Fruugo

4.1 / 5

Fruugo

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.1 / 5

Main Score

4.2

Review

5

Social

2

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

32

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Fruugo

Fruugo simplifies buying products from around the world. Our mission is to provide great choice and the freedom to shop safely wherever you are, from wherever you want, through one global marketplace

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Sep 9, 2020 7:41 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review fruugo.ca

Reviews (32)

worst experience ever. no confirmation email, extra duties on plastic boxes and half of order did not arrive. also zero response or communication

4 months ago

  •  

review by Claudio Urrutia-Reed

0

I had no issues except that the Advantix I purchased was listed as the over 55 lbs (which I normally buy) package and when I received it also had a weight limit (it was a different box) which causes issues for me because I have a giant breed Puppy. A little frustrating because I ordered quite a few and he will outgrow it in the next month or two and I have a 6 month supply.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Erin

0

April 20th , I received confirmation that my item shipped and would be delivered April 28th to May 11th. I’m still waiting. I try and and track and all it says is label created but not in system. I’ve been trying to get information from Fruugo but all I get are automatic responses about how to check.
Such a viscous cycle. I needed this product for my puppy and now must look elsewhere. I want my money back or I will be reporting Fruugo as a fraudulent company. Beware of this company.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Debbie.D

0

My order has not arrived. Shipped a month ago. I have tried to track it but the reference number does not work?? I expected delays due to Covid virus, but would appreciate a response from Fruggo regarding its whereabouts.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Carrie Nelson

0

The order never arrived , the customer support at fruugo was asking me to contact the retailer however there is no retailer listed in my order . STAY AWAY FROM THIS SCAM SITE ...

4 months ago

  •  

review by Wmeaden

0

Super glad that I stumbled upon this website/app!!!

I have received one shirt so far and was very happy with the quality! I have so many shirts in my favourites that I plan to buy in the near future.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Todd Cooper

0

Great service! I was so pleased to get my order faster than any similar item order I could have gotten from amazon or other sites. I would recommend Fruugo to all family and friends.
Liz R Otawa Canada

4 months ago

  •  

review by Liz R

0

I got exactly what I ordered, the shipping took awhile but I understand do to the COVID19. My only complaint is the price of the shipping, cost more to ship than the products are worth but I bought it so I shouldn't be complaining

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ruth binkle

0

Took a couple of days longer then said but great price and was worth the wait.

4 months ago

  •  

review by R.k

0

Product was as described. Good price. A great selection. Will use again in the future!
Thanks

4 months ago

  •  

review by Denise Hatcher

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Fruugo

Fruugo simplifies buying products from around the world. Our mission is to provide great choice and the freedom to shop safely wherever you are, from wherever you want, through one global marketplace

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with