Farrers Coffee

3.3 / 5

Farrers Coffee

3.3 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.6

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

23

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Cosmetics Industry

LILIGO liligo.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Compare and find amazingly cheap travel deals including the best low-cost flights trains buses rental cars and hotels

Straatosphere straatosphere.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

STRAATOSPHERE is a media brand that promotes style culture innovation creativity entertainment technology and business We aim to be the choice daily reference point in contemporary lifestyle and street culture in AsiaStraatosphere was first launched in April 2013 Our website covers contemporary lifestyle news from all over the world with a particular soft spot for Southeast Asias community We bring to readers the latest in product releases and lifestyle trends pop culture and entertainment tech and innovations covering relevant issues with breadth and depth and a down-to-earth quality

smartfooding.com smartfooding.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

XLR Industries xlrindustries.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

XLR Industries is the leading manufacturer of full aluminum precision rifle Chassis Systems for competitive shooters hunters hobbyists alike Designed and manufactured in the United States since 2010

Tortuga Travel Backpacks and Personal Items tortugabackpacks.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Packs like a suitcase carries like a backpack Named the Best Carry On Travel Backpack by The Wirecutter and featured in the New York Times Gift Guide

Sarah Scoop sarahscoop.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

sunsoil.com sunsoil.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

thegreekdeli.com thegreekdeli.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

typicaldutchstuff.com typicaldutchstuff.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

cutterandsquidge.com cutterandsquidge.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

About Farrers Coffee

Tea Coffee Merchants Est 1819 Farrer039s have been roasting fresh artisan coffee and blending fine teas for two centuries in the market town of Kendal

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Apr 12, 2021 10:01 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review farrerscoffee.co.uk

Farrers Coffee Reviews (23)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.6 /5

price 4.6 /5

quality 4.6 /5

customer service 4.6 /5

on-time 4.6 /5

Ordered 12 boxes and only received 6 - emailed twice and still no reply - appreciate it has been Christmas but surely someone has been manning the emails???
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Sharon Parsons

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

The order arrived within 2 days, which exceeded our expectations during the Lockdown period.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Neil Mccormac

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Been on line shopping with this firm for 3 years now. Tea and Coffee purchases, good products and packaged well. Delivery packaging very robust and prompt.
Highly recommend.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by E. P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered 1000 Lakeland Teabags online on Monday and they were delivered on Wednesday - excellent service and delicious product!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Helen Foster

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I only buy my tea from Farrer's. Price is good and delivery excellent.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Nathan Atkinson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Lovely to have a piece of home every month, would be even better if there was a blend of the month option.
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by Daniel Bowles

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Third order, each one arrived quickly. Free delivery and excellent teas.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by R. P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

This is the second time I have bought from this company via the internet and on both occasions the service has been first class.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by F. C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

i Placed two orders for different destinations. The process was good but unfortunately this order didn’t arrive and there is no notification.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by C. C.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

More years a go than I care to remember I first tasted Farrers No 1 in their cafe. Lockdown has brought on a trip down memory lane, the first cafetiere we made and we were back in Kendal in the 1980's. Just as good as ever and fantastic delivery thrown in for free if order over £20.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by David Davis

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been buying by tea from Farrer's for over 3 years now. Whether through the Services (N or S) or direct on the web site, the service is always as it should be and the product is great. We just love Artic Fire and the shops are a very pleasant distraction from the M6
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Colin Millar

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was very disappointed with the Java Coffee I bought from you. The coffee it made from the same amount of beans was very much weaker. It was no where near the strength of coffee that I have had from you before. Unless I used twice the amount of beans the resultant coffee was insipid!
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by X. N.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I was so happy to find that Farrer's were offering local delivery. Not only did the delivery arrive just a few hours after I placed it but they had also ground my coffee to the desired grind, even though that wasn't on offer on the site. Plus they gave me some complimentary coffee capsules - just a shame I can't use them as I don't have a Nespresso machine, having not knowingly bought anything made by Nestlé since I discovered that they promoted bottle milk over breast milk in low income countries. You can tell from their profits that my effort has made a massive difference ;-)
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jacqueline Payne

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Farrer’s No 1 was always my favourite coffee when I lived in the South Lakes. Great to have discovered they do delivery which was very fast indeed following on-line ordering.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Pauline Butler

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered tea one day & it arrived the next. I usually buy my tea in their Kendal shop but ordered online because of the current restrictions. I know the tea well and love it.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by C. G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Efficient and fast delivery of the best coffee in the World - Farrer's No 1
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by T. A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

As a long standing customer - first purchasing when we ran a coffee shop but for the last 12 years buying from the Kendal shop.. a little panic set in when I thought we may not get our ‘Farrers Fix’ after going into lock down !
I needn’t have worried .. I ordered online and within a couple of days I had my coffee. Very efficient service and exceptional coffee. Thank you ????
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by D. V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been buying from Farrers for some time, but now they have launched the subscription service it has become even easier to get the great coffee they provide.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by A. F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been buying coffee for a few years from Farrers, either online or in the shop in Kendal., so when the subscription service was started I thought I would give it a try. The subscription service meant I could get freshly roasted beans regularly and stop buying in large amounts. I have encountered a few hiccups in the new system which was quickly sorted after a phone call explaining the problem. I have found the people at Farrers very helpful and would recommend them to anyone wanting freshly roasted coffee beans.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Janice Wilson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have used the delivery service 3 times now. Really convenient, well packaged and delivery service fast and efficient. Lovely fresh coffee on a regular basis rather than ad hoc as previously a half hour journey to Kendal.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Q. M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

About Farrers Coffee

Tea Coffee Merchants Est 1819 Farrer039s have been roasting fresh artisan coffee and blending fine teas for two centuries in the market town of Kendal

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with