gardensupplydirect.co.uk

2.1 / 5

gardensupplydirect.co.uk

2.1 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.1 / 5

Trust Score

1.8

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is gardensupplydirect.co.uk legit?

  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

7

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 7 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.1

7 reviews

Gardensupplydirect.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Gardensupplydirect.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:57 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review gardensupplydirect.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Gardensupplydirect.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (7)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 1 /5

refund 1 /5

customer service 1 /5

Ordered strawberry plants weeks ago still not arrived, money taken swiftly though. Problem is can't find any way of connecting them on there website,need to get the money back somehow. P.s. won't be using this place again.
1

11 months ago

review by Ken

they are not contactable, i ordered some plants that were acknowledged by an invoice and order number but to date have not received them and cannot contact by phone or email which seem to be fake, and emails sent back as address not valid, the phone number works but just rings out. i have been done! no delivery has been made to date which was ordered 3 weeks ago and no notification from them...unless its just bad to worse customer service, i have had a small refund of £8.99 for lily of the valley and understood the rest of the plants were to be forwarded on, but so far no sign of them, i am very dissapointed
1

11 months ago

review by susanne

#delivery(1/5) #refund(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

Placed an order at the beginning of September for 100 Bluebell bulbs only to be informed that they will not deliver until next Spring! I have emailed on numerous occasions but have all been ignored. No phone number to call so nowhere else to go. DO NOT order from this company as I believe this is a total scam.
1

11 months ago

review by J Hall

Order No. 62923 acknowledged by invoice. Have emailed twice but not answering. I shall take this up with the Guardian’s Consumer team. I want a refund. This appears to be a scam. No place for zero stars but that is my opinion.
1

11 months ago

review by Marion

#refund(1/5)

I order 8" log roll what turn up was 7" have try to talk to them and get hold of them but just get ignored so would i shop again no
3

1 year ago

review by Trevor Higley

Placed order 2/5/2020 for bulbs £2.30 and paid postage £3.95 and they’ve not been received and they haven’t replied to my emails
3

1 year ago

review by Valerie O.

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

Gardensupplydirect.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Gardensupplydirect.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with