FurnitureMattressDirect

3.8 / 5

FurnitureMattressDirect

3.8 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.8 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

3

Social

3

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

26

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Rug Store

Coupon Cutting Mom couponcuttingmom.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Deals at grocery and drug stores freebies coupons recipes and more

Rug Hooking Magazine rughookingmagazine.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Rug Hooking magazine is the leading resource for artists who design and create hooked rugs Published five times a year we offer endless tutorials projects and inspiration through our magazines books DVDs and more Subscribe today

Jord Home jordhome.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Jord Home Boutique rug store specialising in sheepskins natural hides Beni Ourain and cotton area rugs

Rug Store | Cheap Area Rugs - Carpet Culture carpet-culture.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Best rug store in USA. Looking for professional rug cleaning in NYC? Carpet Culture offers all kinds of handmade area rugs, rental, cleaning and restoration

therugseller.co.uk therugseller.co.uk
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Felt Ball Rug feltballrug.com.au
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

Felt Ball Rug Australia Has Fair Trade Handmade Felt Ball Rugs For Nursery Free Shipping to Australia New Zealand UK USA Canada Worldwide

Catalina Rug catalinarug.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

Catalina Rug offers huge collection of Persian rugs and Oriental rugs The best choice for hand knotted one-of-a-kind and geniune Orental Rugs

Buy Area Rugs Online - Indoor Rugs Shopping Made Easy rugs2go.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

We offer more than 200 stunning rug designs 9 different styles 14 collections and 5 different pile types at unbeatable prices Our Egyptian-made woven and flat-weave area rugs are easy to clean they preserve color over time and they all have free shipping always and forever

Bold Rugs boldrugs.com
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Bold Rugs is an area rug store with Free Shipping offer and discount pricing on all rugs from traditional to contemporary area rugs

rugssupermarket.com rugssupermarket.com
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

About FurnitureMattressDirect

FurnitureMattressDirect is the the premier one-stop shop for all your furniture mattress and area rug needs Upto 70 off Best deals for furniture mattress sets and area rugs 100039s of items always on sale Fast shipping across Canada at outlet prices Financing available for all items- Buy now pay later

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Mar 16, 2021 12:15 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review furnituremattressdirect.ca

FurnitureMattressDirect Reviews (26)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 4.7 /5

refund 3 /5

customer service 5 /5

Bought the Elegance Mattress from here and really loove it. the entire buying experience was great, and I couldnt be happier with the purchase. Will come back again whenever I need furniture or mattresses.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by SAHIL MALHI

This place is the place to go to if you are thinking of buying furniture online. Best prices for quality products. They have great service, and are very helpful when it comes to making the right choice or picking the right mattress. Recommend them to everyone who needs furniture or mattresses.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ramandeep Singh

#price(5/5) #quality(5/5)

Bought 5 mattresses from here and am very happy with them. Due to Covid, i did not want to go to a store and purcahsed online and got it delivered. The entire process was smooth and I love my mattresses.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by SANDEEP

Bought a sectional set from here and am very happy with my purchase. Online ordering on their website is very simple, and I got the delivery on time. The quality of the products is very good and I got an amazing deal, considering their prices!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Chinchilla Julián

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5)

This is the best place to go to buy furniture or mattresses, if you don't wasnt to get ripped off at big box stores. I have been buying furniture from them for the past 8 years and have never been disappointed. Always have the lowest prices, and the furniture is of an amazing quality!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by LIN ZIJIE

#price(5/5) #quality(5/5)

We got the furniture and mattresses for our entire home from here. Had got our furniture before too, when we moved to the condo, and came back to them to get the furniture and mattresses again. As always, best price, for quality products!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Frankie Padilla

#price(5/5) #quality(5/5)

king mattress in a box few days ago and absolutely love them. My kids said it is very comfortable and my husband sleeps better now. It came in a box which made everything smooth for us to bring upstairs. Thank you so much FurnitureMattressDirect for your delivery and kindness. You made our backs feel better!!!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Aroma De

#delivery(5/5)

Their mattress springs gave me back pain within 1 week. I called to ask about the warranty and possible refund and they ignored me for more than 2 months. Very unprofessional and products are very poor quality.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by NT

