getboostbox.co.uk

2.7 / 5

getboostbox.co.uk

2.7 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.7 / 5

Trust Score

3.3

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is getboostbox.co.uk legit?

  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

19

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 19 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.7

19 reviews

Getboostbox.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Getboostbox.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:18 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review getboostbox.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Getboostbox.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (19)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.3 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

Very dissapointed - no nutriamino grenade bars PHDetc We train and take protein bars seriously as a meal supplement in our weight training and CrossFit - won’t be buying this again. It felt cheap and we were missing a bar out of window 14 too
1

1 year ago

review by Angharad Dunning

I was impressed by these two guys. Manage a company so small that it grinds many shipments and orders a day, especially under the Christmas holidays. They were very kind, and I must also say with my surprise very fast, in solving my personal shipping problem. On November 14th I ordered (I'm from Italy) both the Christmas Advent Calendar and the Christmas Hamper Box, after a week nothing more. I had not written to them because I could only imagine the quantity of orders and the bustle of the couriers. The fact is that after 2 weeks the package had not yet left the courier's office. I immediately contacted them (I contacted them on instagram and they were quick and considerate in answering and solving my problem) and within 24 hours they had sent me the whole thing again. Well on November 29 it arrived home ... What to say very, very very satisfied. Thanks guys for making my Christmas better. Happy Holidays!!
5

1 year ago

review by Francesco Bolzonella

Purchased Boostbox advent calendar for Son who says it was excellent. Nothing in there he didn’t enjoy. Order to delivery was prompt with no hitches. Would highly recommend and will be purchasing again next year for sure.
5

1 year ago

review by S. X.

#delivery(5/5)

Amazing communication by Curt and Sam :) really love the advent calendar perfect gift for my hubby. Not a lot brands In the marked do protein advent calendars. So far this is the best I came across. Great selection. Great work !!!!!
5

1 year ago

review by Irma

I gifted a vegan advent calendar to my brother. Oh my goodness, the communication is second to none, the service is outstanding and the product is excellent. I am more than happy to highly recommend and will definitely be placing further orders. Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Nicola

Wouldn’t buy again. I bought this as a gift but it was disappointing as the internal boxing of the advent calendar has collapsed, so when you open a window, you see two or three different bars. Ended up taking a bar for the wrong day - as you’ve no idea which bar is for which day. Great idea but poorly executed.
2

1 year ago

review by Q. H.

I bought this advent calendar for my boyfriend and it really impressed him. Loved how the snacks were all full-size & very varied, would definitely purchase from you again.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Bought this Advent Calendar for my boyfriend, he’s absolutely loving it ???? He loved one of the bars inside so much he bought 100 of them of amazon! Would totally recommend
5

1 year ago

review by Chelsea Goodall

Great communication from the company, brought as a present for my dad as he is very into the gym and he absolutely loves this every morning for his countdown! Such a good product and great quality.
5

1 year ago

review by Leona Brown

#quality(5/5)

Purchased the Boostbox Advent Calendar for my son as he'd loved the first one so much. He thoroughly enjoyed the contents!
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I purchased the boost box last year x 2 for my husband and my son, and they was very impressed with it so ihave puchased another 2 this year, its a great idea as a gift for males or females that like to stay healthy
5

1 year ago

review by Cheryl Greenwoodwileman

Great service as all ways enjoyed last year's calender can't wait to try this year's
5

1 year ago

review by Chris Renwick

Excited to give this to my fiance for his birthday later this month. He powerlifts so it's a great idea. Have had a sneaky peek inside and every item is different and a great variety. Only concern is some of them won't fit through the windows so will have to open it up, but not complaining, would rather have the full size bars! Postage was great, arrived quickly, kept up to date via email. Thanks guys!
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

2nd year ordering from these guys, the advent calendar is amazing and the service is great
5

1 year ago

review by Maxine Skinner

Bought as a gift for my partner and he is absolutely loving it - he said they are amazing quality and can’t wait to try them each day. The customer service I received when purchasing this was next to none and nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend this to everyone.
5

1 year ago

review by Kelly Q.

#quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

After a complaint about the none arrival of the calendar Sam was extremely helpful and sent a box out for next day delivery which arrived as promised
5

1 year ago

review by Kirsten T.

#delivery(5/5)

I bought the advent calendar for my Husband - he absolutely loved it. He's a keen runner and cyclist and was complaining about the amount of chocolate treats at Christmas so this was perfect, our 2 year old also tried almost everything and gave it the thumbs up! I'll definitely get another one.
5

1 year ago

review by Nicola Beazleylong

I ordered your Advent calendar in mid November and received an email saying it would be despatched on 24th November with 2-3 days delivery. Still not arrived despite your email response to my query with a tracking number that is inactive so I must assume you have not even despatched yet! I understand you are a small company but letting customers down is not a good way to go on. What are the chances of it arriving soon? If ever?
3

1 year ago

review by Kirsten E.

#delivery(3/5)

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

Getboostbox.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Getboostbox.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with