fastsoftware.co.uk

3.2 / 5

fastsoftware.co.uk

3.2 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.2 / 5

Trust Score

3.8

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is fastsoftware.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • This website has existed for less than 3 years
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

34

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Mintel mintel.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Mintel is a global and award-winning provider of Market Research We deliver top-class data Market research trends insights to impact your business

Ready made PNG t-shirt designs and templates - Vector packs and vector art sets designious.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Amazing PNG t-shirt designs vector packs and sets also design templates to create your own products Commercial license for selling on Amazon Merch EtsyCafepress Printful Printify

The Latest Technology Product Reviews News Tips and Deals pcmag.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

PCMag is your complete guide to computers peripherals and upgrades We test and review tech products and services report technology news and trends and provide shopping advice with price comparisons

Larson Jewelers larsonjewelers.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Check out the Best Collection of the rings for your finger Get Lifetime Warranty Free Shipping Personalized Engraving and the best prices at Larson Jewelers

theupsstore.com theupsstore.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

LinkedIn linkedin.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

linkedin.com

Heavenly Ski Resort Heavenly Ski Resort skiheavenly.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Discover Lake Tahoe California ski resort that is one of the most unique snow sports destinations on the planet Book your ski vacation to Heavenly ski re

pickyourplum.com pickyourplum.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Wikiloc wikiloc.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Find the best outdoor trails for mountain hiking treks bike tour itineraries MTB rides and up to 70 activities Discover the most beautiful places in the world download GPS tracks and follow the top routes on a map Record your own trail from the app upload it and share it with the community

Chamber of Commerce chamberofcommerce.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Find trusted local businesses on ChamberofCommercecoms business directory Locate your local Chambers of Commerce compare business services and find the top-rated businesses near you

Based on 34 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.2

34 reviews

Fastsoftware.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Fastsoftware.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:55 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review fastsoftware.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Fastsoftware.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (34)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

refund 3 /5

customer service 3.8 /5

Don't buy any software from these people. Bought Office 2016. The WORD & POWERPOINT work but not the EXCEL. They kept on saying that I should remove the previous software which I have done and checked several times. No other help.
1

11 months ago

review by B. R.

I CAN'T BELIEVE I BEEN SCAMMED. JUST LIKE THIS. PLEASE DON'T FALL FOR THIS! THIS IS A HARD HEARTED, NO CONSCIENCE SCAMMER. YOU MR SCAMMER, IF YOU DON'T STOP, YOU WILL WRATH IN JAIL SOMETIME. I BET YOU. WRITE IT DOWN SOMEWHERE!
1

11 months ago

review by JACK JUDE

I purchased and paid for software that was suppose to arrive by next email, and it did not get me at all. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY IT IS A SWINDLE. The Customer Service asks me to send a"screen shot" of my problem, but as they did not send me the product I bought, THERE IS NO SCREEN SHOT I CAN SEND. LOOK OTHER REVIEWS AND BE WARE THIS IS A SWINDLE . If you try and call the number on the site, an answering machine tells you to leave a message and your phone and nothing else happens.
1

11 months ago

review by Beatriz Webb

#customer service(1/5)

Purchased last year, had initial issues but had to Activate my Office 2019 over the phone. This worked for a year now but now Microsoft reports the same product key (when it generates the long Installation ID) is NOT A VALID PRODUCT.
1

11 months ago

review by B. A.

Scam do not use gave me an Invalid license. They give you a workaround and when you try to contact them they use bots that do not understand anything. my laptop needed a new hard drive after using these products do not use you have been warned
1

11 months ago

review by Andrea

I purchased a package for £29.99 but then went to download and it's only for a Mac laptop and I have Lenovo. I have tried to get this changed to my laptop and they want me to pay more and not refund me my money Poor service. Cant call anyone as ans machine. Emails are blocked. Will make sure no one uses this company and will seek refund from my bank.
1

11 months ago

review by Bernice Goody

#refund(1/5)

Email containing Microsoft Office 2019 Professional product key/download was fast and at a low cost. Using product key revealed it was already used and could not be activated over internet. Had to activate over the phone but product successfully activated nonetheless. Use discount code SAVE20TODAY if you are willing to take the risk.
3

1 year ago

review by Gus E.