#quality(1/5) #refund(1/5)

get furniture or mattresses in CANADA! You cannot get these kind of prices anywhere else. They always carry items that are very reasonably priced, and I've always loved the furniture and mattresses that I have purchased from them over the years. Surely will give them 5 stars!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Fahim Mushtaq

#price(5/5)

Definitely the best value in mattresses! Most importantly, I went from waking several times a night to sleeping through the night with ease. We find that when we first come to bed we can feel or entire back relax and feel like we have come to a nice place! Muscles we didn't even feel tight. We fall asleep almost immediately and don't feel uncomfortable like we used to on the previous mattresses. Certainly a great buy!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Vatiliai Nasegai

My wife and I both love the mattress. I usually prefer a much firmer mattress and my wife prefers a soft mattress, yet are both satisfied. Best decision that we made when it comes to buying a mattress.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Justin C

Got this as a guest mattress. Many guests have asked "What brand of mattress is this? It's better than the one I have at home!". We have recommended it to many family members and friends and they all love it too.Would highly recommend. A high-end mattress at an amazing price.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Rajiv S.

#price(5/5)

I have shopped at FurnitureMattressDirect for years now purchasing mattresses for my cottages. The mattresses are super comfortable and prices are very cheap. Staff is friendly and selection is awesome.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Dolly Bhardwaj

#price(5/5)

I recently made a purchase of dining sets, mattress sets, sofa sets, coffee table, futon, bunk beds, bedroom sets, and some bar stools at Furniture Mattress Direct and was very impressed with them. The first thing that comes to mind is their great customer service. The staff was very knowledgeable, friendly and extremely helpful, without being pushy. The whole experience from placing my order through their web portal to the delivery was excellent. I highly recommend FurnitureMattressDirect.com for furniture and mattress sets that won't break your wallet.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Guosheng Liao

#delivery(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

I recently ordered a Memory Gel Foam Mattress and an Accent Chair from FurnitureMattressDirect and I really am impressed with the quality and service from them. Upon receiving my furniture, I was quite happy with what I received. Not only I was happy with my order, I am satisfied with the service from delivery and the person I spoke with recently about my order. Thank you FurnitureMattressDirect for all you have done!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Tanushree Joglekar

#delivery(5/5) #quality(5/5)

For 3 weeks I tried multiple times to email the company to get an update. Finally called them to be told it wasn’t going to be shipped because the shipping cost was more than what I had paid for. They told me I needed to pay additional shipping if I wanted my order. When I asked why I hadn’t been contacted the lady told me “because I work part time”. They had no intentions of contacting me or refunding my purchase until I got a hold of them. However I did agree to pay the additional shipping above and beyond what I had already paid on for shipping since I just wanted my sectional. They then sent me a “tracking” number THAT DOESN’T EVEN WORK! I am beyond frustrated with this company and will never recommend them to anyone.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Yungi U.

#refund(5/5)

I recently purchased an new bed with mattress and a coffee table and I really love what I received. The mattress is very comfortable. The same type of mattress you have compared to another furniture store is very competitive. Your prices are kept very low and the quality of your merchandise is excellent.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Ramoji T.

#price(5/5) #quality(5/5)

sectional set and a three piece sofa set, a dining table set, 2 bedroom sets, a coffee table set, a klik klak sofa bed and 3 memory foam mattress sets. The delivery of the furniture was prompt, and the delivery people were very helpful. When I opened the furniture, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of it all. The mattresses are very comfortable, and the furniture is of very good quality. I ended up furnishing my home for a low price, with very good furniture. I am sure I will buy from them again whenever I need any more furniture, and have already been telling my friends about this gem of a place !
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Kiku Li

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5)

i really am happy with receiving our king mattress and bunk bed! many thanks! am very happy! really love the quality and colour. Very durable bunk bed
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Hristiyan Z.

#quality(5/5)

I purchased a new bunk bed few weeks ago and we finally put it up in our kids room! We love the white double over double bunk bed and how it actually looks in my kids room. Now my kids can sleep separately but share the same room!! Thanks furnituremattressdirect.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Bhola U.

About FurnitureMattressDirect

FurnitureMattressDirect is the the premier one-stop shop for all your furniture mattress and area rug needs Upto 70 off Best deals for furniture mattress sets and area rugs 100039s of items always on sale Fast shipping across Canada at outlet prices Financing available for all items- Buy now pay later

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with