generic-pharmacy-online.net

2.6 / 5

generic-pharmacy-online.net

2.6 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.6 / 5

Main Score

3.3

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 4:15 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review generic-pharmacy-online.net

generic-pharmacy-online.net Reviews (9)

I've been dealing with Generic Pharmacy online net for a number of years now, they have never let me down,placed my last order on the 5th december and I received it on the 15th December, had a problem paying on my debit card so they arranged for me to use paypal, even got 15% December discount plus 7% discount for paying with paypal and 16 extra free tablets,the generic meds are as good as the genuine ones at a fraction of the price.RFM Durham UK
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Rickshore U.

Read previous reviews from Rickshore U.
I order several times a year from Generic Pharmacy and am always pleased with the value, shipping times to the UK and packaging of the medications received.
If you need to communicate with them its always fast, efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend this store-there are so many rip-off internet stores selling counterfeit medications its good to have found one I can trust.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by 14mark C.

Read previous reviews from 14mark C.
I have placed several orders with Generic Pharmacy over the past few years.Their communication is good, I receive an email when the order shipped. Their delivery is fast and the item is what I've ordered. I am very happy with their service and will order again in future.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Pietro2 O.

Read previous reviews from Pietro2 O.
I am very happy with the service and the delivery ,I have been dealing with the company for over seven years and the staff are great. and the prices are supper on the top of that the free delivery.MY NEXT ORDER I WILL ORDER IT SOON ,
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sososo Z.

Read previous reviews from Sososo Z.
I have been doing business with this online Pharmacy since 11/26/2007,order#2622238. During that time I have placed many orders. Only one has ever arrived incorrectly and they resent a complete new order without a problem. I get the best service anyone could ask for and I've emailed the same person all these years. I'm looking forward to many more years of great products and service. Thank you Victoria.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Aldog365 K.

Read previous reviews from Aldog365 K.
I'M 66 YEARS OLD AND FULLY RETIRED. I HAD A MASSIVE HEART ATTACK AND DOUBLE BYPASS OPEN HEART SURGERY 21 MONTHS AGO, OBVIOUSLY SUCCESSFUL...AS I'M STILL ALIVE AND DOING VERY WELL. I ASKED MY CARDIOLOGIST IF I CAN USE CIALIS THAT I STILL HAVE FROM A PREVIOUS SHIPPMENT. HE SAID YES, IT'S ACTUALLY GOOD FOR ME, DIALATES MY HEART'S BLOOD VESSELS AND DOESN'T APPRECIABLY RAISE MY BLOOD PRESSURE. I GOT A SCRIPT FROM MY GENERAL PRACTITIONER, BUT MEDICARE DOESN'T COVER TADALAFIL, MY OUT OF POCKET COST WOULD BE 15 DOLLARS A PILL. I ORDERED 450 20MG PILLS WITH 50 MORE THROWN IN FREE PLUS A DISCOUNT. THAT NETS OUT TO 67 CENTS A PILL...JUST BEATS THE HELL OUT'VE 15 BUCKS. I PLACED MY ORDER ON MAY 28, 1014 AND RECIEVED EVERYTHING INTACT ON JUNE 13. I CAN'T THANK VICTORIA AND STAFF ENOUGH FOR SUPER FAST DELIVERY, FANTASTIC PRICE AND TERRIFIC CUSTOMER SERVICE. I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO MANY FUTURE DELIVERIES. F J KARAS
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Fraka822 R.

Read previous reviews from Fraka822 R.
I ordered here as a result of a trusted friend’s recommendation and after first sampling the product. I received top notch customer service and communication throughout the entire transaction process. I placed my order, received a tracking number and my product showed up within the estimated time of arrival. The entire product intact, all items accounted for and even included free samples. I tried the product several times after receiving it and it worked exactly as advertised. Excellent customer experience, I not only will order again but am planning my next order right now.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Justingraytoy C.

Read previous reviews from Justingraytoy C.
there is a place where you can order lean online www.bestsirupshoponline.com
i order 5 bottles of lean and i receive it yesterday in the morning.i will be ordering
more and i recommend this shop to every one.this is the shop website link
http://www.bestsirupshoponline.com you can visit if you need actavis etc...
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Dwaynefreeman1000 W.

Read previous reviews from Dwaynefreeman1000 W.
I ordered two months ago and got two calls with a tracking number. I guess once they medicine got sent back.
Today after being asked to wait two weeks [which I have] I called again and the numbers don't work.
Not a good sign
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Carolsarratt V.

Read previous reviews from Carolsarratt V.
We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with