franchisefinance.co.uk

3.1 / 5

franchisefinance.co.uk

3.1 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.1 / 5

Trust Score

3.3

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

3

Technical

Is franchisefinance.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

16

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
MoneyConnexion moneyconnexion.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

MoneyConnexion is one of the top personal finance blog where you can find hundreds of best ideas to make money save money investment tips for everyone

The Work at Home Woman theworkathomewoman.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

If you039re searching for a legit work-from-home job you039re in the right place The Work at Home Woman can help you find and land your dream job

Welcome foodtruckempire.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Learn how to start a food truck business the right way Interviews with 6-figure mobile food entrepreneurs free truck listings and more

encontresuafranquia.com.br encontresuafranquia.com.br
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

AmwayGlobal.com AmwayGlobal.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

ProBlogger problogger.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Since 2004 ProBlogger has been the home for bloggers wanting to create and grow their blogs and then go professional to make money blogging

franchisemanila.com franchisemanila.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Anasayfa amway.com.tr
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Amway Zinde Yaam Güzellik ve Amway Serbest Giriimcileri için yaratt Frsat ile dünya çapnda bir liderdir Amway Türkiye hakknda daha fazlasn hemen imdi örenin

Infofranchising infofranchising.pt
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Todas as oportunidades de franchising notícias e dicas sobre negócios e gestão Infofranchising - Todas as oportunidades de Franchising em Portugal

Comment Gagner de l039Argent en 2020 Voici 58 idées 89 sites abcargent.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Comment gagner de l039argent sur Internet ou non facilement ou non sans tomber dans les arnaques Voici 58 idées pour tous et 89 sites rémunérateurs

Based on 16 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.1

16 reviews

Franchisefinance.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Franchisefinance.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sun, Nov 7, 2021 11:20 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review franchisefinance.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Franchisefinance.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (16)

Keith was absolutely fantastic, understands everyone and I admire him for his patient !
5

1 year ago

review by Mahmood Markane

From the very first phone call I found Keith to be very professional and informative He put my mind at rest with any worries that I had The whole process was very quick and smooth Would highly recommend
5

1 year ago

review by Jeff Wynne

Would prefer one on one tutoring, otherwise a good starting point.
3

1 year ago

review by Robin Smith

I worked with a Keith on a business plan, he was very knowledgeable, quite professional and was flexible, listening and making necessary changes until we finalised the plan. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Franchise Finance at all.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

A great course for people new to business, Kevin was a very good trainer.
4

1 year ago

review by Aatish Nagar

The 4 days of training that we did with them was very informative and thought provoking. The finance training in particular with Chris Roberts was so well delivered with a command of the subject matter and allowed me to understand the accounting practices that all franchisees should have a basic knowledge of.
5

1 year ago

review by Ross Jermy

Chris at Franchise Finance was in constant contact and very understanding of my situation and even when my initial request couldn't be processed he found a way of assisting me in another way that still benefitted my business.
5

1 year ago

review by Daniel French

I am from a sales background and as such not really a numbers man, when it comes to balance sheets etc. Kevin understood our collective limitations and made what might have been a laborious session very interesting by putting things in a language we all understood.
5

1 year ago

review by David Street

I had to submit a business plan for an existing franchise which was already in operation and returning audited results, I suspect this cut and paste exercise, which cost me £900 and consisted of figures and information I myself had provided, took about 30 minutes. Also, the timings of communication and process did not coincide with what was happening on the ground, although I suspect this was to do with the Franchisor and their communication with you.
3

1 year ago

review by Shaun Hunt

Thoroughly enjoyed the recent classes with Chris and Kevin, great presentations and excellent presenters. Would not hesitate to recommend these guys!
5

1 year ago

review by David Galvin

I found the day very helpful and informative . The whole day was done in a very relaxed but helpful manner. Regards Scott Jarvie Snap On Tools
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Very happy as my finance was formally approved within 24 hours. The professional way this was handled was above and beyond my expectations. I have received an interest rate well within commercial rates and better than the bank without having to go through their red tape. I couldn't have found a better company to deal with. So nice to deal with Keith who is obviously a finance expert. Thank you
5

1 year ago

review by Graham Cunningham

Chris Cook knew his subject really well, and was able to give very insightful advice. The course was relevant, interactive and fun.
5

1 year ago

review by Catrina V.

From the first contact, to the loan approval David and Nivedita have been professional, helpful, informative and superb. If they needed anything they would call and email just to make sure. I would highly recommend them.
5

1 year ago

review by Nick Badger

Having taken up the role of General Manager relatively recently the course has given me a greater insight into franchise recruitment. Not only do I have more knowledge on how to recruit franchisees but also how to manage and motivate my recruiter. We were able to review the PR, processes and procedures we have in place in greater detail, question how we work and find ways to improve in all areas. Great course.
5

1 year ago

review by Hayley G.

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

Franchisefinance.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Franchisefinance.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with