everbuying.net

3.7 / 5

everbuying.net

3.7 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.7

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is everbuying.net legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 30 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.7

30 reviews

Everbuying.net Review

No description for this company.

Everbuying.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:25 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review everbuying.net

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Everbuying.net Reviews & Complaints (30)

I have recently bought more products from this store and I was not disappointed,
the last acquisition was a video camera for the car that goes impeccably,transport was free and fast (2 weeks in romania.
I recently bought a refurbished phone, xiaomi redmi 3s that amazed me, is like new and works great at a very good price.
I'm even happy with the purchases made at this store..
5

3 years ago

review by Daniel974 G.

I bought my vkworld t1 phone on 25 th September on presale and the presale ended on 10 October up to now I havent receive even a track number, they are always telling me wait for 10 days now its 21 days after presale,I dont know why people rate everbuying 5/5 ,its worse experience
2

3 years ago

review by Lodza L.

I bought from them 3 times and all my orders were shipped fast and the packaging was great. All parcels arrived fast and the products were at a great quality. I recommend this shop to everyone.
5

3 years ago

review by Giov26847 P.

Bought Liitokala Lii - 500 Intelligent 4 Slots universal Battery Charger from everbuying. At the time was lowest price I could find (since I had 30 % discount with accumulated store points) and since I had previous good experience with this store .
So far I'm using it on daily base for NiMh and Li-ion batteries, it was delivered relatively fast with tracking .
So far didn't have complaints for shopping @ everbuying.net
5

3 years ago

review by Milo2s F.

I've made a dozen of orders from this e-shop and all of them were processed very fast and delivered to me in about two weeks (I'm from Bulgaria). All items I bought from there are a quality products which meet my expectations. Once I had an issue with a purchase but the customer service resolved it in no time with the best for me solution.
5

3 years ago

review by Surenz J.

I made my first order on Everbuying store and i'm very satisfied. Shipping was immediately, delivery was free and fast. Nothing was damaged on the way. All products are like in description. No problems at all. I got very good experience from shopping in this store.
5

3 years ago

review by Annakothp Q.

i am a buyer from everbuying, today i need to complain this store. i don't know how to say with items in stock. all items always not in stock, i check 50 items have in stock only 5 items, how can i buy? i think they sale wind not sale product. i have a lot of items buy from Everbuying.com but not easy to buy, 90% of items is not in stock. if can change this problem please change if this store don't want to lose a lot of costumer. Dear buyer please check stock before buy from here if all of you don't want to cancel your order.
1

3 years ago

review by Tepbunrith E.

Found this site a year ago while browsing the internet.At first i have made an order for a Jiayu S3 phone because they had a really good price on it, way lower than other sites. The phone arrived really fast i perfect condition and works great, been using it ever since. After that i kept ordering a lot more phones from them, bought a few for my family members and a few for colleagues from work. So far i have bought from them a Jiayu S3, Oukitel K6000, Oukitel K10000, Hafury Umax, Lenovo K80m and many others. Never had any issues, customer service was very helpfull always. I recommend it.
5

3 years ago

review by Furtunmasina O.

I recently discovered this online store from recommendations of my colleagues. I was really surprised to find so many products available at such a low price, lots of electronic gadgets and useful products. Purchased a couple of phones that were an amazing deal and i am very happy with my purchase.
The package arrived fast, it was free shipping and the phones look really nice and work great, i am seriously surprised by the awesome quality. Overall i can honestly declare i really enjoy Everbuying and i will recommend it to everyone.
5

3 years ago

review by Vreaubaterie W.

08.23.2017 I purchased an otg adapter in the online store of EverBeing, order No. E1708230647587437. This is a very good and indispensable thing for everyday work, this adapter is supported in many devices and is very important. I learned about this online store from my friend, I did not want to buy the goods. In the end I was very interested in this store and I bought an otg adapter, which I really need for work, the store very quickly sent the adapter, and I quickly received it. My opinion about the Everbaying store is very beautiful, I will definitely make purchases here again.
5

3 years ago

review by Vargos2013 B.

I am a long time customer almost 3 yrs now.
I have placed order no. E1708220943592569 at Everbuying.net on the 08/23/2017 and the order was shipped the next day and arrived 11 days later.Very fast and it was great.All items were in best condition well wrapped and new.
No doubt I will keep shopping at Everbuying.net
5

3 years ago

review by Ereze1 P.

