flightfinder.fi

2.4 / 5

flightfinder.fi

2.4 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.4 / 5

Main Score

3.1

Review

3

Social

1

Featured

2.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About flightfinder.fi

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Sep 3, 2020 8:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review flightfinder.fi

flightfinder.fi Reviews (9)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 3.5 /5

quality

customer service 3 /5

on-time

One week, no tickets, not an email address where to ask for them. Also prices dont include normal luggage even though flight class is the same. DO NOT Book here
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by kund

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

1 because it's in Swedish and we don't understand a shitt!
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by kund

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

hi, ,I just made a booking with flightfinder, I just realize that I need to make a cancellation, the booking has not been in 24 hours yet, can I make a cancellation?
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Nga Nguyen

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Hi, I have booked a flight ticket from India to Helsinki, Finland. My connected flight is from Moscow and the flight that flightfinder is booked for me is in the gap of only 30 minutes which is impossible for an international connecting flight. Could you please provide support and contact details who can help me to check another flight, I am already fed up by contacting the support team who is not responding to my calls. Also would be helpful if you could provide me with the customer service contact number who could pick my call and answer. Right now I am INDIA and my flight is tomorrow morning i.e. 25th November from New Delhi, so request for a quick support from your side, please.
Thanks
Sunny
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Sunny Vijay

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

No problems at all but 80 euros cheaper price from Helsinki to Bangkok and back compared with Finnair's own .fi pages and 50 or more euros cheaper than any other net travel agency.(October 29, 2018 to April 25, 2019).
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by finländare_köper_billigt_i_Sverige

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I have tried to register two packeages of skies on our fligt to Innbruck this coming saturday without succeeding.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Susanna Telenius

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Booked a flight in Sept 2019 for Madeira with Binter Canarias, 07-11th April 2020. Flight cancelled due to Covid-19. Should be eligible for a full refund, but not only NO refund, they're completely ignoring my request since 16th March 2020!!! The flight is supposed to be in 3 days which is a priority as it says on their web, and we still don't know if they'll return the money or not. Phones not working (they ask to write to customer support); sent email separately from the website claim - still nothing. Other companies were responding much faster and in general more helpful, never booking again with Flightfinder.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Irina Marennikova

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

We have 2 flights From Barcelona to Bombay April 20th 2020. Due to Covid-19 we have tried repeatedly to contact Flightfinder to find out some information to wether our flight will be refunded or not. But like many of the other reviews, we have had zero response. It is not poor customer service, but in fact no Customer service whatsoever. Do not use!
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Noah Porter

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

No answer no refund no nothing, flight in 3days Booked a flight in Sept 2019 for Madeira with Binter Canarias, 07-11th April 2020. Flight cancelled due to Covid-19. Should be eligible for a full refund, but not only NO refund, they're completely ignoring my request since 16th March 2020!!! The flight is supposed to be in 3 days which is a priority as it says on their web, and we still don't know if they'll return the money or not. Phones not working (they ask to write to customer support); sent email separately from the website claim - still nothing. Other companies were responding much faster and in general more helpful, never booking again with Flightfinder.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Irina Mia

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About flightfinder.fi

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with