fastsoftware.co.uk

3.1 / 5

fastsoftware.co.uk

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Main Score

3.8

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

34

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Dec 4, 2020 10:26 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review fastsoftware.co.uk

fastsoftware.co.uk Reviews (28)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

refund 3 /5

customer service 3.8 /5

Email containing Microsoft Office 2019 Professional product key/download was fast and at a low cost. Using product key revealed it was already used and could not be activated over internet. Had to activate over the phone but product successfully activated nonetheless. Use discount code SAVE20TODAY if you are willing to take the risk.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Gus E.

Read previous reviews from Gus E.
I purchased the wrong version of Microsoft Office and needed the one compatible with Mac. I've dealt with several companies online before and it usually takes a lot of time to resolve issues like this that were my own fault. However, i had an immediate response, immediate solution, and it was as simple of an exchange as it would have been in person. Much appreciated
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by John Wilson

Read previous reviews from John Wilson
Last night, I purchased Microsoft Office 2016 for Mac and had a little bit problem with the Word. I asked for help and they quickly responded and sent me the new version. Thank you so much to Mr. Wood and Mr. Anderson for help.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Keits Miller

Read previous reviews from Keits Miller
I purchased Visio. The price was very good and I was a little worried that I would actually get the software. I needn’t have worried, everything went smoothly. I received the license key quickly along with instructions to download my new Visio software. That went smoothly as well. The installer kept saying that I was getting my new Office and to enter my new office license key. I entered the key from my email and Visio downloaded and installed without any problem.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ron Acosta

#price(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Ron Acosta
I purchased the same software from another company and after three days of trying to get it to work and dealing with their poor customer service, I requested a refund. I purchased the software from Fast Software and was up and running in under an hour! They were totally dependable... they did exactly what their site said they would! Thank you!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Christopher Frazier

#refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Christopher Frazier
I was sent an activation very quickly, but was sent MS Office2016 instead of 2019. Ive sent numerous messages. The file is called MS 2019, but when it downloads it downloads an old version which has no license and therefore completely useless. Matt Fennemore Hi. This was resolved by the team. I did indeed get mail in my spam folder. Fast Software suggest I use Google Chrome instead of Firefox and it worked. Thanks
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Derek Keck

Read previous reviews from Derek Keck
I would personally recommend Fast Software Company for a quick and easy download product even for a non Tech person.UK support if required and hopefully a lifetime product installed once completed.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Cecil Fernandez

Read previous reviews from Cecil Fernandez
I downloaded the 2019 MS Office suite this morning. Everything went fine until I tried to Activate the programs. I fired off a message to Jack Wood for help and he responded very quickly with great information. Best of all, he attached a link to a Quick-Fix Patch that had everything up and running in less than 5 minutes....and that includes the download time for the patch. Great Service you guys – THANKS!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Don Anderson

Read previous reviews from Don Anderson
Had a few problems activating Office 2019 at first (probably due to my lack of knowledge) but with the help and patience from the support team everything now working as it should. I would recommend Fastsoftware and its products to anyone.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jason Deaver

Read previous reviews from Jason Deaver
I have bought a product from this company for the first time, Office 2019 Professional Plus . I got a bit stocked when downloading the product because I could not do it directly online because at that moment the company had some technical issues. I, immediately, contacted Jack wood the person of chat assistance and he, efficiently, guided me to whom to contact on the phone to get it installed. The call lasted around 10 minutes, and the length is because of the automatic menu to get to a representative, once I contacted them it took me no longer than 4 minutes to get it sort it. Jack was constantly supporting me while I was installing the Office 2019 Professional Plus and posterior activation. Jack, as well waited, until I had tested all the applications of the office product. I will buy from this company again, very professional and committed to the customer. It was very easy and they give assistance to the customer all the way.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Richard Hankins

Read previous reviews from Richard Hankins
We were having issues installing Microsoft Word on one of the official computers and Jack Wood helped us out. He was patient, waited till we had installed Microsoft office and ensured that we were able to activate it before he got off the line. Jack was very professional and apologized to us for having a hard time installing the MS Office product we had just bought. We just finished installing and activating MS office with his help! Great service.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kenneth Sayre

Read previous reviews from Kenneth Sayre
Really bad customer service when you have a live chat with Paul he continually disconnects the chat rather than speak to you. Dont buy from them
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#customer service(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I have just purchase Microsoft Office and had difficulty installing it. Jack Wood on the live chat was brilliant. He helped me sort all the installation issues I was having and I am now up and running. 5* customer service.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Michael Gaffney

#customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Michael Gaffney
Absolutely amazing customer services from this man, really deserves a medal, I wanted my money back and he made everything right for me, It was not easy sorting my problem out, ut he did it with ease and professionalism, fair play to him. Give him a rise ir a massive bonus.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Charles Callahan

#customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Charles Callahan
I bought Microsoft Office 2010 from Fast Software Group LTD and am very pleased with all aspects of the purchase. Price was reasonable. Installation was simplistic and a few questions were quickly answered. A satisfied customer.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jony Hill

#price(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Jony Hill
I was a little apprehensive about downloading from elsewhere and not Microsoft themselves but it is worth it! Much cheaper price, wanted to just pay the one off price for the essentials, and thats what I have got. I did encounter an issue initially with the authorisation not appearing to work on the applications themselves (although did show as authorised with Microsoft directly) and so used the Live Chat feature for help. Jason Wood provided me with a download patch which instantly fixed the issue and can now say I have no issues! Simple to follow, great advice and genuine project.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Richard White

#price(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Richard White
Got Office 2019 for Mac today. Paid for the order, got e-mail with the link in 2 mins, downloaded installer form Microsoft site and installed Office on my Mac. All together it took me ~10 mins. Tried to use Word and Excel and it works. Thank you!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jeffery Navarrette

Read previous reviews from Jeffery Navarrette
I have had problems through the years downloading any software so this time around, I contacted Kevin at Fast Software Group LTD Software to install my Outlook 2013 upgrade. I provided Kevin with remote access and he took care of everything for me; no headaches or hassles for me this time around. Thank you so much!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ernest Hayden

Read previous reviews from Ernest Hayden
I wanted to take the time to let Fast Software Group (FSG) know about the remarkable service I received from one of your representatives, Jack Wood. I came in contact with Mr. Wood to register a complaint and ask for assistance with a frustrating problem of access I was having with a new purchase from FSG. Not only was he professional and courteous, he resolved my issue immediately. My complaint soon became a recommendation for FSG and the knowledgeable Mr. Wood. Because of him, I have no hesitation in making future purchases with a company I now fully trust Thank you Jack.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jerald Trinidad

Read previous reviews from Jerald Trinidad
Today I downloaded a new Microsoft Office, 2019 Home and Student. The download itself went OK. But when I attempted to activate it nothing I did would make it work. I always got the answer, "NO LICENSE FOUND." I desperation, I went to your chat file. Jack Wood answered in less than 10 seconds. He told me what the problem was and how to fix it. Said it would take about 20 seconds. I did what he said and in exactly 20 seconds I was up and running. I really appreciate his promptness and professionalism in knowing the problem and how to relate the fix to me. Thanks Jack
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Chad Lopez

Read previous reviews from Chad Lopez
My partner had just taken delivery of a new Macbook Air but was suspicious because the Microsoft Office package seemed too good... I normally run Open Office under Windows 10 and would occasionally resurrect my ancient laptop to use Microsoft Office if necessary. So seeing my partner's fears I downloaded Microsoft Office to my Windows laptop as it seemed such good value and it is. On the back of my good experience my partner downloaded Office for her Mac and initially had problems activating it (possibly because of some confusion using Microsoft accounts.) However Jack from support was very responsive and, after we had had a couple of diagnostic email exchanges, provided a perfect solution. Notwithstanding the necessity of calling in support we are very pleased with all aspects of the process and have no hesitation in recommending this business. We are dead chuffed!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Rorger Hedge

#delivery(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Rorger Hedge
Only one of two options is likely here. Either Fast Software is a scam/shell company ... or ... they're REALLY bad at supporting the products they sell. Based on my interaction with them (or I should say, LACK of interaction with them), I'd bet on option 1. Don't ask me how they get their multi-star reviews. I tried to do some basic research before buying but a scam tech company can create all sorts of screens to hide behind.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kevin D.

Read previous reviews from Kevin D.
I purchased Office 2019 from you on 10/31/19. As of two days ago many functions no longer work. Did you sell me an unlicensed product key? It is no longer recognized by Microsoft (which you say you're a "Certified Partner" with).
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kevin O.

Read previous reviews from Kevin O.
These first 20 reviews on this site all but one seem to be the only genuine ones here I asked fast software about them they told me the wrong product was purchased, this is nonsense I ordered a windows 10 product for windows 10 system but when I tried to activate the code Microsoft told me the key was useless, there is plenty of chat and contact before you buy, the guy said he would even stay on the line till the product was installed but disappeared after the money was paid, now the only thing from them is read the FAQ, please do not go ahead with any purchase here, you will feel really silly like I do now,
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by John O.

Read previous reviews from John O.
Purchased Office Pro 2019 in Nov. 2019 been give me product key but 2 month later it error product key.... they wont refund. Im peed off and fed up with that. please stop a scam
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Andy H.

#refund(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Andy H.

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with