I purchased the wrong version of Microsoft Office and needed the one compatible with Mac. I've dealt with several companies online before and it usually takes a lot of time to resolve issues like this that were my own fault. However, i had an immediate response, immediate solution, and it was as simple of an exchange as it would have been in person. Much appreciated
5

1 year ago

review by John Wilson

Last night, I purchased Microsoft Office 2016 for Mac and had a little bit problem with the Word. I asked for help and they quickly responded and sent me the new version. Thank you so much to Mr. Wood and Mr. Anderson for help.
5

1 year ago

review by Keits Miller

I purchased Visio. The price was very good and I was a little worried that I would actually get the software. I needn’t have worried, everything went smoothly. I received the license key quickly along with instructions to download my new Visio software. That went smoothly as well. The installer kept saying that I was getting my new Office and to enter my new office license key. I entered the key from my email and Visio downloaded and installed without any problem.
5

1 year ago

review by Ron Acosta

#price(5/5)

I purchased the same software from another company and after three days of trying to get it to work and dealing with their poor customer service, I requested a refund. I purchased the software from Fast Software and was up and running in under an hour! They were totally dependable... they did exactly what their site said they would! Thank you!
5

1 year ago

review by Christopher Frazier

#refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

I was sent an activation very quickly, but was sent MS Office2016 instead of 2019. Ive sent numerous messages. The file is called MS 2019, but when it downloads it downloads an old version which has no license and therefore completely useless. Matt Fennemore Hi. This was resolved by the team. I did indeed get mail in my spam folder. Fast Software suggest I use Google Chrome instead of Firefox and it worked. Thanks
5

1 year ago

review by Derek Keck

I would personally recommend Fast Software Company for a quick and easy download product even for a non Tech person.UK support if required and hopefully a lifetime product installed once completed.
5

1 year ago

review by Cecil Fernandez

I downloaded the 2019 MS Office suite this morning. Everything went fine until I tried to Activate the programs. I fired off a message to Jack Wood for help and he responded very quickly with great information. Best of all, he attached a link to a Quick-Fix Patch that had everything up and running in less than 5 minutes....and that includes the download time for the patch. Great Service you guys – THANKS!
5

1 year ago

review by Don Anderson

Had a few problems activating Office 2019 at first (probably due to my lack of knowledge) but with the help and patience from the support team everything now working as it should. I would recommend Fastsoftware and its products to anyone.
5

1 year ago

review by Jason Deaver

I have bought a product from this company for the first time, Office 2019 Professional Plus . I got a bit stocked when downloading the product because I could not do it directly online because at that moment the company had some technical issues. I, immediately, contacted Jack wood the person of chat assistance and he, efficiently, guided me to whom to contact on the phone to get it installed. The call lasted around 10 minutes, and the length is because of the automatic menu to get to a representative, once I contacted them it took me no longer than 4 minutes to get it sort it. Jack was constantly supporting me while I was installing the Office 2019 Professional Plus and posterior activation. Jack, as well waited, until I had tested all the applications of the office product. I will buy from this company again, very professional and committed to the customer. It was very easy and they give assistance to the customer all the way.
5

1 year ago

review by Richard Hankins

We were having issues installing Microsoft Word on one of the official computers and Jack Wood helped us out. He was patient, waited till we had installed Microsoft office and ensured that we were able to activate it before he got off the line. Jack was very professional and apologized to us for having a hard time installing the MS Office product we had just bought. We just finished installing and activating MS office with his help! Great service.
5

1 year ago

review by Kenneth Sayre

Really bad customer service when you have a live chat with Paul he continually disconnects the chat rather than speak to you. Dont buy from them
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#customer service(3/5)

I have just purchase Microsoft Office and had difficulty installing it. Jack Wood on the live chat was brilliant. He helped me sort all the installation issues I was having and I am now up and running. 5* customer service.
5

1 year ago

review by Michael Gaffney

#customer service(5/5)

Absolutely amazing customer services from this man, really deserves a medal, I wanted my money back and he made everything right for me, It was not easy sorting my problem out, ut he did it with ease and professionalism, fair play to him. Give him a rise ir a massive bonus.
5

1 year ago

review by Charles Callahan

#customer service(5/5)

Fastsoftware.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Fastsoftware.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with