finndeli.co.uk

3.3 / 5

finndeli.co.uk

3.3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

1

Social

2

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is finndeli.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

15

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 144 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.3

15 reviews

Reviews io

4.84

129 reviews

Finndeli.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Finndeli.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:22 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review finndeli.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Finndeli.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (15)

I ordered on line ( a case of Long Drink ) at lunchtime. The delivery arrived next day, just before Xmas! I was very impressed with the service.
5

1 year ago

review by Mark Robley

Excellent service, fast delivery; ordered on Thursday and parcel arrived Saturday!
5

1 year ago

review by Hannamaria Cooper

I've ordered now twice from Finndeli and I must say the service and delivery was brilliant! So quickly despatched! It's lovely and especially before Xmas to get my loved items! Thank you and see you soon ????????
5

1 year ago

review by Eeva Hack

I was plesantly surprised that I was able to order 'suolasieniä' ( wild forest mushrooms in salted water ) from your shop as I can't possibly have a Finnish Christmas Feast without mushroom salad. Needless to say I also ordered some salmiakki :o) Thank you very much Marja
5

1 year ago

review by Marja Bayfield

Ate these in Finland last week so have ordered them for a party next month. Easy to negotiate your website and delivery spot on within time given. Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Jennifer Langlands

My first order...totally satisfied with the service.... Will place another one soon for Joulu!!
4

1 year ago

review by Kulwant Ahdan

I was ordering for my girlfriend, a Finn, who often misses several home comforts so this website has proved to be a gold mine for little treats. The process was simple and the delivery was very quick she loves the products and i even got some bits for myself to try. One thing i'd like to see is a larger selection of the long drink flavours, as while the original is good I know they do many more great flavours.
5

1 year ago

review by Theo J.

I was really pleased when I found Finndeli and saw their good selection of Finnish drinks, food and sweets. The website is easy to use and the delivery was very prompt (ordered on Sunday and it arrived Tuesday). Sitting and enjoying my Kismet whilst writing this :)
5

1 year ago

review by Senja Fitzgerald

My recent order from Finndeli was delivered within 24 hours, which was impressive. Also, I needed some further information concerning the order and got a quick and friendly answer to my email inquiry. I'm happy to have found this service and recommend it to other friends of Finnish products without hesitation.
5

1 year ago

review by Anne Autio

Excellent service - sent what I asked for promptly, and the driver even called me to make sure it was OK to leave the parcel. Very happy. As is my Finnish colleague.
5

1 year ago

review by Michael O.

The best things for me are: -how fast you handle the order (I placed the order Sunday evening and I got them delivered Tuesday) - your delivery notification email and text message from your courier (always so accuray!!!) - your discount finnguild members - quantity of your Finnish products
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Placed the order on Thursday, received the parcel on Monday. A relatively large order very neatly packed into a surprisingly small box. Pea soup tins slightly damaged (but not broken). Website could be made more user-friendly. Overall happy however and delighted to find everything I wanted.
4

1 year ago

review by Elli Caldbeck

Excellent service and great, to be able to purchase traditional Finnish products in the UK. Instead of having them posted from Finland. The only issue, I have is the Oululainen Hapankorppu Rye is in the very small box and I wish they could offer the larger box sizes for Hapankorppu and the delivery charges are high.
5

1 year ago

review by Stephen Gruenewald

Delivery very fast, in 2 working days. Products well packed and fresh. Can be recommended. Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Liisa Adolfssonodiase

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 426 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Finndeli.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Finndeli.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with