flyndeal.co.uk

2.4 / 5

flyndeal.co.uk

2.4 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.4 / 5

Main Score

2.5

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

8

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Dec 4, 2020 10:35 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review flyndeal.co.uk

flyndeal.co.uk Reviews (7)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 5 /5

quality

customer service

on-time

They are a scam company. Offered me cheap tickets, then changed my dates and tried to convince me to accept new dates. Then when I asked for exact dates they said they will refund my money. And I am waiting for 2 months to get the refund, chasing, and nothing yet!! They give funny names like Hector or Anthony, but you can tell they are Asians, under false names!
1

4 days ago

  •  

review by V. W.

Read previous reviews from V. W.
Booked last minute flight to Sydney due to a family emergency. Looking at their cheap deals online and a few bad reviews here I wasn't sure if I could take a chance. So I called them rather than booking online and was not disappointed at all. The price they offered me over the phone was slightly over their online prices however there service paid off. I am writing this review from Australia so I am now where I was needed, on time, with my family. Thanks to Hector and thanks to Flyndeal.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Tim

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Tim
Purchased ticket back in July 2018. Was a bit critical about the delivy date of the ticket....but they were very good, they were honest and kept to their word. I received the ticket after a few days as they had indicated.. Will use them again
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by _Joycelyn

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from _Joycelyn
I book a flight from London to New York (JFK) for myself, my mum and my 14 month old baby on the 07/08/2018. I got an email 2 hours ago from "MIKE" the email as follows: This is in regards to your booking to New York, which you made on our website. Actually there was some changes in the flight timings for the same dates, so we tried to inform you regarding the same. But there was no response and now that option is also sold out. Because of that we have initiated the refund.
I contacted them about this and after more than an hour to and from they refused to sort it out stating that I need to pay a extra £400+ to get flights on the same dates I originally booked back in August. First they said they tried contacting me via my mobile, I asked MIKE for the number that they called from and the date, he said they called some time last week from a 0208 number. Mike could not provide the time and date of this call nor a full telephone number. I asked why he did not leave a message or email me before he cancelled just as how he emailed me today after cancelling the flight without telling me? he could not answer, he insist on me paying the extra for them to re-book the same flight.
I called back 10 mins later to get the so called "floor manager" stating that he can re-book the flight and take a £100 out of their account but I still need to pay a extra £315. I told him that I could not afford it and what they have done is wrong, they showed zero empathy to the situation even though I explained to them that my mum is unwell hence why I am accompanying her to the state for her to get some rest and to be looked after by family. They still did not care. The floor manager insisted they called me when asked for the number they gave me a random number (07581824737) which is not my number, they stated that, that is the number I provided. I asked him to send me the booking details with this number that "I provided, guess what? THEY HAVE NOT PROVIDED SUCH BOOKING DETAILS. I have a screen shot of the details I booked and put the correct number.
They have left my ill mum in pieces, if the flight was just for me and the baby yes I would be annoyed but the fact that I had to break the news to my ill mum is just a low blow.. You people are going to HELL and what you have done to customers will come back to you.... Look out for legal!!
HORRIBLE PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Transaction ID: 9156410083
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Kiki Medder

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Kiki Medder
Wish i could give ZERO rating for this dozy website, This is a scam Company, A customer agent named Hector received a my phone call and lured me to transfer the ticket money assuring he would be issuing ticket after the pay.
It has been a week he has not sent the ticket yet. please guys stay away from this website.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Lekh limbu

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Lekh limbu
After seeing flights to Orlando over the Christmas period I read the reviews and contacted the company and checked their ATOL membership. I then booked the flights or so I thought. I rec. a confirmation email and we rang them to get the Virgin Atlantic ref so we could book seats. We were told it was being processed and we would get this asap. Over a week later I got an email stating the flights werent available ! I had already booked a villa.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by carole ray

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from carole ray
one of the worst TRAVEL AGENT in the UK they dont know how to deal with the customers, Fake and dodgy company never book a flight.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ahmed Y.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Ahmed Y.
We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with