and taxis are classed as key workers,I take the nurses, cleaners etc to hospitals,
1

1 year ago

review by Paul Hillier

#refund(1/5)

Online- ordered parts online when delivered to my house, parts where missing after two 40 minute on hold calls nothing was sorted. Instore- called my local shop about the missing parts and they ordered from a different shop and i was able to collect later that afternoon.
1

1 year ago

review by Hannah

SPENT 2 WEEKS SENDING LOTS OF EMAILS,WITH NO REPLIES, AFTER ORDERING ONLINE 16 DAYS AGO,STILL HAVE NOTHING DELIVERED , CALL SUPPORT TEAM USELESS ,, QUICKER TO GO TO GERMANY TO GET PARTS . COMPANY AS ORGANISED AS A BOX OF FROGS !! WHERE IS MY ORDER????
1

1 year ago

review by ANNOYED

Item still not delivered after 10 calendar days.
3

1 year ago

review by Grahame Rogers

Ordered a battery at 12.05pm and it was delivered, FREE, with 50% off, at 12.55pm ... during a pandemic !!! BEST.SERVICE.EVER.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I always find what I’m looking for with ease very fast great prices I’m one happy bunny shopping with these guys
5

1 year ago

review by Neil Turley

#price(5/5)

Ordered a battery which was made easy with measurements and piccys on website in the morning half of day received new one around 3ish in afternoon..what better service than this could people wish for? Especialy in this difficult time of virus plague..well done lads at stoke europarts for their efforts and support of their customers. Fran.
5

1 year ago

review by Franny P.

Ordered a wheel bolt at 11pm and it arrived c 11am the next day. It was during covid emergency so I was really pleased and relieved as I was driving a car with only secured with 4 wheel bolts
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Due to the current problems, it was explained that the delivery would be approximately 10days from placing order,which it was. I will definitely use Europart again. My only concern was that there was too much packaging used for an indelicate part.
4

1 year ago

review by Colin Z.

#delivery(4/5)

Parts arrived next day, although clicked 2/5 days delivery.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5)

Ordered at 11 am delivered by 2.30 pm at a reasonable price.Could not be better service.Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Ian Z.

#price(5/5)

I ordered my parts on the weekend 11days ago and they have only just turned up. My dad ordered parts a few days ago they turn up same day. Apparently if you order on the weekend head office (london) sort it and DHL deliver it. My branch couldn't tell me where my parcel was, I emailed head office 3 days ago, no reply, and they wouldnt answer there phone. Wont be ordering at the weekend again!!!
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I ordered my engine service parts online & 3 days later it arrived all complete. I can't really argue with that service at a critical time like this.
5

1 year ago

review by Paul Turbo

I found what I was looking for and got it delivered within a couple of days...
5

1 year ago

review by James Papadodimas

I've purchased a Car Battery at a reduced price from Europarts online which I was looking for while. It was delivered to my house so fast. Good price and Superfast delivery. Thank you Europarts.
4

1 year ago

review by V.veera Q.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5)

Used europarts at Rochester Place order at 8-30am on a bank holiday Monday and parts were delivered just after 10am say no more great service Thanks very much
5

1 year ago

review by Gary X.

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

Europarts.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Europarts.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with