giftmoments.co.uk

3.2 / 5

giftmoments.co.uk

3.2 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.2 / 5

Main Score

3.9

Review

3

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

16

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About giftmoments.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Oct 9, 2020 12:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review giftmoments.co.uk

giftmoments.co.uk Reviews (16)

Great present for Xmas to a dedicated supported if Stoke FC
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Patricia Turton

Exceptional quality on the personalised glass baubles...I was amazed that my order arrived within 48 hours... Excellent first class company to deal with ...thank you
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Angela Davies

First class product and here in four days. Thank you
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Carl Palmer

Really pleased with the value and quality of personalised 50th birthday mug, birthday boy was really happy with his name on Liverpool shirt
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

I recently made a couple of purchases for my daughters Holy Communion, very quick delivery also very happy with my purchases, will be making more purches very soon x
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Denise Woodruff

love how quick our personalised gifts were sent out, last minute Christmas gifts arrive on time and the quality is fab.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nicola Leigh

My friend loved the gift,it was part of his present for his 6th. Came earlier than I thought aswell.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Marie Scott

My 7 year old son was really pleased with his personalised Arsenal mug. Excellent service.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Allison Bullock

I ordered a Christmas Eve box so it was like my older son’s for mynew daughter. It was value for money, great gift. The catch is also much better than it used to be. Easy to order and quick and safe arrival of package.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Marion Ong

Ordered my secret santa from this site two weeks in advance. It didn't arrive when it said it would so I emailed customer service. They told me because of the busy deliveries near Christmas that it had been delayed. I had to chase for this as I'd had no update. It eventually arrived three days after emailing but I had already brought something else to replace it. Poor service so will not use again
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Miss Michelle

I ordered 3 of the slate wine coasters, one for myself and two as gifts. Not only are these exceptionally well made, they are extremely good value. Ideal for small gifts and were very well received.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ms. Tracey

This was bought as a Christmas present and was wonderfully received
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jean King

I was delighted with the personalised candles which was my second time of ordering.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Brenda Lee

Beautiful quality which pleased me as it was a heart with my dog's name on it as she passed away recently I would recommend this company to anyone and want to say thank you, in actual fact there should be a star rating with excellent.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Christine

Personalised golf balls and the golf marker set was a great Christmas gift, they loved it. With fast delivery and great service i would recommend Gift Moments
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Seline Churcher

Little stocking filler for xmas so not been used yet but sure my son will line to drink his Yorkshire tea out off.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Lee Bonard

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About giftmoments.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with