gsmlondon.ac.uk

4.3 / 5

gsmlondon.ac.uk

4.3 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.2

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

3

Technical

Is gsmlondon.ac.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Business is mentioned on Wikipedia
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Instagram account not found
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 10 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.3

10 reviews

Gsmlondon.ac.uk Review

No description for this company.

Gsmlondon.ac.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:33 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review gsmlondon.ac.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Gsmlondon.ac.uk Reviews & Complaints (10)

GSM helped me develop skills I never knew I had and improce those already gained. I was able to boost my self confidence and gain the ability for public speaking. GSM also gave me the opportunity to gain employment as an ambassador and I became a rep who was involved in a major project presenting student views to the QAA. As a result I was able to promote myself through magazines and publicity photos for the university.
5

3 years ago

review by Diana

As a Law graduate from GSM London has made me to build my confidence and fit into any environment , at all levels. During my time in the college as a representative of the school, being an ambassador to the school has lifted me gracefully, re-assures me for hope in the future and more so,such experiences gave me the courage for global interactions.
5

3 years ago

review by Abiodun

My Reflections at the GSM London. It is still like a dream, but knowing that it is now a reality that I am now a graduate makes and gives me Joy to submit this humble review. This GSM London experience has been very challenging but in the end, it was worth every minute of it. Combining family, work and school is one of the most challenging things to anyone, the GSM London was very much able to help her students through flexible timestable management. I will not fail to acknowledge and specially give thanks to all the GSM London teams from the start to the finishing line and I will also gives thanks to the Almighty God who through His infinite mercy made it all possible for me to get this second chance in education, as He directed me all through the times of this great experience. Starting from the foundation year boosted my memory and exposed me back to reading and writing after living that behind so many years back. Then progressing to year one was like a starting point in making the progress. Our course work was always ready even before the first week of our resumption. Midnight reading, reading during the work lunch-break was the key. No holidays were part of the system I practiced at home as during my holiday from school, my children were still in school and during their holiday, I am still in school. So, we all took it as sacrifice that we needed to make for me to obtain my first degree. I victoriously passed through some very hard cracking take home exams and survived them all. At year two, all the students in my classes were seeing themselves as half way through and at year three everyone of us begins to think, act and behave like educated people as evident of passing through the classes of some very good and strict lecturers. Even though it was mostly adult school, but school live is still very funny and sweet. Studying oil and gas management is to me an opportunity, advantage and also as an asset because I originally came from Nigeria’s Niger Delta region, one of the states that has oil and gas. With my degree certificate from the GSM London I can get a job from the multinational companies that are operating in Nigeria. It has been a very big live changing experience and repositioning, all thanks to the GSMLondon. Having been equipped with skills like writing of business plan, e-commerce and marketing, environmental management including renewables in an oil and gas program is to anyone, a full package. My certificate will indeed be a great joy to me and a great motivational step for my children that after many years out of school, I was still able to go back to the university and successfully obtain my first degree. Thank you all.
5

3 years ago

review by Chimezie

The education which I received from GSM London has made to further my academic quest further. I am currently undertaking my MSc at Coventry University and they really valued my degree from GSM/University of Plymouth.
5

3 years ago

review by Anthony Bagbewa

The relationship between the lecturers, staff and students was great, the lecturers are very supportive and will take their time to explained questions. The ONE big family atmosphere was excellent. Thank you ALL
5

3 years ago

review by D. O.

Share knowledge with other students who came from different country and different sectors. Get closure to real environment and understand other cultures as result of shared experience between all parties.
5

3 years ago

review by Ahmad Salem H.M.

I was made to pay semester fees due to re-sit of project which I did not get help from any supervisor, I pleaded for graduation ceremony with the batch and I was turned down by GSM. Clear information of what to expect was not clarified at registration entry
2

4 years ago

review by Pamilus M.

I have completed what I need to do but you have scheduled the MBA course from October 2017 to March 2018 then you told it will start Jun but we are on the middle of May I have not heard from you at all I tried to contact on of your staff but the phone line went to massage.
2

4 years ago

review by Haval Hosain

First, I would like to thank GSM Lecturers and everyone of you who in one way or the other contributed to my/our success. I faced a lot of pressure during the last year of my studies, but I was always happy each morning to attend lectures at the GSM London. In GSM London, students have considerable places to feel comfortable and learn. Whether you are in a group or you want to read alone, the library offers you good places for your studying and there are more than three different IT Zones. Choices of Books and online materials for student even if you choose not to buy books, believe me you will still have more than you require to read there or to take home for some number of days and there are always recent updates. Student Hub Advisors are always there for you, offering you informations and providing support and there is the Wellbeing Department also. The GSM London Student Engagement, Academic Departments and Careers Zone offers students 1-2-1 consultation when you book for an appointment with them. Companies visits to GSM, this help and give students opportunities to plan for their future directions, you have an opportunity to speak with Companies and Organisations. Students can come and study at any time during lecture hours even when they don't have lecture. Many of the lecturers are friendly and patient, sitting with groups of student to explain more whenever they are needed. Not forgetting the printing and photocopies that are very cheap for students to use. GSM London have very good and excellent lecturers. Happiness I would say, does not mean the same thing to everybody, but I was happy to be there and will recommend GSM London anytime, any day and anywhere. I am proud to be a student of GSM London and if I am to study again today, I will happily study at GSM London. If you are looking for a place to study, why not try GSM London, a place where you will feel free to ask questions and get answers to your questions, A PLACE WHERE STUDENTS FUTURE MATTERS, that is GSM London.
5

4 years ago

review by Perpetual Onyenonachi

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 13910 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We discovered that this business has a Wikipedia page. To us this shows that the business is credible and well known for its products, services or innovation.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Gsmlondon.ac.uk Review

No description for this company.

Gsmlondon.ac.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with