funtimetoycompany.co.uk

3.3 / 5

funtimetoycompany.co.uk

3.3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.7

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is funtimetoycompany.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

25

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 25 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.3

25 reviews

Funtimetoycompany.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Funtimetoycompany.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:40 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review funtimetoycompany.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Funtimetoycompany.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (25)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.7 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 4 /5

on-time

Brilliant! Was a bit worried that so close to Xmas I was going to be disappointed, but no, everything went very smoothly. Clear & simple website, also the cheapest I could find on the web!? What more do you want? Excellent all round. Thanks very much.
5

1 year ago

review by Callum

Quick delivery and the dolls house is charming and of excellent quality - I expect it will last for years. Only issue (and reason for 4 stars) was that 2 holes hadnt been drilled in lift. Luckily we had the tool to do this late on Christmas Eve but others might not. Our daughter was hoping for a barbie dream house and this exceeded her expectations for less than half the price. Thank you
4

1 year ago

review by Rosalie

I ordered a kitchen for Xmas for my Grand daughter (white with washing machine, fridge with water dispencer on the front,, microwave, sink and taps etc), It arrived on time with a helpful delivery guy and was assembled easily by my son in a couple of stressfree hours (he is a good DIYer) It looks really good and. my Grand daughter at 2yrs 7 months is thrilled with it as is Mum because it has loads of storage for all the extras you 'need' to play and store with a childs kitchen. Best price I could find at the time. So had an excellent experience with the Fun Time Toy Company. Thank you very much
5

1 year ago

review by M Powell

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Got this for my daughter for Christmas.... is really big she loves it ...
5

1 year ago

review by customer

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

House is lovely my daughter loves it, there was a small crack in the roof vut with it being a birthday present for the following day after receiving so just decided to keep anyway.
4

1 year ago

review by Trish

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

One of the parts had a small piece missing but the customer service was excellent and a replacement part arrived the next day. We are very happy with the product and very nice to have a helpful and efficient member of staff on the other side of the helpline.
5

1 year ago

review by customer

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Delivery was so quick, I ordered a play kitchen in the morning and it arrived the next day
5

1 year ago

review by Rachel

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Bought a Kidkraft Kaylee dollshouse and was a little disappointed with the quality of the build after 2 or 3 months - the floors weren't adequately supported and were bowing. Contacted FTTC who dealt with Kidkraft on my behalf. They offered me a replacement - and didn't want the old one back (Which was great as I didn't want to attempt to dismantle and pack it)! I said OK, and it arrived 2 days later! I now have 2! No idea if the second one fixes the issue with the first, but top notch service from FTTC and Kidkraft
5

1 year ago

review by GT Brighton

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

My daughter was a bit apprehensive about me using this site but I order the item one day and it was delivered the next Birthday present for grandson who was delighted. Great service, would use again.
5

1 year ago

review by customer

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered table and chairs for my 2 year old daughters birthday. When it arrived the box had clearly been dropped and/or opened in transit. It was delivered by Yodel and was covered in Yodel tape reading ‘repacked by Yodel’. After opening it and sorting all the pieces out, it became apparent that all the screws and another part was missing. Needless to say it was extremely disappointing for all concerned, not least my daughter who still doesn’t have her birthday present a week later
3

1 year ago

review by Dan

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

My niece absolutely loved this cant believe how big it is any one thinking of buying one you won't be disappointed Thankyou from one happy girl
5

1 year ago

review by Pamela W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered Monday lunchtime, arrived Tuesday lunchtime! Amazingly quick delivery, excellent communication and fantastic product for a great price.
5

1 year ago

review by Nicola Knight

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was recommended to Fun Time Toy Company by Amazon after being let down by another trader. My first contact was by telephone - the staff are not just professional at what they do, they are friendly and caring too. Nothing was too much for them. The ordering process was easy and the parcel was delivered on time. They will definitely be my first port of call when I need to buy something for future presents. Thank you
5

1 year ago

review by Pauline Brown

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

First time using this site easy to find what I wanted and to pay etc order came within 3 days well packaged and a great price will use again thank you x
5

1 year ago

review by Nicole S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Prompt delivery and looks good quality but was bought for christmas present so not assembled yet.
5

1 year ago

review by Art N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Fantastic service ordered Thursday evening arrived Saturday morning Thank You
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered this slide very last minute for my daughters birthday - ordered on the Wednesday night and it was here by Friday so in time for her bday! I searched online and this slide came up cheapest on this website. Great service and best price.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Haven’t opened the parcel yet as it’s a birthday present so it’s hidden for now. Very happy with the speed of delivery and the website is easy to use!
5

1 year ago

review by Jade G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Great service, ordered day one delivered day three. no hassle, no fuss, brilliant. Derek.
5

1 year ago

review by Derek Bull

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Placed my oreder by phone on Monday morning and it arrived on Wednesday afternoon. There was no charge for the postage and the item I ordered was cheaper than all other companies. The quality of the wooden castle is great.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Funtimetoycompany.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Funtimetoycompany.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with