Healthy Dog Food for Smart Dog Owners that want the best dog food

4 / 5

Healthy Dog Food for Smart Dog Owners that want the best dog food

4 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

3

Social

3

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is growlingtums.co.uk legit?

  • Several trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

29

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 463 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4

29 reviews

Mamma

5

434 reviews

Growlingtums.co.uk Review

Healthy dog food for owners that want to feed their dogs great food at an affordable price Try our food and see the spring in their step

Growlingtums.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 3:41 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review growlingtums.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Growlingtums.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (29)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.8 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

I have been buying from growling tums for a year now and found their service to be extremely fast and efficient. Very reliable company.
5

2 years ago

review by T. T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Our dog loves the product which is perfect for his allergies and service has been second to none even in these difficult times.
5

2 years ago

review by Marilyn Harris

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I order good food which doesn’t upset my dogs IBS and it arrives two days later
5

2 years ago

review by R. W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Easy to order my dogs love the food i buy and is always delivered with in two days
5

2 years ago

review by Paul Simpson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered for well over a year now. Excellent service very quick delivery to the door. Dogs NEVER turn there noses up at this product. Easy to use with full description of product contents. Three Happy Frenchies thank god I found this site thanks to a pal who recommended it. Happy customer
5

2 years ago

review by Z. F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Been buying salmon and potato dry food for about 3 years now, excellent food quality. Customer service second to none - Thank you.
5

2 years ago

review by Martin Hickman

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Quick delivery, been purchasing from Growling tums for over two years or more now, food keeps our dog healthy, and keep him on the Salmon and potato.
5

2 years ago

review by S. P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I've been using the scrumptious potato & salmon for almost a year for our springer spaniel who had loose stools before but not any more , we had previously tried many different brands but growling tums is the only one that solved the problem so this is the brand we will be sticking with & when you compare the ingredients with other brands it really is good value for money
5

2 years ago

review by Richard Firstbrook

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent service order in the morning and it was here the next day can’t fault it, and teddy my dog loves the food.
5

2 years ago

review by Dee Jeffrey

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Food arrived on the day specified and when I asked them about VAT (I live in Guernsey), they refunded it straight away.
5

2 years ago

review by Sue Queripel

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have bought the grain free food for over 2 years now. My rescue dogs coats have improved dramatically. They love the duck & potato. Always delivered on time by the sleigh dogs. A+++++++++++++++++(
5

2 years ago

review by Beverley Dow

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Been using for a number of years now purchasing the Breeders Club 15kg sacks. Food is great, dog loves it. Did recently try another cheaper brand, however caused did to ingest serious amounts of water which led to his bloat problem. Only gripe I have is never being able to get any discount (and recently the price has gone up).
5

2 years ago

review by Darren Gildert

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

excellent dog food first class delivery will buy again cHARLIE a soft coated wheaten terrier has been on it since a puppy , we change the variety each time and he never leaves any
5

2 years ago

review by Tony Kennedy

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

It's annoying when I buy more than one item that it is sent separately and not as one delivery. Getting items delivered on different days for the same order is very frustrating
2

2 years ago

review by G. G.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Ordering is quick, convenient and Jasper’s Salmon and Potato is here within two days.
5

2 years ago

review by S. T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

THEY DELIVER PROMPTLY MY DOG LOVES THE FOOD HE HAS COLITIS & HIS BOWELS ARE 95% BETTER ON THIS FOOD MY 66KGS AMERICAN BULLDOG LOVES IT EMPTY DISH HAPPY DOG HAPPY MUM WE BOTH GIVE 5☆☆☆☆☆ + FOR FOOD & DELIVERY SERVICE & WE HAPPILY RECOMMEND YOUR PRODUCT TO EVERYONE WE KNOW THAT HAS A DOG DON'T HESITATE TO BUY I'MIGHT SURE YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED & YOU'LL BE BACK FOR MORE REGARDS NICOLA
5

2 years ago

review by H. R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent service order one day ( unless a bank holiday) and then delivered within 48hrs sometimes sooner !
5

2 years ago

review by I. W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Been using Growling Tums for a number of years now, always quick service, and Dudley loves the food. Highly recommend.
(Just one small thing could you make it easier to find how to log on to my account from the web site, I normally end up going back to my invoice email to reorder)
5

2 years ago

review by A. N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent, one day turnaround, Kenko loves the new Salmon and Trout food
5

2 years ago

review by G. B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

i have been buying this make of biscuits now for a couple of months and rate it one of the best for service and delivery and the dogs love it
5

2 years ago

review by O. G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Growlingtums.co.uk Review

Healthy dog food for owners that want to feed their dogs great food at an affordable price Try our food and see the spring in their step

Growlingtums.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with