FurnitureMattressDirect

4 / 5

FurnitureMattressDirect

4 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4 / 5

Main Score

4.5

Reviews

4

Social

3

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

13

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

FurnitureMattressDirect is the the premier one-stop shop for all your furniture mattress and area rug needs Upto 70 off Best deals for furniture mattress sets and area rugs 100039s of items always on sale Fast shipping across Canada at outlet prices Financing available for all items- Buy now pay later

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 12:47 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review furnituremattressdirect.ca

FurnitureMattressDirect Reviews (13)

I recently made a purchase of dining sets, mattress sets, sofa sets, coffee table, futon, bunk beds, bedroom sets, and some bar stools at Furniture Mattress Direct and was very impressed with them. The first thing that comes to mind is their great customer service. The staff was very knowledgeable, friendly and extremely helpful, without being pushy. The whole experience from placing my order through their web portal to the delivery was excellent. I highly recommend FurnitureMattressDirect.com for furniture and mattress sets that won't break your wallet.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Guosheng Liao

Read previous reviews from Guosheng Liao
I recently ordered a Memory Gel Foam Mattress and an Accent Chair from FurnitureMattressDirect and I really am impressed with the quality and service from them. Upon receiving my furniture, I was quite happy with what I received. Not only I was happy with my order, I am satisfied with the service from delivery and the person I spoke with recently about my order. Thank you FurnitureMattressDirect for all you have done!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Tanushree Joglekar

Read previous reviews from Tanushree Joglekar
For 3 weeks I tried multiple times to email the company to get an update. Finally called them to be told it wasn’t going to be shipped because the shipping cost was more than what I had paid for. They told me I needed to pay additional shipping if I wanted my order. When I asked why I hadn’t been contacted the lady told me “because I work part time”. They had no intentions of contacting me or refunding my purchase until I got a hold of them. However I did agree to pay the additional shipping above and beyond what I had already paid on for shipping since I just wanted my sectional. They then sent me a “tracking” number THAT DOESN’T EVEN WORK! I am beyond frustrated with this company and will never recommend them to anyone.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Yungi U.

Read previous reviews from Yungi U.
I recently purchased an new bed with mattress and a coffee table and I really love what I received. The mattress is very comfortable. The same type of mattress you have compared to another furniture store is very competitive. Your prices are kept very low and the quality of your merchandise is excellent.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ramoji T.

Read previous reviews from Ramoji T.
sectional set and a three piece sofa set, a dining table set, 2 bedroom sets, a coffee table set, a klik klak sofa bed and 3 memory foam mattress sets. The delivery of the furniture was prompt, and the delivery people were very helpful. When I opened the furniture, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of it all. The mattresses are very comfortable, and the furniture is of very good quality. I ended up furnishing my home for a low price, with very good furniture. I am sure I will buy from them again whenever I need any more furniture, and have already been telling my friends about this gem of a place !
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kiku Li

Read previous reviews from Kiku Li
I purchased a new bunk bed few weeks ago and we finally put it up in our kids room! We love the white double over double bunk bed and how it actually looks in my kids room. Now my kids can sleep separately but share the same room!! Thanks furnituremattressdirect.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Bhola U.

Read previous reviews from Bhola U.
i really am happy with receiving our king mattress and bunk bed! many thanks! am very happy! really love the quality and colour. Very durable bunk bed
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Hristiyan Z.

Read previous reviews from Hristiyan Z.
Recently moved from Alberta and got my bedroom set, sofa set, coffee table set, 3 mattress sets, a tv stand, futon, a bunk bed, and some accessories from Furniture Mattress Direct recently and based on my experience, I would highly recommend them. Friendly customer service. Very good quality of the products. Very fast delivery times. And unbeatable prices. You cannot find all of these at any other store. Will surely buy from here whenever I need furniture or mattress sets.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Milloy Ali

Read previous reviews from Milloy Ali
My home looks like a totally different place now, once I set everything up, and the mattresses are super comfortable. I had not imagined that such good quality furniture could be had for such a low price. Thanks to Furniture Mattress Direct,
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Subhona A.

Read previous reviews from Subhona A.
We were looking for a king size and he basically walked us through what would be the perfect mattress for us. From which mattress would be the best to maneuver into the house, down to the very science of how it would benefit our health. The man knows his stuff. To be honest, I dont plan on going anywhere else to buy a bed. Service here was great. thanks again FurnitureMattressDirect. I believe this is our number 1 online furniture store.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kalpana T.

Read previous reviews from Kalpana T.
my bedroom set, sofa set, coffee table set, 3 mattress sets, a tv stand, futon, a bunk bed, and some accessories from Furniture Mattress Direct recently and based on my experience, I would highly recommend them. Friendly customer service. Very good quality of the products. Very fast delivery times. And unbeatable prices. You cannot find all of these at any other store.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Miku Patel

Read previous reviews from Miku Patel
I live in a Condo downtown and the elevator was booked only for TWO hours and as promised they arrived sharp on time. The delivery driver was very curteous and the Sofa, Mattress and Bed set that I had purchased was nicely packaged and delivered exactly as I had expected. Thank you
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Roberto Galleto

Read previous reviews from Roberto Galleto
2 bedroom sets, a coffee table set, a klik klak sofa bed and 3 memory foam mattress sets. The delivery of the furniture was prompt, and the delivery people were very helpful. When I opened the furniture, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of it all. The mattresses are very comfortable, and the furniture is of very good quality. I ended up furnishing my home for a low price, with very good furniture. I am sure I will buy from them again whenever I need any more furniture, and have already been telling my friends about this gem of a place !
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jett Jolly

Read previous reviews from Jett Jolly
We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

FurnitureMattressDirect is the the premier one-stop shop for all your furniture mattress and area rug needs Upto 70 off Best deals for furniture mattress sets and area rugs 100039s of items always on sale Fast shipping across Canada at outlet prices Financing available for all items- Buy now pay later

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with