FastLanyard

2.7 / 5

FastLanyard

2.7 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.7 / 5

Trust Score

2.1

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

8

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About FastLanyard

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:48 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review fastlanyard.co.uk

FastLanyard Reviews (8)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 1 /5

price 3 /5

refund 1 /5

customer service 1 /5

Don’t use this company. We ordered lanyards, company was implying it was in the UK, we received the lanyards but also an import duty fee which we had to pay. Fastlanyards promised to refund, chases several times no response. NEVER AGAIN - avoid - you have been warned.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by D Dunlop - Director

#refund(1/5)

Wristbands and Lanyards ordered and special delivery paid for. They did not arrive on time and when we phoned to find out why we were told that we would not receive them until our event was over! They did not even have the courtesy to call us and tell us they were delayed. Appalling service.DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Simon

#delivery(1/5)

Currently attempting to cancel an order with this company. Additional money requested after full payment was made with daily phonecalls demanding more money. When a refund was requested, I was informed that cancelling would cost me more! Terrifically poor customer service and quite clearly not based in the UK, even though this is stated to be the case on their website. Responses to emails are poorly worded one liners, often not answering the question. Certainly not a scam, but dishonest regarding who the company are.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Holly

#refund(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

The purchase went great, arrived from the Far East, no problem. Then I received an invoice from FedEx for £19. I contacted their customer services straight away where they asked me to forward it on, which I did as it was theirs to pay (I had already paid postage). However, since September they have not paid this and it has gone to a debt collector! They are now saying that they didn't recieve the invoice and aren't paying it!!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by F. A.

#customer service(1/5)

Ordered lanyards and what I received was not what I ordered, they look cheap and poorly designed, company have tried to say that they sent proofs for approval before making the lanyards, but when I pointed out that the "proofs" that were approved look nothing like what arrived I've been told they'll "go back to the factory"? DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Jamie

very poor customer service. you need to pay the full amount of the order before receiving a proof. we were discussing it with management for a few days and were constantly chased for approval. Fastlanyard then passed it to production without our approval and now we want to cancel the order as we are unhappy they are refusing. the company claims to be UK based but they are not. Also claimed to be based in America but they sound Indian and use English names such as Sophie and Gavin. Avoid this company like the plague.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ryan Mounsey - Marketing Manager

#customer service(1/5)

First of all, it's a Chinese company with a dubious secretarial address in London. Goods are sent from China. Secondly, they didn't deliver the free card holders we ordered with the lanyards, claiming that we didn't order them. Thirdly, they tried to sell us new card holders at a slightly discounted price instead of delivering the free additional goods we have ordered. The lanyards are okay but definitively not cheap. We thought we supported a UK company. Bogus from beginning to end. Avoid.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Csw X.

#price(3/5)

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About FastLanyard

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with