Home - Gary Stevenson

2.8 / 5

Home - Gary Stevenson

2.8 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.8 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

2

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

22

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About Home - Gary Stevenson

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Mar 13, 2021 8:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review gsdrivertraining.co.uk

Home - Gary Stevenson Reviews (22)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

I wanted to take the time to thank my instructor Gary for getting me through my HGV class 2 first time. We meet on the first day i was a bit nervous as i had never driving anything so big before but Gary was there to tell me exactly what i needed to do and when. After a few hour i felt like i had been driving HGV's for years. When it was time to take my test i felt confident. The excellent training i had made me ready for the test which i am happy to say i passed. I am looking forward to my new job. Thank you GS Driver Training I'm so glad i found you.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Jonny

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Great Gary is a good trainer as he will explain in good detail and I would recommend
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Wayne

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Gary is such a great trainer always willing to give advice and help with any of your needs would defo recommend him to all ofmy friends and family cheers gary nice one ????????
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Gillian Barnes

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

GSDriverTraining is a great place if you want to get your 7.5/Class 2 or class 1 licence. Andy, my instructor, was a great help with my lessons. Always telling me what I should focus on first and foremost to help get me through my test. And Gary, the main man, is someone who will be straight with you. All round, I will be going there to do my class 1 licence. And I would fully recommend them to anyone if you want to be into the trucking industry. 5*
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Adam

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Completed a superbly well priced two day C1 course, excellent content delivered by the very professional Gary. Great teaching style, very adept at suiting different learning styles. Passed my test first time round with minimal faults, all down to Gary's first class teaching. With this price and teaching quality would recommend this company to anyone, especially student paras.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Stephen Loftus

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I’ve just completed 3 Driver CPC courses online through GS Driver Training via live link on Zoom. I have to say they were run very professionally and course content was superb. Gary was the host and was very knowledgable in all the subjects, he gave us plenty time an opportunity to interact in the course sessions. Was very happy with the course costs and there was excellent clear communication from GS Driver Training through the group on Whatsup. Keep up the good work GS Driver Training and I will certainly be recommending you to fellow drivers.????????????????
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Donald Matheson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Passed first time, Dan helped me to develop my driving skills in just 12 hours. Thank you!!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Mr D Griffiths

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Passed 1st time with 12hours training , Gary is a great instructor making me feel relaxed from the start , a great price to would highly recommend to anyone
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Darren Lowes

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

5 star service and they now there stuff . Thanks for all the help and will definitely use again
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Jamie

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The instructor was very knowledgable and patient.He understood just what I needed and helped me to achieve my goal.I am really pleased with the outcome and cannot praise the instructor enough.Wpuld definetly recommend gsdriver training to anyone who wants good training and positive results.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Gillian Brough

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Absolutely amazing trainer couldn't recommend him anymore if you are looking for someone that is patient and understanding and make you feel comfortable whilst teaching you then Gary is the man
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Ryan Stockton

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent quality of the instructor
Learned alot from his experience
Would recommend to anyone who wants to do their licence.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Gaz

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I passed my HGV Class 2 first time the training i received was amazing at first i though it wouldn't be possible in such a small time frame but with in a few hours i could see the different in the way i was driving. I happy to say i passed first time. I highly recommend GS Drive Training.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by johnathan matthews

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I had 4 hours of great training with a test and passed would highly recommend
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Lewis

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Gs driver training are brilliant, Gary and Dan are very patient and get to the point if needed with shouting and screaming, they make the driving experience very calm and relaxing considering the size of vehicle, there very easy to work with, with times and dates for lessons to, I passed first time only having approximately 11 hours driving with them so I couldn’t recommend them enough. Top blokes great training and I’ll be going back to them to get my C1. Thanks lads.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Lee jones

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Thank you Gary and Dan excellent service I passed my test in one GO keep doing the good work I will 100% recomend to all my friends and family well done.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Danny

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Passed first time with the help of Gary and Dan! I had many bad habits and didn’t think it was possible to break them! The price was great and they actually take time to educate you. They were firm but fair and it worked for me. GS Driver training really are the best around! Thank you ????
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Rachel Carver

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

First class turned my 32 Years of bad habits around in days, I will be highly recommending Gary to my company and friends.thankyou again Gary absolutely 100% genuine guy
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Paul

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I highly recomend learning to drive with Gary, he is very professional, and great to get along with. I had no problems with him and feel that his teaching has made me a better hgv driver
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Oli Ryan

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Passed my C1 first time becuase of the excellent instruction given to me by Gary & Dan. Outstanding customer service and value for money!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Michael Swan

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

About Home - Gary Stevenson

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with