Fruugo

3.1 / 5

Fruugo

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Trust Score

4.2

Reviews

1

Social

2

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

32

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Business and IT Consulting Agency

almost makes perfect almostmakesperfect.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Home dogingtonpost.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Your Source for Everything Dog

nomadcapitalist.com nomadcapitalist.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

PR TIMES prtimes.jp
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

PR TIMESPR386014703808No1

Capterra capterra.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Capterra helps millions of people find the best business software With software reviews ratings infographics and the most comprehensive list of the top business software products available youre sure to find what you need at Capterra

Vacation Rental Websites Designing Marketing Advertising villamarketers.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Want More Bookings Discover The Best Vacation Rental Websites Powerhouse Marketing Tools Expert Secrets To Increase Your Inquiries Bookings Go Here

Yalwa yalwa.fr
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Retrouvez 860000 entreprises locales sur Yalwa annuaires des entreprises France avec évaluations carte et adresse

KiwiCo kiwico.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

KiwiCo delivers STEM STEAM science and art kits that provide serious fun and hands-on learning Find kits for kids of all ages today

Un Paso Más - Zapatos de mujer No tengas miedo a las alturas Un Paso Más unpasomas.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Descubre la colección en calzado de moda para mujer Sneakers plataformas sandalias de fiesta zuecos y más Comodidad y estilo a tu alcance Envíos gratuitos 2448h

Government Executive govexec.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Government Executive is the leading source for news information and analysis about the operations of the executive branch of the federal government

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Fruugo

Fruugo simplifies buying products from around the world. Our mission is to provide great choice and the freedom to shop safely wherever you are, from wherever you want, through one global marketplace

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Mar 20, 2021 11:00 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review fruugo.ca

Fruugo Reviews (32)

worst experience ever. no confirmation email, extra duties on plastic boxes and half of order did not arrive. also zero response or communication
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Claudio Urrutia-Reed

I had no issues except that the Advantix I purchased was listed as the over 55 lbs (which I normally buy) package and when I received it also had a weight limit (it was a different box) which causes issues for me because I have a giant breed Puppy. A little frustrating because I ordered quite a few and he will outgrow it in the next month or two and I have a 6 month supply.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Erin

April 20th , I received confirmation that my item shipped and would be delivered April 28th to May 11th. I’m still waiting. I try and and track and all it says is label created but not in system. I’ve been trying to get information from Fruugo but all I get are automatic responses about how to check.
Such a viscous cycle. I needed this product for my puppy and now must look elsewhere. I want my money back or I will be reporting Fruugo as a fraudulent company. Beware of this company.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Debbie.D

My order has not arrived. Shipped a month ago. I have tried to track it but the reference number does not work?? I expected delays due to Covid virus, but would appreciate a response from Fruggo regarding its whereabouts.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Carrie Nelson

The order never arrived , the customer support at fruugo was asking me to contact the retailer however there is no retailer listed in my order . STAY AWAY FROM THIS SCAM SITE ...
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Wmeaden

Super glad that I stumbled upon this website/app!!!

I have received one shirt so far and was very happy with the quality! I have so many shirts in my favourites that I plan to buy in the near future.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Todd Cooper

Great service! I was so pleased to get my order faster than any similar item order I could have gotten from amazon or other sites. I would recommend Fruugo to all family and friends.
Liz R Otawa Canada
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Liz R

I got exactly what I ordered, the shipping took awhile but I understand do to the COVID19. My only complaint is the price of the shipping, cost more to ship than the products are worth but I bought it so I shouldn't be complaining
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Ruth binkle

Took a couple of days longer then said but great price and was worth the wait.
4

11 months ago

  •  

review by R.k

Product was as described. Good price. A great selection. Will use again in the future!
Thanks
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Denise Hatcher

Only the shipping but it is normal whith covid. Thank you
4

11 months ago

  •  

review by Julienne kingsbury

I have not received my order yet and it was ordered on April 11th. They took my money on April 14th but I am still waiting for the product. I'm starting to worry.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Philip McCulla

Got exactly what I wanted ordered and on time.
4

11 months ago

  •  

review by Lisa

We became a little leary when the product we bought was being shipped from Australia especially during Covid 19 but we received it. So I would definitely use FRUUGO Canada again.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Wendy

Everything arrived in good condition.

My only complaint is that it took weeks and weeks to get here. (I believe it was close to 4 weeks).

Shipped from somewhere in Australia to Toronto area.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Alison Firth

My package has not arrived yet and it’s more than a week past the last shipping date noted. The mail may just be slow. But one thing that I’m impressed with is the follow up email from Fruugo - I appreciate that and instills my confidence in ordering from them.
4

11 months ago

  •  

review by Cathy H.

Haven't received my order which was supposed to arrive May 7 at the latest. Still have not received my order. I have contacted their service department via email and have received NO RESPONSE! I want my money back. This is the first and last time I will use this site!
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by K Hazlehurst

I am still waiting for my order, which I placed April 9th and was supposed to arrive by Apr 30. I have sent numerous messages through their website and had no response. It is not a Canadian company. I want my product or a full refund. I can’t believe this company's lack of customer service, especially at this time. Nothing more than thieves, taking money and not bothering to respond to customer enquiries.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Ramona

Made my first purchase with Fruugo. Was efficient and easy and am very happy with my purchase. Excellent value for the price!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Dave

Easy to order; had what I wanted; took a while to get but it was coming from UK and I live in Canada.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Wendy

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Fruugo

Fruugo simplifies buying products from around the world. Our mission is to provide great choice and the freedom to shop safely wherever you are, from wherever you want, through one global marketplace

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with