I recently made this purchase ,the product arrived within the expected date I will return to this store :-)
5

3 years ago

review by Netpimbas I.

I was lucky and I bought on everbuying 10/25/2016 great phone AIEK Q1 (order EP1610200438094123) for funny money (7$) the phone is very good for the money and very convenient since it does not take up much space, easy to carry in your pocket. everbuying is suggested not only a good price for a phone, but great service, phone was delivered in three weeks.
5

3 years ago

review by Noforty A.

I ordered in this store a knife Ganzo G729-GR Axis Lock Folding Knife 440C Steel Blade (order E1602031156123377). Knife very light. Came in the original packaging. Sharpening is good. Reliable Axis lock. Purchase very satisfied. I recommend this store.
5

3 years ago

review by Strangerava E.

I bought some products in this store recently. The payment was very easy and I could use a payment that is only used in my country (called Boleto), so I'm glad they accept it. The company sent the package to the mail company very fast and it was trackable in a few days later. Unfortunately the package was not very strong and a glass film for smartphone was broken, but I contacted the store and they replied after a short time, refunded me and gave me extra store points.
5

3 years ago

review by Dariosc Q.

I have 7-8 orders from Everbuying, everythig I've bought have been great. Eleaf iStick Pico , Serpent mini 22, OBS Engine and all have been Authentic and the security sticker has been checked at the manufacturer's official website. The shipping has been slow, but it's free shipping. Between 2 and 4 weeks is normal.
Best prices , excellent services , i will order again !!!
5

3 years ago

review by Peternicolas U.

Two weeks ago I buy OUKITEL U13 on everbuying. Im very satisfied from this company, because I receive quality product for small price!:) Also I receive it in 12days to Ukraine! Im think that it is very good result. Package is good, and phone is all good. I reccomend everbuying for all. Thanx
5

3 years ago

review by Andriy2525 Q.

I have only shopped once at Everbuying but my experience was only positive, so I would definitively order there again. I ordered two Rock Zircon RAU0501 earphones there.

What I liked about Everbuying:
+ Lowest price for my item I could find
+ Surprisingly fast (9 business days) and free shipment
+ Payment with PayPal possible
+ Reward system (EB Points) for even more saving
+ Support: quick responses to my questions (within 1day)

The only improvement I would like to see is the missing HTTPS protocol for the "Your Account" side, so at the momemt I would rather not submit my credit card information at Everbuying but use PayPal for payment instead.
5

3 years ago

review by Jan.strempel Y.

Bought on everbuying FNF Ifive Mini 4S. Good build quality and the ergonomics of the tablet, they are really convenient to use. Very pleased with the modest (for a diagonal) physical size so that the device is safely placed in a large pocket or small handbag.

Screen – here I think, and so everything is clear, just remember that he declared by the manufacturer as a major plus.

The hardware of the tablet is certainly not breaking records, but copes well with its functions, allows you to work comfortably and to "kill time" for games or movies, so it can also be attributed to the pluses, as well as WiFi and Bluetooth that work is not worse than all the "other".

That is not very much, I note the modest capabilities of cameras and the lack of integrated GPS. Not that he very much needed, but now is in every budget smartphone, but just the fact of his absence creates a sensation of incompleteness theorems theorems I think.

In General, the FNF iFive mini 4S was quite successful, attractive in appearance and relatively inexpensive device and by the way, FNF has released a new model "abadabadango" tablet named iFive mini 4G with built-in 4G, GPS, and more productive "iron", however, and the price tag it is quite another. good tablet, affordable price.
5

3 years ago

review by Chigon Z.

I have been using everbuying for a few months now. Mostly i buy from them sanrenmu items because i found them to be much cheaper then the other china store website.
I am very happy with the website and the costumer support, when one of the product didn't show up i got a full refund.
The shipping is a bit slow but i guess it's the same as every other china store.
Overall i will highly recommend using this website mostly due to the fact that in most cases they a lot cheaper then the other online stores.
5

3 years ago

review by Yochai1 W.

Everbuying.net Review

No description for this company.

Everbuying.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with