gogoprint.co.th

3.2 / 5

gogoprint.co.th

3.2 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.2 / 5

Trust Score

4.3

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

2.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About gogoprint.co.th

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review gogoprint.co.th

gogoprint.co.th Reviews (10)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 4.3 /5

customer service 5 /5

การบริการลูกค้าเป็นระบบและรวดเร็วมากๆ ราคากับผลงานที่ได้ก็สมเหตุสมผล การส่งรวดเร็วมาก สั่งวันจันทร์ ได้รับของวันศุกร์
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Phoomwat P.

รู้ราคาสิ่งพิมพ์ที่ต้องการได้อย่างรวดเร็ว บริการก่อนและหลังการขายดี พนักงานใส่ใจ สิ่งพิมพ์ที่สั่งพิมพ์ ก็มีคุณภาพดีมาก ราคาย่อมเยา
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Satanee R.

easy to order printing for general printing that don't require too much customization. I always use gogoprint for business cards, posters, stickers and other quick merch that needs to be produced, I don't even have to talk to a single agent or sales person.
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by numan

ตอบสนองความต้องการของลูกค้าได้รอบด้าน ทั้งตัวเลือกสินค้า คุณภาพสินค้า ความรวดเร็วในการขนส่ง การบริการที่ใส่ใจ อ่ะ 10 เต็มไม่หัก คงความยอดเยี่ยมนี้ไปตลอดๆ เลยนะคะ
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Niss

excellent systems and process in place for easily selecting the product and getting it printed and delivered at your doorstep. Most online services are non interactive. what i liked most while transacting with Gogoprint is that there is a human touch to the transaction and they are easily reachable.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by SARAS ennovations

I order my name card and receive it by the next day. It was the best experiences as price was nice, service was great and most of all the product quality is so good. Very convenience would recommend to all my friends
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#price(5/5) #quality(5/5)

Ordered two set of cards, one choose a later date and one sooner, but quality from our first batch did not match the second. The one I ordered and paid more came last and the one I paid less came first.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#quality(3/5)

We have been using gogoprint for the past 2 years and love their service which I would say is world-class. Communication is always clear and efficient. Assistance with issues regarding colour, layout and quality control is brilliant. Online order portal and delivery process is excellent and customer service is way above the average. Pricing and value are great and I'd say hard to beat. Highly recommended!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Russell A.

#delivery(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

สั่งพิมพ์ใบปลิวไป 2000 แผ่น สำหรับบริษัทเมื่อเดือนที่แล้ว เว็บไซต์ใช้งานง่ายมาก ได้ของตรงเวลา ใบปลิวที่สั่งไปก็ได้ตามที่ต้องการ คุณภาพงานพิมพ์ถือว่าดีเลยทีเดียว โดยรวมแล้ว การบริการดีมาก อยากแนะนำให้คนอื่นมาพิมพ์กับที่นี่
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Nawinda H.

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 30268 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About gogoprint.co.th

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with