gamestore.live

3.3 / 5

gamestore.live

3.3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is gamestore.live legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

21

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 22 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.3

22 reviews

Gamestore.live Review

No description for this company.

Gamestore.live Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 29, 2021 1:11 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review gamestore.live

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Gamestore.live Reviews & Complaints (21)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality

customer service

on-time

I have played LoL and really enjoyed my self. It has big player base, the game is free but it has in game purchases for additional characters. This makes it even more chalenging and exciting to play. Love playing in teams!!
5

11 months ago

review by Kati.ku07

.My friend recommended me this site . I bought league of legends account, with a discount of 20%. I thought the discounts were formal. As a result, I looked at the prices on other sites and realized that the prices on this site are lower, much lower. Very profitable, I recommend and thank you friends
5

11 months ago

review by Poul

Seems professional; you get the info right away plus an email with it too and the acc allows you to change set email, two step verify, etc. No history of ranked play too which is a plus. I personally bought the $25 league smurf to test this site out and everything seems good so far.
5

11 months ago

review by D. W.

It was like I got a brand new account. There were no mastery points, the email was unverified, and there was 8k blue essence on the account as well. I’m so happy. Thank you so much ! I personally trust tis site
5

11 months ago

review by E. M.

I read the reviews before buying. I do not understand why there is so much negativity .... I personally bought wot account and everything is fine with me. Just like in the description. Over time, let's see what will happen to your account. So far, 10 out of 10.
5

11 months ago

review by Peter

I bought a good WOT account, they didn’t deceive me, I even talked with support. Here they write that they are deceiving and give not real accounts, which I buy here, everything is in order, do not believe the scammers!
5

11 months ago

review by Kevin

I'm not a gamer, but judging by the reviews the results are positive. I will recommend you to their friends and acquaintances. I am sure they will like your suggestions and kachestvo work and fast results. So keep
5

1 year ago

review by Vitaly S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I bought a WOT account here, I really like the pumped equipment of a different level. Very cool site !!This is my first purchased league of legends account and I was not deceived. The account name and password work. Nice, honest store and fast service.Thank u guys so much for your work!
5

1 year ago

review by Vitaliy O.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

my husband is a player in world of tanks plays a very many years a long time, I spoke about the account that he strongly wants it.so I decided to give him on February 23,asked his friends where you can buy and one friend told me this site,my husband and I sat down and chose what he needed, and he was very pleased!thank you for what you have!!!
5

1 year ago

review by Alex N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

One of the best websites I've ever bought from. Their support will literally meet any of your needs, and is always trying to do right by you. This is not some greedy website, and they respect the money you put into them, and treat it like an investment. I definitely would recommend this site to anyone looking for a fast, easy, and inexpensive way to boost yourself to a level 30 account. Extremely happy with my purchase, and the price and service couldn't be better. +1 respect.
5

1 year ago

review by Jon S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

After I started to use illegal mods in wot me someone leaked modders and I got banned . Long doubted but still bought a new account in this store . service very satisfied not deceived and reasonable price.
5

1 year ago

review by Cripto S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I recently acquired a LOL game account, I was very pleased. Quite a jot features. Soon i plan to acquire a new account WOT with a full set of tanks. Everything is just super!
5

1 year ago

review by Vladislav R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We bought a world of tanks account and now we play for several hours, but didn’t like computer games before. There were no problems with the purchase and we are very happy!
5

1 year ago

review by Alex N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I bought a League of Legends account from the site over a year ago, played on it every day. Earned season rewards for it two times, and about a month ago the account was recovered. I messaged the site about it, but they wouldn't do anything for me because I didn't have an email from Riot saying the account was banned. I want to stress, I have spent hundreds if not thousands on this account over the last year or two. There terms of service are very sketchy and leave many loop holes for them to sell account and then when they are recovered, they don't have to replace them, and if they do replace them after they are recovered again you do not get an added replacement – no matter the circumstances. This was a huge loss, as one could imagine. I would avoid this site and they are either running a scam and recovering accounts after you can no longer dispute the payment through PayPal, or they are selling compromised accounts. If you are reading this don’t buy a League of Legends account, and if you ignore this warning don’t buy one from this site.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I recently bought a world of tanks account on this site. I am very pleased with this purchase and recommend it to everyone!
5

1 year ago

review by Sergei P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I bought a working world of tanks account here, he came immediately, without delay, very pleased with the purchase — everything is fair, without cheating!
5

1 year ago

review by Aleksandr Ivanov

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I bought a LoL account yesterday. Fast and easy. Thank you, guys!
5

1 year ago

review by Alex D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I'm a LoL addict, been playing it for about 5 yrs, but somehow was disappointed with my stats. So I bought a Challenger lvl 30 acc and a couple of rare skins from Gamestore and I'm happy with my purchase! Instant delivery & definitely worth the money.
5

1 year ago

review by Lucia Mendez

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I bought myself a league of legends account and now I am making money there. I will expand
4

1 year ago

review by Ushavo N.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I bought the world of tanks acc, I've been playing for a month, everything is fine. There were no problems. The site is safe. Thank you for the good attitude towards the client and the service provided.
5

1 year ago

review by Dima Z.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Gamestore.live Review

No description for this company.

Gamestore.live Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with