Buy GTA Online Modded Accounts PS4 Xbox One cash drops

3 / 5

Buy GTA Online Modded Accounts PS4 Xbox One cash drops

3 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

2

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

28

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Mobile Money Agent

Platinmods platinmods.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Platinmodscom - The Best Community for Free Android MODs iOS MODs Mobile Games Phone Apps Tools Tutorials Unleash your Smartphone and Tablet

Panelbase panelbase.net
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

UK-based online survey panel offering members cash rewards for taking part in surveys including online postal telephone SMS product testing and focus groups

mobilehelp.com mobilehelp.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

monese.com monese.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

LOWEST-PRICE CREDIT-READY AGED SHELF CORPS wholesaleshelfcorporations.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Credit-Ready Aged Corporations from 1999 Get 150K Cash in 3 Weeks with Good or Bad Credit Watch this FREE Video to Learn the Secrets to get Funded FAST

Walmart MoneyCard walmartmoneycard.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

Earn up to 75 cash back every year on your Walmart purchases Learn about the Walmart MoneyCard prepaid debit card

messagemedia.com messagemedia.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

Motorbike Trader motorbiketrader.co.uk
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Simply enter your reg and request your FREE motorbike valuation online today and receive a decision within 24 hours At Motorbike Trader we buy any bike for cash with free collection

FSL11 fsl11.com
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Play fantasy cricket online at Indias best fantasy cricket app - FSL11 Download Indias No1 fantasy sports league app play online and win cash daily

webtel.mobi webtel.mobi
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

About Buy GTA Online Modded Accounts PS4 Xbox One cash drops

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:51 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review gtaboosting.net

Buy GTA Online Modded Accounts PS4 Xbox One cash drops Reviews (28)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.4 /5

price

quality

customer service 3 /5

on-time

Amazing guys delivered and put money into my account, was skeptical at first but they ended up doing what they promise and took a couple weeks even though it was 5 day delivery but it’s all good because in a couple weeks they did what they were supposed to do, I was personally on xbox one and they were able to deposit the 30 mil package so I really appreciate there services. These guys are not a scam and I will definitely be returning to buy more services for my gta account.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Moe

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Order number 33250
It’s been about a week since I’ve ordered a money drop for 50 million with a 1-12 hour delivery time and it still hasn’t arrived. I’m not really that angry since I know that it will arrive at some point as this is the second time this has happened to me, however it is a bit annoying that no one has replied to the probably around 10 tickets I’ve created.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Jessey Duijndam

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I bought 150 mil gta money almost 5 months ago and still don’t have it! I contact the support team several times and they say this Will be oud highest priority but nothing happends. If gta boosting this sees my order number is 8468 and Please fixe it!
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Tom

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

It’s been months since I paid 50$$…
And no one has gotten back to me I’m so frustrated I feel I paid this money for nothing
I will update 5stars if this problem get solved!!
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by HnB So

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Honestly the delivery time said 5 days and it took 3 weeks to get my order but I did recieve my money and they gave me even more for the wait definatley worth the money if you dont mind the wait I now have everything I want in gta 5 online
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Cody Pearson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Thanks To yngnick For My recovery on ps4 i thought i got scammed but i didn't he showed proof he's 100% Legit
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Kurt

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

They said it will take 10-15 min or even 1hr however it took 2 days . The customer support is very slow will take 2days to reply BUTT I did get what I paid for and I got extra like double
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Idk

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

They put the 2 step verification on my account for 3 days now and still can't get in my account the dude from customer service , telegram said that give him the password I gave it to him and the next thing I received a alert that from Russia was trying to get my personal email. And I paid for money drop 50 million and 100 RPs and 3 million before that I paid an extra 25 million.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Felix Manuel Velez Vazquez

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Tried placing an order in April 2020. Don't trust these guys with your money. Had to write I don't know how many times to get a simple response and they mad lots of promises but my order was never filled. If you want to give these guys your money with nothing in return, go for it. What a joke.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by J

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I ordered the cheap 25 million dollar cash drop on the PS4 just to see if they would scam. It’s been almost two weeks from when I ordered and they’ve stopped replying to my emails and text messages. I don’t recommend spending lots of money on this website. I don’t know how people in these reviews are saying they got what they paid for.
My order number is # 28939 if anyone from the company wants to help out.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jacob

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

It’s been 17 days I’m still not receive my order ????
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by UP Famous

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I ordered one hundred million and its been 2 weeks and haven't gotten anything. Haven't gotten a reply from anybody and this really seems like a scam. ORDER #: 29471. I just want what I payed for.

Update: Its been 3 weeks now and ive had people from the site say " Ill put your request forward to the team and they'll get back to you asap" yet nobody ever gets back to me, still waiting but it'll probably never happen
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Will

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

So I bought the 50mil drop for ps4 about a week or so ago and enjoyed it so much. Sadly on GTA that doesn't last long so I bought a 150mil drop this time and did the free delivery. I got it in 3 days and instead got around 187mil. This is a superb modding drop site and I love all their work. Anytime I need large chunks of cash quick I WILL ALWAYS come here.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Tra Roseberry

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

10 out of 10 will be a costumer from now
on
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Kaden Godfrey

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

This website is really awesome its 100% real & safe, if u ordered something from Them they well complete it between 2-3 day max and if there was a delay they will give u xtra 5 mil for the delay its really awesome
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Feras Alharbi

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

These guys are legit, I was a little scared at first to buy from these guys, and after finally choosing to try it out, I found that it worked,... I say 10/10 would and am going to buy from them again and they delivered my order earlier than expected time. I ordered the 1-5 day delivery, and it said they could take longer, but I got it in 3 days, I say not bad, and thank you to delivering my order so quickly.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by McKelvy Crane

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been waiting two weeks now for my delivery, they don’t even email me back anymore. Neither message me back on telegram, I also sent them text messages because I used their service before and it was perfect now I can’t get hold of anyone. And all those people who try to support you online when you chat to them all they say is email us, I have emailed 3-4 times now, no response at all!

I used your service previously without any issues what is wrong now?

Please can you look at my order.
My order ID is #29175
Transaction ID is 6W998570EL714883E

I order 50million for PS4

Thanks!
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by MrRash3l

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I have spent 2 months waiting for my $100million to arrive.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Riley Scott

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I have been waiting 4 days for you guys to give me what I asked the 190 dollar deal, I cant believe, that it was charged to my card, but I havent received anything yet
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Gerardo de Jesus Garza Garcia

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Definitely legit, i was nervous at first obviously but it works got the 1-12 delivery and it was right on time. Definitely worth it if you just want to build cars and buy things! Do it do it do it!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by K2Auto F-150

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

About Buy GTA Online Modded Accounts PS4 Xbox One cash drops

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with